AFFORDABLE ELECTRICIAN

400 Oakland Street 
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 578-0121
AFFORDABLE ELECTRICIAN AFFORDABLE ELECTRICIAN : Electricians, Decatur, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 7/6/2011

Fantastic Job
We needed to add electrical outlets to our old home and did a great job. I'm trying to reach him for another job, but the phone number doesn't accept incoming calls. Anyone have his correct number? Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AFFORDABLE ELECTRICIAN replied on 08-30-2011
Hello dear costumers! This is Arti, The owner of Affordable Electrician, I just need to anounnce that i have left the country almost 2 months ago and not planning to move back to usa! I have oppened my own businnes here in my country (Albania)where i am from. thankyou and i really really appreciate your bussiness. god bless you all!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/15/2011

ARTI WHERE ARE YOU???
I am running into the same problemhis number is not a working number. If anyone can find him please let me know. Arti if you are checking this please call Stacy at 770-633-3150...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/15/2011

Excellent Service!
Arti is amazing! Not only did he resolve long-standing electrical issues that other electricians failed to do, but he did it efficiently and for a great price! I was impressed w/his concerns @ keeping my outlets safe for my 8-month old granddaughter. He resolved ALL my household wiring problems, (some of which I was unaware of). He pointed out potential fire hazards from previous incorrect wiring, and quickly resolved them all. Arti is the ONLY electrician I will use from now on!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/24/2011

Excellent and affordable work!
Artie is a good guy and detail oriented. I've never been so pleased with an electrician. He makes anything possible. Highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/15/2010

fantastic service
So glad I found this company. Artie fixed a problem I've been dealing with for years. Another electrician did a less than impressive job and Artie diligently worked on the problem until he had figured it out and fixed it- the right way! Will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to anyone who asks!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sam Electrical Services & Repairs
Call today and mention Kudzu and receive 20% Off Any Service!
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Decatur, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.