Always Professional in Moving, Inc. Movers

Always Professional in Moving, Inc.

(480) 633-5555 www.alwaysprofessionalmoving.com »

1730 West Sunrise Boulevard, Building B, Ste. #103Gilbert, AZ 85233   map »

Business overview

We truly appreciate the opportunity to be your professional moving company. Our family owned business is small and our customers would't have it any other way. We are confident that with our dedication to providing the highest quality service, we can ensure that your move is done to your satisfaction. We believe that your move should begin with you, the customer, being provided professional and accurate information on what you can expect during your move.

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Ropes
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Florence
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Kingman
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Prescott
  • Queen Creek
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sedona
  • Show Low
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Tolleson
  • Willcox
VIEW MORE »

Amenities

  • Climate-Controlled
  • Loading Ramps
  • Power Lifts
  • Vans

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance
  • Regional

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Computer Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Do-It-Yourself Moves
  • Emergency & Short-Notice
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Industrial Moves
  • Intra-Office
  • Mountain Home Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Single-Piece Moves
  • Small Load Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

Member of the NAPW(National Association for Professional Women) BBB Accredited with an A RATING! Gilbert Chamber of Commerce Member

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Documents

[PDF] Just some of our customers that haven't had time to post on here.
[PDF] Attachment2
[PDF] Attachment3
[PDF] Attachment4
[PDF] Attachment5

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Great Move, 8/02/2014

Crew arrived early.Got to work quickly. Augie,Carlos,and Joe did a great job. Got everything loaded out of my storage and moved to my new home in less than the minimum.Their quote was a little higher... than some I got but,I had a better feeling after talking to Ray on the phone.Well worth it.Would highly recommend

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Everything was done exactly the way I wanted!, 7/31/2014

The movers arrived on time and ready to work. They did everything that was asked of them without complaining or anything. Unless it was against their policy to handle certain items or do certain... things, they did everything that I wanted. I was very satisfied and they made my move a whole lot easier!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (8 photos)

  • Family Owned and operated
  • Our Fleet
  • The Drivers
  • Crew Members
  • The Drivers close up and personal
  • Bruizer the company Mascot

Displaying 1-15 of 403

Reviews

dazzee

Reviews: 1

Great Move

Crew arrived early.Got to work quickly. Augie,Carlos,and Joe did a great job. Got everything loaded out of my storage and moved to my new home in less than the minimum.Their quote was a little higher than some I got but,I had a better feeling after talking to Ray on the phone.Well worth it.Would highly recommend

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 08-13-2014

Thank you we appreciate your kinds words and will let the crew know how happy you were. Thank you again for your business and choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Virtuous_wolf

Reviews: 1

Everything was done exactly the way I wanted!

The movers arrived on time and ready to work. They did everything that was asked of them without complaining or anything. Unless it was against their policy to handle certain items or do certain things, they did everything that I wanted. I was very satisfied and they made my move a whole lot easier!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 08-13-2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and are pleased your experience was positive. THank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

MichelleKim

Reviews: 1

Worst Experience

Don't waste your money! This company lost and damaged items. They refuse to fix or replace. They have hostile management. Not professional! I have moved several times and this was by far the worst company I have ever worked with!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 07-23-2014

We don't have a record of a Michelle Kim but if you'd like to contact our office and speak to the owner we would love to help you with your situation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

envirorich

Reviews: 1

Professional Service All The Way

I had read a lot of reviews and narrowed my search down to 5 moving companies. I called and talked with every company and APIM was very thorough, asked a lot of questions and answered all of my questions and concerns without hesitation. From the Front Office people to the moving crew everyone was VERY polite and professional at all time. They gave realistic quotes and expectations and wanted to make sure I was happy at all times. The movers showed up early and accessed the situation and explained what they would be doing and what we could do to help the move along. They told time to wrap and pad all of our furniture to make sure it arrived in the same condition that it left. Every person on the team had assigned duties and worked with precision to make the move as painless as you can - I mean come on, we're talking about moving a 2800 sq ft house - it sucks! But APIM made it seem less of a pain-in-the-ass. Thank You to George, Jenny, Tommy and Paul - you Guys & Gals ROCK!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 07-23-2014

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback! We will let the staff know how happy you are with yo0ur service from beginning to end. Thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

eeyorearmy

Reviews: 1

Absolute Joy!

Great company that really took care of my move with no problems at all. Protected all the furniture and dwelling and did not waste any time during the move. Would use this company again in a heartbeat and will be recommending to friends and family.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 07-23-2014

Thank you for your review and your time! We are happy to hear that your move was a success. We appreciate your business and thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

AnnieOWilliams

Reviews: 2

Reasonable Rates

I was impressed with the service I received from this company. Their rates were reasonable, their crew was polite, on time and worked hard. We had a few minor damages but you have to expect that in a move. I did call to talk about broken casters on a bed frame and that very day, they sent out their representative to replace them all! That was impressive. Yes I would recommend them.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 07-23-2014

Thank you for your review and we apologize for the issues on your move. We are pleased your to hear your situation was address in a timely and reasonable fashion. Your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Always Professional In Moving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

omegamel

Reviews: 1

Fast and dependable

The crew did a fantastic job. They were fast and efficient. I will use them again if I have to. Mike M.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

THank you for the review and please call us if there is anything else we can do for you. Again, Thank you for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ahwatukeeguy

Reviews: 1

best movers ever!

On time, professional, friendly, efficient! I couldn't ask for anything better than the crew of Hector, Troy, Jr and Jose #2. These guy's were the best.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for choosing Always PRofessional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

AZelaine

Reviews: 1

The best moving experience

This company is by far the best that I have used and I will use them again when the need arises. I am extremely impressed. From the office personnel to the 3 guys that handled the move (Hector, Bobby, and Steve). They were fast, conscientious, and had great attitudes. I can not say enough good things. Call this company!!!!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your compliments and time! We will inform the crew of your experience. Thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Allkart11

Reviews: 1

Always professional is an understatement

Had always professional in moving move us from an apartment to house. Travis the crew chief along with his 2 assistance tony and Robert #2 were great showed up early worked at a quick pace and took extra time to make sure nothing was damaged. Very straight forward and up front from the time I set the appointment. Because of all the stuff we had it took longer then expected but they had no problems with that. Asked every time a box came in the house as to which room the boxes went. I would rec this company to everyone. They were very professional and will be using them again.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

Thank you for your kind word and the time for your review. We are pleased to hear your experience was pleasant. THank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

vicious1028

Reviews: 1

Return Customer

I always use this company when moving. They are very professional. The quote they give you on the phone is accurate. There are no hidden fees. Of course there is no way to know how long it will take so don't expect the 3 hour minimum. But you are going to get that anywhere. With this company it is easy to estimate what your expense will be. I did move once within that time frame, but it was from 1 apt to another within the same building. They make it super easy. I didn't even have to pack my clothes. They just wrapped up my dresser. I was also supplied with wardrobe boxes at no additional cost. The movers are super nice, helpful and easy to talk to. I will definitely use them again! Thank you!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

Welcome Back and we appreciate feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you. If there is anything more we can do to help please give us a call. Thank you for choosing Always Professional In Moving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

MeredithDiggs

Reviews: 1

ThreePeat Customer

This is my third move with APIM. I and keep coming back to them because they do the job well, are reasonably priced and are very easy to work with. Each and every crew they have sent to move my stuff has been personable, polite, and careful with my belongings. This year, it was Hector, Bobby and Auggie. I was not surprised in the least how friendly and efficient they were...it's just what I've come to expect from APIM! The entire process is designed to make your move easy and efficient - form the first contact an request for quote to the follow up call after your move - it's a first rate organization!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 06-11-2014

Meredith Thank you for your wonderful review. We will let the crew know how pleased you were! Thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

MWright419

Reviews: 1

Awesome!

Jerome, David and Bobby were AWESOME!! They were friendly and professional!! I will recommend them to everyone I know that is moving.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 03-05-2014

MWright Thank you for your time and review. We appreciate the comments and will let the crew know how pleased you were. Thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Netplexx

Reviews: 1

Great experience

I moved from a 2nd floor apartment to a home and everything was done with no damage. Hector, Auggie and Bobby were friendly and professional. You never heard them going down the stairs with the hand truck and I am sure my neighbors were appreciative with the early morning move. They wrapped items appropriately and took care at all times. They made the move a pleasant experience. Before they left they made sure I didn't need anything placed in a different spot. I will recommend them to friends and will use them in the future.

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 03-05-2014

Netplexx, Thank you for your time and review. We are happy to hear your move was pleasant. Thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Thunderdive

Reviews: 1

Fast and Courtious

Travis, Shawn, and Jeff showed up ahead of time and were quick to unload everything with care. No damage to any of my household goods and my Big Blue Honda Goldwing came off the truck without a scratch!! Thank you guys!!!!

Always Professional in Moving, Inc. replied on 03-05-2014

Thunderdrive, Thank you for your time and review. We will let the crew know how happy you were. We appreciate your time and your business! We're glad the Big Blue made it safely!~ Thank you again for choosing Always Professional In Moving, Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Videos

Photos

Generic
8 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 8




Family Owned and operated