Madison Seating

4 star rating 36 Reviews

(888) 704-3435 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

220 Mill AvenueBrooklyn, NY 11234

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  agcip2017

    Reviews: 1

    Unwilling to honor their satisfaction guarantee
    agcip2017 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    It's no wonder Madison Seating are getting such bad reviews in a lot of rating websites. I wish I had done some research before buying from them. Now I know and will never again buy or encourage anyone to buy from them. When I pay $650 for a chair, I expect a lot more from the seller. But ultimately, even if the delivery is late and the service is terrible, at least I would expect them to honor their "satisfaction guarantee" which is supposed to provide free return shipping if for any reason you are not happy with your purchase. They continuously refused to honor it and pay for the return shipping and every time we talked, they became more and more aggressive. After several days of arguing back and forth, they ended up saying that "now it's too late and you are out of your 30-day window to return your purchase" Shameful and embarrassing is how I would rate their overall service and especially their return policy and ability (or willingness) to honor their own guarantee.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stoneham, MA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  opitzjim

    Reviews: 1

    Great Purchase
    opitzjim (1 review)
    9/28/2016

    I am happy with the purchase, It looks great, comfortable and good value for money. This suite is medium and will fit in average sitting room and it comes in 3 parts. Easy to assemble. The delivery was on time. Recommended. Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  Mmatwin1

    Reviews: 1

    Proper Table And Chairs
    Mmatwin1 (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    Purchased this dining suite as I was sick of the nice modern one I previously bought, it was so uncomfortable to sit at so I purchased this one. This is beautiful and so comfortable to sit at, I feel as though I have a proper dining table and chairs again. Thanks to Madison Seating , Highly Recommended

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  Jeremyboaz9

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful Table and Chair set
    Jeremyboaz9 (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    I ordered the Orion Table and chair set and it is absolutely beautiful. The seller remained in contact the whole time to arrange delivery. Will definitely order from this seller again. Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  lgregory065

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous!
    lgregory065 (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    I can't fault any part of Madison Seating, not the speed of delivery, the helpfulness of the delivery people, the furniture itself and of course the price. I don't understand why not everybody has heard of them. Would have no hesitation in recommending them and if I need more furniture in the future, their site will be my first port of call. Thanks Victor

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  AsaSmalls99

    Reviews: 1

    stylish sleek
    AsaSmalls99 (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    The glass table and chairs that I purchased from Madison Seating are really good value for money and I am very pleased. Delivery was very good although it would have been helpful to know whether this would take place in the morning or afternoon. Otherwise I certainly have no complaints whatsoever!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  dbrhgry

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect throughout
    dbrhgry (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    Everything was just as Madison Seating claimed. Excellent communications told me my order was ready and what would happen next. Got a phone call to arrange delivery almost immediately and items were delivered exactly as promised. Not only that but this was all done with cheaper products than the competition

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  russ9063

    Reviews: 1

    Dining table & Chairs
    russ9063 (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    The dining furniture is lovely just as described on web site colour matches lovely with the rest of my furniture . Men who delivered it were very good. I would recommend this company to anymore the prices are very good ,delivery great,quality good

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  loveuvermont

    Reviews: 1

    Good quality furniture and service
    loveuvermont (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    Had to wait a little while whilst the bed was being made, but all contact with Madison Seating , was informative, timely and the staff very helpful and friendly. I love the bed ! It is excellent quality for the price and the mattress too - best night's sleep I've had in a long time and many more to come ! But make sure to improve the delivery time date as well. Thank You Madison Seating

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  sroybal43

    Reviews: 1

    Great value and super service
    sroybal43 (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    Dining set looks great better than i expected just the right size and good comfy chairs , easy to put together and good quality set. The service was first class can not fault them

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  adparrotte27

    Reviews: 1

    quality with service superb value products
    adparrotte27 (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    Well we bought Mesh chairs off the internet really low priced just to tied us over till we finished all the work to the house but when they where delivered they really surprised us and we will not be buying any thing to replace them for a long time very good quality product

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  nancyharpersmith

    Reviews: 1

    Great product.quick delivery.great price.
    nancyharpersmith (1 review)
    9/23/2016

    I ordered a glass round table and four white faux leather chairs. The delivery was very speedy and free and the item was easily put together. A nice sturdy table and four modern chairs. I would recommend to anyone thinking of buying from this supplier. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank You

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  erikoz90

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic - i'm thrilled.
    erikoz90 (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    bought a dining room table and 6 chairs and the price was amazing. For the price I paid, I wasn't really expecting the best quality, I have to say, but I was extremely thrilled when the product arrived. It's excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely use Madison Seating again in the future. Good choice, great price and very efficient delivery information and arrangements.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  sanjoypaul

    Reviews: 1

    Great services and terrific value for goods.
    sanjoypaul (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    would recommend this company to anyone. They rang to arrange a delivery date, then text to give an approx time, then rang to make sure we were in half an hour before delivery. Brilliant. The product is lovely and of good quality. It took us a while to put it together but we are novices. Overall very good experience. Thank You

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Madison Seating - Brooklyn, NY -  stefanwhufc

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service from company and delivery team
    stefanwhufc (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    Received my chairs on time with no fuss. Easily put together, and once assembled they show what quality, style and perfection you get for an excellent price 10/10 . Thanks Stef

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Rentals

  • Bedroom Furniture
  • Children's Furniture
  • Home Office

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English