Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery

5 star rating 34 Reviews

(855) 337-3657 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

3400 C Old Milton Parkway, # 515Alpharetta, GA 30005

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  rbrownc

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    rbrownc (1 review)
    9/19/2017

    I have been visiting this office for a few years now. Dr. Robinson made me feel at ease before and after the surgery I had and even now I continue to visit them for my injections. Michelle has a great eye for seeing opportunities and knowing how to make your face look it's best. I always feel great leaving the office, but I am especially excited when swelling subsides and I see the full results. I love Dr. Robinson and his whole staff. Molly is just the sweetest. They are the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  kristin02

    Reviews: 1

    Michelle knows whats shes doing
    kristin02 (1 review)
    7/16/2017

    Fillers in face and hands, My experience was great and a week out I love the results, I would recommend Michelle and will be going to see her again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  terry487

    Reviews: 1

    Michelle Giglio the BEST in the filler field.
    terry487 (1 review)
    4/27/2017

    I see Michelle Giglio for her amazing expertise in administering injectable fillers. Results are better than I imagined!!! I have had Juvederm and Sculptra injected on different visits to eradicate folds and other unsightly signs of my 68 year old face... What joy to look younger with no major invasion or intrusion in my life!!! Thank you Michelle for dedicating your artistic and medical gifts to blessing me and so many with restored youthfulness..Your artistic eye , expertise in administering fillers , combined with your kind delicate gentile touch is a rare gift to the beauty/youth restoration medical industry ... You are a true gift to me and so many recipients of your gifted hands and sweet caring heart.. With overflowing appreciation for you and the special staff...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  jaylen88

    Reviews: 1

    Perfection
    jaylen88 (1 review)
    7/23/2016

    I have been a client of Dr Robinson for 7-8 years. I am completely satisfied with all aspects of his practice. I am 66 years old and wanting to look my best as long as possible. Dr Robinson and his staff help me with obtaining that goal. Due to his busy schedule I saw Michelle for the first time in early July. She spent time with me and did not rush. She did a great job placing fillers in all the right places. I am completely satisfied with the end result.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  yesindeed

    Reviews: 1

    so very pleased
    yesindeed (1 review)
    8/29/2012

    I am so very pleased! Dr. Robinson is an excellent surgeon, and the whole process exceeded my expectations by miles. I had upper eyelid surgery, and everything went perfectly. The weight I felt on my eyes was immediately lifted, and the incisions healed beautifully. So I feel better, and I do not look so very tired as I always did before when my eyelids were weighing down on my eyes so much. I would recommend Dr. Robinson and this procedure to everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  wellfinethen

    Reviews: 9

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!
    wellfinethen (9 reviews)
    8/27/2012

    Apparently there are a lot of Robinson's employees with a bunch of free time on their hands to write these reviews. I notice how they all leave out specific details I went in for a simple nose job and he couldn't even handle that! Then I was stupid enough to agree to a revision surgery. I have a crooked ugly nose and trouble breathing now. I walked away with a NEW DEVIATED SEPTUM and am now more than $6,000 poorer. He even said he's "equally frustrated" with my results and SUGGESTED YET ANOTHER SURGERY!! But he will NEVER TOUCH ME AGAIN! They have one thing right-- he certainly is charismatic and will make you feel comfortable. He will tell you everything you want to hear. But when it comes down to it he not only didn't do his job- he made it worse. I really don't understand how he's entitled to my money, all he did was mangle my face. I WISH I NEVER MET HIM OR FELL FOR HIS EMPTY PROMISES! Learn from my mistake(s). Go to someone else who knows what they're doing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  happy_

    Reviews: 1

    Happy woman
    happy_ (1 review)
    8/19/2012

    Happy woman Dr Robinson, I cannot express how grateful I am for everything you have done for me. Before the surgery I avoided to looking in the mirror, because did not like the image that looked back at me. Everything has changed now: my self-confidence is back, I look fresh, young, but at the same time very natural. I am using make-up again, getting a lot of compliments, and enjoy that very much. You have a great personality and a magic touch. Thank you very much, I will definitely come back for more.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  deezelle

    Reviews: 1

    Fear be gone...
    deezelle (1 review)
    8/19/2012

    Thank you Dr. Robinson for doing a great job on my eyelids! I was so afraid I would look too different but your staff is amazing and assured me I would just be a brighter eyed me! They were right! I had a great experience from begining to end!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  Treemama

    Reviews: 2

    my excellent eyelid surgery
    Treemama (2 reviews)
    5/02/2012

    Dr Robinson did a fantastic job on my eyelids. I have recommended him to my friends(who just happen to be nurses). Would RN's go to a doctor they did not think would do a good job? Of course not......you won't be disappointed. Thanks to Dr. Robinson and all his staff--very professional and caring. Debbie RN

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  sophiemiamugsy

    Reviews: 1

    My hero
    sophiemiamugsy (1 review)
    4/16/2012

    I am an older woman who wanted a little refreshing on the lower face & neck. Dr Robinson did the perfect job with the results I wanted. His staff and the Dr are caring and answer all questions I had. He is a gifted surgeon!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  jadams1661

    Reviews: 1

    No Regrets
    jadams1661 (1 review)
    3/26/2012

    I am 18 years old and decided to get a rhinoplasty. I was a big decision for me and I was very nervous (I'm deathly afraid of anything medical). After my first consultation i was so confident about my surgery. Dr. Robinson was great and his staff was very comforting about the whole thing. The day of the surgery finally came and everyone made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I absolutely love my results and wouldn't change a thing

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  katkabin

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Doctor
    katkabin (1 review)
    3/19/2012

    Dr. Robinson is very up front about the type of results you can achieve. He and his staff do a great job listening as well as explaining the procedures. Michelle Athens, ga.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  Georgia07

    Reviews: 1

    I look 10 years younger!
    Georgia07 (1 review)
    2/07/2012

    I can't say enough great things about Dr. Robinson and his team. They are caring, professional and honest. I'm thrilled with the results of my eyelid surgery and look 10 years younger.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  claszcz

    Reviews: 1

    Great Doctor
    claszcz (1 review)
    2/06/2012

    I was very happy with my results. Dr. Robinson is an excellent surgeon and did everything exactly as I wanted it. He (along with his staff) is very professional, friendly, skilled, and welcoming. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery - Alpharetta, GA -  Picky97

    Reviews: 4

    Alpharetta's Best in Facial Cosmetic Surgery
    Picky97 (4 reviews)
    1/05/2012

    Professional, caring staff. Attention to detail and patient comfort. Dr. Robinson is a true professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Treatments Offered

  • Acne Treatments
  • Botox
  • Browlifts
  • Collagen Treatments
  • Eyelid Surgery
  • Facelifts
  • Hair Removal or Replacement
  • Laser Surgery
  • Reconstruction
  • Restylane or Perlane
  • Scar Treatments
  • Skin Rejuvenation
  • Skin Surgery
  • Skin Treatments

Specialty

  • Eyes
  • Head, Face & Neck
  • Nose

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 09:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • TUE
  • 09:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • WED
  • 09:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • THU
  • 07:45am
  • 04:00pm
  • FRI
  • 09:00am
  • 03:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social