Global Granite

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(678) 224-5246(678) 224-5246 View Website »

4160 Jiles RdKennesaw, GA 30144

  map »

Reviews

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  ddwakudzu

    Reviews: 1

    Great service and product
    ddwakudzu (1 review)
    5/13/2014

    Best service, product and prices. Very professional and prompt on all scheduled appointments. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  SCgirlinGA

    Reviews: 1

    BEST IN KENNESAW
    SCgirlinGA (1 review)
    5/09/2013

    We recently had Global Granite installed granite countertops in our kitchen and bathroom. Everyone was great to work with. The ladies in the office were amazing and so helpful. The installers were very professional. Our granite is so beautiful. My experience with Global Granite was AMAZING! I am going to refer them to my family & friends. Their prices are great and they have a huge selection to choose from. Its good to know there are still good, loyal companies to work with.

    More »
    Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  maya86

    Reviews: 3

    Horrible!
    maya86 (3 reviews)
    3/24/2013

    I honestly don't usually write reviews. I have mixed feeling about Kudzu in general but we were treated so poorly by this business I felt I had to write to warn others away. As I was waiting in the lobby on my first visit I saw so much customer NO service, I should have known then there was a problem. The person to come out and measure for our new countertops did not do a template. He just used a measuring tape. I've never heard of this before or since. Well, low and behold...our countertops were not correct. One end extends at least 3 more inches beyond the cabinet compared to the other side. The owner not only refused to take any responsibility or even apologize but was extremely rude when I tried to resolve the issues. Overall, the VERY minimal savings was completely outweighed by horrible service, product and installation. I enjoy recommending good, local companies to friends as a way to help fellow entrepreneurs but this place is the worst!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Global Granite replied on 5/09/2013

    We at Global Granite believes in customer service and referrals from our customers. We are sorry this customer didn't feel like he was treated with appropriate customer service. There were more details regarding this job, that were not explained by the homeowner. Such as changes that occurred after we completed the template. We offered a solution but was declined.

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  B212121

    Reviews: 2

    Granite for basement bar
    B212121 (2 reviews)
    1/30/2012

    We had GG install the granite in our newly furnished basement of for the bar. Marci was great to deal with and the granite was installed within a few days. Bob Hume

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Global Granite replied on 5/09/2013

    Thank you for your review.

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  mcdowch

    Reviews: 2

    Good, Prompt, Service great selection
    mcdowch (2 reviews)
    8/12/2011

    We just had global granite install our kitchen counters. Wow! The entire experience has been great. We will use them again for our bathroom counters when the time is right!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  FrannyK

    Reviews: 1

    Great Granite Great Price!
    FrannyK (1 review)
    8/11/2011

    We had our kitchen and bathroom remodeled. We were very surprised at Global Granite's quote in comparison with others. When the granite was installed and we only paid what was quoted, I was very happy! Beautiful granite, dirt cheap:)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  mckinnon

    Reviews: 2

    Great Company
    mckinnon (2 reviews)
    8/09/2011

    We recently had counters installed and the process was quick, efficient and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Their prices were very competitive with other estimates we received but their customer service was hands-down superior. It was superb throughout the entire process.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  annamaria1120

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work .
    annamaria1120 (1 review)
    7/26/2011

    We are so very pleased and happy with our new granite countertops and tumble marble tile, Marcy and her staff are very professional and hard workers, and they did a wonderful job. The work was done in a timely manner and the office was extremely helpful and very pleasant and very knowledgeable, and they had a huge selection of granite to choose from in their warehouse. It was a beautiful job done and we will tell all of our friends that we recommend Global Granite. highly. Thank you again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  RobertKrues

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town.
    RobertKrues (1 review)
    7/26/2011

    Just had my granite installed from Global Granite and it looks fabulous! Not only do they have the best prices in town but wonderful customer service. You speak with the owner directly as you go through the granite purchasing process. They came out and made a template on a Tuesday and installed my countertops on a Friday. They were very precise and knowledgeable during the template-making appointment and installation. They double checked all the measurements to assure our appliances would fit properly. Well done! Would recommend you to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  bigboy2

    Reviews: 1

    The Best in Town
    bigboy2 (1 review)
    7/13/2011

    After doing research for my new kitchen countertops I chose Global Granite. Their pricing was the best, they are experts in their field and they made me feel very comfortable with my decision. They are just stunning!! This company exemplifies how business should be done! Thanks Global Granite for my fabulous kitchen.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  Peruvian1

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service
    Peruvian1 (2 reviews)
    5/30/2011

    I am a local contractor in the Kenensaw area. I recently sought Global Granite to assist in a job for a client. Marci did a great job supplying information and keeping both myself and client informed of everything that was happening. I hope to do business with Global in the near future and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Marci!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Global Granite - Kennesaw, GA -  fishingdave

    Reviews: 3

    QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE
    fishingdave (3 reviews)
    5/19/2011

    I stopped in Global Granite to get an idea on price for a new kitchen countertop. I was greeted by Marci. She was great help in giving me a quote based on my measurements and took the time to show me all my options. After picking out a slab of granite, sink and style of edge I was given a measure and install date. Marci kept great communication and my new countertop was ready to install 5 days later. Upon install day, two nice men, came to install my countertops. They took their time and all was perfect upon completion. The sink that Global installed was a bonus to the already quality job that they did. The new sink is quiet, when using the disposal or just washing dishes. It has a layer of insulation on the bottom, great quality. My old kitchen cabinets look like I installed a whole new kitchen. I will be using Global again. David H

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Global Granite provides the highest quality of service, material and craftsmanship.