RJ's Auto Body Plus Auto Body Repair & Painting

RJ's Auto Body Plus

(678) 809-1957 www.rjsautobodyplus.com...

1950 Airport Industrial Park Drive SoutheastMarietta, GA 30060 map it »

Save to my favorites »

Business overview

When the time comes to choose a facility to repair your vehicle's bodywork, trust is the most important factor. Having a vehicle damaged in an accident is a stressful experience in itself without worrying about having it repaired properly. RJ's Auto Body Plus is here to provide the peace of mind you need. We want to assure you that your vehicle is in good hands and will be restored to perfect condition. All of our employees are highly trained and hold I-CAR and ASE certifications. In addition,.. we have over 30+ years of experience in auto body repair, cutting-edge equipment and repair methods to further ensure your vehicle will be repaired properly.

If you have any questions about repairing a vehicle, please feel free to contact us. We can also work with your insurance company to handle the claim process and set up rental car service to make your experience with us as smooth as possible.

Take a minute to view our YouTube video:
http://youtu.be/V-Iu1ZI5lYY

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Cobb County
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside

Services

  • Appraisals
  • Customization
  • Mechanical Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Motorcycles
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Removal
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Powder Coating
  • Refinishing
  • Sandblasting
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

ASE and I-Car Certified.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2009

Green Credentials

Here at RJ's going "Green" is a new goal we are working towards expanding upon! Currently, our business is "green" through our use of several things such as: High Efficency Light Bulbs throughout the shop, Our paints are CPA Certified, All Parts removed from vehicles are Recycled, and Any and All Chemical Waste Oils are also Recycled. We are continuing to improve our carbon-footprint, and will be adding more ways we are going "green" as they co-inside with changes in the shop!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Best in Atlanta, No Doubt!, 4/28/2014

I took my car into RJs and was blown away by how much time and effort Jeff and his staff put in to my old Buick. I'm getting my wife's truck fixed there soon. I wouldn't dream of trusting anyone else... with my cars ever again. The work quality and customer service is simply amazing.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

excellent, 3/09/2014

i brought my Audi A4 2006 for new windshield and detail polish, looked like a new car. Jeff assured me that the car would come out that way, I'm very happy customer.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Welcome to RJ's; RJ`s Auto Body Plus
  • Front Parking Area
  • RJ`s Auto Body Plus'
 
Front Office
  • RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Body Shop
  • RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Paint Mixing Room
  • RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Paint Shop
  • Rolls Before
  • Rolls After
  • BMW 750 Before
  • BMW 750 After
  • VW CC Before
  • VW CC after
  • 1954 Ford 3 Window Before
  • 1954 Ford 3 Window After
  • 1965 Ford Mustang - Before
  • 1965 Ford Mustang-After
  • Saturn Vue -Before
  • Saturn Vue - After
  • Motor Cycle Parts - Before
  • Motor Cycle Parts - After

Displaying 1-15 of 75

Reviews

donovanking88

Reviews: 0

Best in Atlanta, No Doubt!

I took my car into RJs and was blown away by how much time and effort Jeff and his staff put in to my old Buick. I'm getting my wife's truck fixed there soon. I wouldn't dream of trusting anyone else with my cars ever again. The work quality and customer service is simply amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

vanpreiss

Reviews: 0

excellent

i brought my Audi A4 2006 for new windshield and detail polish, looked like a new car. Jeff assured me that the car would come out that way, I'm very happy customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

hyattman

Reviews: 0

your search has ended

okay, so I have to admit that I research everything to death before I make a decision. Well, my Mazda 3 was in an accident and after a thorough research of Body shops, I decided that RJ's was the best value even after the guy that hit me worked for a Ford dealer and could have his Ford dealership repair it at a "low cost". Lets just say that he wasn't even close to RJ's estimate and I felt the Ford dealer definitely gave me the runaround. If you are looking for an Honest repair shop, look no further, I work in customer service and believe me, I know what to look for, it is drilled into us every day. These guys just "get it" and you simply cant go wrong with dealing with Jeff (owner) I am one happy customer, and Jeff went out of his way to explain everything to me and then went above and beyond, now THAT is customer service! A perfect job is what I got.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

mhBuzz19

Reviews: 0

Thank You for all the work and personal care!

So very glad I took my truck here. I had a great experience. The quality and value of the work is excellent and professional. And most importantly, Jeff and Edith are very honest, courteous, and friendly people. I will definitely go there again if need be and will recommend them to my friends and family in a heartbeat.

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 01-02-2014

You are so welcome!!!! We are so glad you were happy with the repairs on your truck. Sorry we had it a little longer than expected, but it was important to us to have the truck right. We are glad you will come back if the need arises, but hopefully, we won't see you anytime soon. If you recommend people over to us, tell them to give us your name. We keep track of recommendations... it can earn you a free oil change, or buff out a scratch. It really was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you have a great 2014.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

bricole89

Reviews: 0

Great work done right

I took my car to jeffs team after my neighbor t-boned me. They did great work couldn't be happier with the results.

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Glad you were happy with the results. We are glad you took the time to post. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

PATVPAT

Reviews: 0

Excellent Work

I went to RJ’s based on the review and I have to admit with the other reviewers here that Jeff and Team are one of the best. I had a Subaru that needed some bumper work. The Paint job was awesome and they matched it to the car color. It was a black car and Jeff immediately told me that it was obsidian black & it had a metallic green mix in it. This gave me a lot of confidence since I knew it was not plain black (Not of a lot of people have mentioned it). They also detailed the car and touched up other small scratches on the car. The car looks new and I am very happy with the work. The customer service was great. I would definitely recommend them to my Family & Friends

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for being one of our reviewers. It's people like you that help us grow. We appreciate your taking the time to share the experience you had here at RJ's. We really try to do the right thing for our customers. We want people to feel comfortable leaving their vehicle with us and hopefully after they read all of these great reviews, they will.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jschgirls3

Reviews: 0

Thank you RJ's Auto Body Plus.

RJ's team has out done themselves once again. This is my 4th time I have bought my car to RJ's to have damage repaired. I was a great driver till I turned 46. RJ's Team always goes up and above their requirements. I have a Gunmetal Metallic paint that is very hard to match. Each time I could not tell where they stopped the paint. My car always looks better when it leaves the shop then the day I bought it. Thank you RJ's. Your life long client Jen.

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for taking the time to post a review and thanks for being our life long client. We hate that you keep having mishaps, but we are really glad you keep coming back to us. We really appreciate that you keep sending people over here too...It's great clients like you that help our business continue to grow. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

dblairjohnson

Reviews: 0

great customer service, great work

Took my fiance's car here to fix the front end after she got in a wreck a few weeks earlier. RJs was timely, correct, clean, and the owner's wife was incredibly personable and kind. She was what ultimately sold us on the shop because of her communication, about all things: cars, life, family. We hadn't originally planned on leaving the car there that day, but she offered to drive us back home so that we could and that way they could get started on the car immediately. In the end, car looks great, fiance is happy, and the owner did everything in his power to save us time and money. GREAT SHOP.

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for the review. I guess I need to keep my wife around. I'm sure she will be happy about that. Seriously, we are happy you were happy with the repairs. Tell your fiancé to keep us on her call list, we may have some volunteers for her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

dijohn55

Reviews: 0

Like Brand New!

RJ's refinished the exterior of my 2003 Porsche Boxster and it looks as good as the day I bought it!! Amazing. Also the service was exceptional. They gave me a ride me to a local car rental place while my car was being worked on. RJ's is awesome!

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for taking the time to post. We are glad you were happy with the repairs to your Boxster. We really do try accommodate our clients, so giving you a ride to the local car rental place.. it's just something we don't mind doing. We are just so glad you were happy with the repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Shizinski

Reviews: 0

Outstanding Service!!!

Excellent Service. I would highly recommend RJ's Auto Body Plus to anyone looking for top notch service. I was amazed by the work performed on my Buick LaCrosse and rated RJ's Automotive an A+. Very detail-oriented and precise; satisfaction guaranteed!

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for the great review. I feel like I sound like a broken record, but we really do try to do the right thing. We are glad you were happy with the repairs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

FastRunner

Reviews: 0

Excellent, responsible and professional service.

RJ's Auto Body Plus, repaired my BMW750LI's body damage in a laudatory manner. I highly recommend RJ's auto body plus, excellent service!

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Your car really did look amazing when it left here, the detail work just put it over the top. Keep an eye out on our website, we will be updating some before and after pictures. I'm sure your BMW will be on there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

adrigz

Reviews: 0

Reliable and Professional

My husband and I are so happy with Jeff and his team! We have a Volvo and a Toyota and both have had work done at RJ's. They have been extremely professional and understanding and Jeff takes the time to explain exactly what's going on with the car. He has given us the best option for our specific needs every time we take either car and it never feels like they are trying to take advantage (which is quite common) of the situation. Instead, Jeff offers his expertise and works with you to make sure the car is taken care off in a timely and efficient manner. Also Jennifer and Aida (spell?) are amazing and are always on top of things!

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-10-2013

We are so happy that you and your husband were happy with the repairs to both of your vehicles. We truly appreciate your business. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, it means a lot to us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

drea0121

Reviews: 0

Awesomesauce!!

Purely from Kidzu reviews, I took my BMW 328i in to RJs for an estimate to repair my front bumper back in 2011. Jeffrey was a real down to Earth guy (with a thick New York accent) that I liked and trusted immediately. He was very patient with my questions and gave me a reasonable quote. I didn't get the work done, but I always knew I would return when the scratches on my WHITE bumper were no longer tolerable. Fast forward to 2013 with more extensive damage to the bumper, I went to see Jeffrey and he was the same cheerful and helpful guy with pretty much the same quote as two years before! My car looks brand new again and I couldn't be happier with the color match. I'm doing my best to stay off the curbs, but if I don't succeed, I know where to go!! Customer for life :o)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12-03-2013

We are so glad you came back. It's always great when we hear how happy our customers are. We are doing something right! Thanks for the great review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

EWilcher

Reviews: 0

The Best!

Excellent customer service and my baby, 2005 Infiniti, looks brand spanking new! Great job! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 10-21-2013

We are glad you were happy with how your "baby" came back to you. Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your taking the time to post.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

AtlFalcons

Reviews: 0

Best in the Business

I had my 2006 4Runner repaired at RJ's and it looks new. They repaired hail damage using the paintless method and I couldn't believe how good it looks. I had the rear bumper repaired as well and it looks like new. Jeff went over my 4Runner very thoroughly and delivered a great job. I will recommend RJ's to any of my friends or family needing auto repairs and in the future will come straight here for my repairs. I am 57 years old and have dealt with seceral auto repairs in my time. This one is the best I have ever dealt with. RJ's is "the best in the business".

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 10-21-2013

We are so glad you are happy with the repairs. The truck did come out looking good. We appreciate your business and really appreciate your spreading the word. That is why we try so hard to do the right thing. If you send anyone by, make sure they tell us you sent them. We keep track and it can earn you some freebies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Welcome to RJ's; RJ`s Auto Body Plus