Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(702) 430-6779(702) 430-6779 View Website »

3191 La Barca LnLas Vegas, NV 89122

  map »

Reviews

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  SuperFlyGuy

    Reviews: 4

    I'll be using these guys for life.
    SuperFlyGuy (4 reviews)
    12/22/2011

    I used this guys not too long ago when I was moving out. They left the carpet looking brand new. I took good care of the carpets so things came out as expected. My new home had a trashed carpet. The carpet had a stain for every color of the rainbow. I don't know how but they managed to salvage my new homes carpet. I was worried I'd have to re-carpet the place, but its looking perfect now.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  happyvegas

    Reviews: 4

    Helped me with my move out
    happyvegas (4 reviews)
    11/24/2011

    Needed a move out cleaning as my lease was up and I finally got a house (yay!). They gave me a quote for carpet and the actual cleaning. They did it all and they did it good. Bathrooms were deep cleaned, kitchen was scrubbed including the inside of the appliances. Carpets were sharp and really looked good. They billed me what they quoted me which was awesome and I got my deposit back in full!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  breadping

    Reviews: 4

    Carpets looking much better now
    breadping (4 reviews)
    10/04/2011

    I had some carpets that hadn't been cleaned in a few years as well as a few pet stains. they have a special tool that takes care of the pet stains it's pretty cool. Anyhoo, they did a really nice job and I was realy happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  busia1

    Reviews: 2

    Magicians!
    busia1 (2 reviews)
    8/05/2011

    I never thought my bedroom carpet would ever get clean. It was pet stained to the max. These fella came out,did a superior job, were very professional and reasonably priced as well. I am going to be handing their cards out to everyone. Awesome job fellas and thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  icebabaice

    Reviews: 2

    If you looking for someone who is on the up and up
    icebabaice (2 reviews)
    4/20/2011

    I have a rental property in Las Vegas and I have Vegas Cleaning Service do the carpets there every time a tenant moves out. I've always been able to rely upon them and they have always done me good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  CrazyGrabber

    Reviews: 1

    Complete job done right
    CrazyGrabber (1 review)
    4/06/2011

    I have been using Las Vegas Cleaning for a number of years now when i need a carpet cleaning and I have found them to be the best around.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  1TommyD

    Reviews: 2

    First-Rate Carpet Cleaning
    1TommyD (2 reviews)
    12/14/2010

    They got here on time, did a great job at a fair price. I'll eventually need my carpet cleaned again and when I do I'll call these guys. A+ for Las Vegas carpet cleaners.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  andrapelley

    Reviews: 1

    Uber Clean Carpets
    andrapelley (1 review)
    10/22/2010

    Vegas is full of hacks, These guys are not though. Most definitely the best cleaning service I have encountered during my time in las vegas. I have a rather old house and they managed to make my carpets look good as new again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  vegasdude

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable carpet cleaning in Las Vegas really?
    vegasdude (1 review)
    9/03/2010

    I recently picked up a place ( short sale) and man the previous owners must have had a Las Vegas nightclub style party every night. Needless to say the carpets were trashed. I called around and got a couple of quotes and one company no showed, the other showed up late and tried to upsell me. Needless to say I was tenative about trying again, but did I mention that that the carpets were trashed? I called these guys and they quoted me a price and did a great carpet cleaning for me. On time, no muss no fuss... no upsell Awesome! I will be referring them to my friends for all there carpet cleaning service needs in Las Vegas! :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV - Shannon W.

    Shannon W.

    Vegas Move Out Amazng Work
    Shannon W. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    9/01/2010

    Good: They did a fantastic job with a move out here in one of my Las Vegas rentals. They cleaned the carpet, cleaning of the bathrooms, kitchen and le...

    More »
  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV - carl g.

    carl g.

    a+++ job
    carl g. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    8/23/2010

    Cleaning service pros did an excellent job on my white carpet. I'm trying to sell my house and the carpets are pretty old, so naturally it didn't look...

    More »
  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Fast professional carpet cleaners!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/29/2010

    I will definatly use these guys again. My old carpet cleaners went out of business. So I called these guys up and gave them a shot. I must admit I was...

    More »
  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  NewtBiggalow

    Reviews: 6

    Got my new home ready for move in
    NewtBiggalow (6 reviews)
    7/23/2010

    I recently bought my 1st home in Vegas and of course it was a foreclosure which means it needed to be cleaned from top to bottom! Vegas Cleaning Did an amazing job cleaning the carpets, grout and tiles and much more. After they were done they house was ready for move in! Would recommend them to anyone. The carpets looked like new when they were done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  newjobhunter

    Reviews: 1

    finally satisfied with my carpets - best service
    newjobhunter (1 review)
    7/15/2010

    Moved to Las Vegas about three weeks ago into a home that was vacated months ago. It was a foreclosure so everything needed cleaning including the carpets. Had one company out that tried to charge me more two different times. Said 'no thanks' to them. I want good cleaning and service - not games. Started searching again and found these guys. They did very good work even more than I asked. Polite and nice appearance too. Carpet cleaning was excellent. Thank you for good service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vegas Carpet Cleaning Pros - Las Vegas, NV -  pcdude

    Reviews: 1

    They were on time, fast and did a great job!
    pcdude (1 review)
    5/20/2010

    I recently had to have my carpets cleaned and the company I used to use had closed up shop. I called around and ultimately decided to use Vegas Service Pros. These guys are sharp! They gave me a no BS quote, showed up on time and cleaned my carpets better than I had had done before. They gave my carpet a thorough cleaning. I would recommend them to anyone needing there carpets cleaned.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Specialized Cleaning

  • Allergen & Dust Removal
  • Flood & Water Clean-Up
  • Pet Stain & Odor
  • Repair Bleach Spots
  • Spot Removal

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Boulder City
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • Downtown
  • East Las Vegas
  • Enterprise
  • Henderson
  • Lone Mountain
  • Nellis AFB
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester
VIEW MORE »

Cleaning Methods

  • Child & Pet Safe
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fast Drying
  • High Pressure Cleaning
  • Hot Water Cleaning
  • Low Moisture
  • Non-Toxic
  • Protectants
  • Rotary Process
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Truck Mounted System

Carpet & Rug Types

  • Car Carpet
  • Cotton Carpets
  • Fine Fabrics
  • Oriental Rugs
  • Silk Rugs
  • Stain Resistant Carpet
  • Wool Carpet

Services

  • Appraisals
  • Carpet & Rug Protection
  • Carpet Repair
  • Carpet Stretching
  • Color Restoration & Dyeing
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Emergency Service
  • Estimates
  • General Cleaning
  • Insurance Work And Billing
  • Leather Cleaning

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2009

Languages Spoken

  • English