RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Auto Body Repair & Painting

RJ's Auto Body Plus

(678) 809-1957(678) 809-1957 View Website »

1950 Airport Industrial Park Drive SoutheastMarietta, GA 30060

  map »

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Portrait

When the time comes to choose a facility to repair your vehicle's bodywork, trust is the most important factor. Having a vehicle damaged in an accident is a stressful experience in itself without worrying about having it repaired properly. RJ's Auto Body Plus is here to provide the peace of mind you need. We want to assure you that your vehicle is in good hands and will be restored to perfect condition. All of our employees are highly trained and hold I-CAR and ASE certifications. In addition,.. we have over 30+ years of experience in auto body repair, cutting-edge equipment and repair methods to further ensure your vehicle will be repaired properly.

If you have any questions about repairing a vehicle, please feel free to contact us. We can also work with your insurance company to handle the claim process and set up rental car service to make your experience with us as smooth as possible.

Take a minute to view our YouTube video:
http://youtu.be/V-Iu1ZI5lYY

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Body Work

  • Bumper Repair
  • Collision Repair
  • Creases
  • Dents & Dings
  • Frame Straightening
  • Hail Damage
  • Paintless Dent Repair
  • Rim & Wheel Repair
  • Rust Removal
  • Scratches
  • Unibody Work

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Cobb County
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside

Services

  • Appraisals
  • Customization
  • Mechanical Repairs
  • Suspension Repairs
  • Towing
  • Wheel Alignment

Vehicle Type

  • Exotic & Classic Vehicles
  • Luxury Cars
  • Motorcycles
  • Passenger Cars
  • Sports Cars & Street Rods
  • SUVs & 4x4s
  • Trucks & Vans

Painting Type

  • Baked Finishes
  • Clear Coat Finishing
  • Color Matching
  • Custom Work
  • General Auto Painting
  • Metallics
  • Paint Removal
  • Paint Repair & Touch Ups
  • Pearl Finishes
  • Powder Coating
  • Refinishing
  • Sandblasting
  • Spraying Booth
  • Stripes

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

ASE and I-Car Certified.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2009

Green Credentials

Here at RJ's going "Green" is a new goal we are working towards expanding upon! Currently, our business is "green" through our use of several things such as: High Efficency Light Bulbs throughout the shop, Our paints are CPA Certified, All Parts removed from vehicles are Recycled, and Any and All Chemical Waste Oils are also Recycled. We are continuing to improve our carbon-footprint, and will be adding more ways we are going "green" as they co-inside with changes in the shop!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Wonderful Experience!!!, 3/15/2016

RJ's definitely exceeded my expectations! The staff that I interacted with, including the owner, Jeff, were all super friendly, professional & courteous. They did an amazing job on replacing my side... rearview mirror and it cost me less than what they quoted me! I highly recommend this company. The work and customer service are impeccable!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Good folks that will work with you, 3/12/2016

My granddaughter wrecked the family van. About $3300.00 damage to front end.Van is only worth about $4500. Jeff worked with us and was able to complete repairs as promised.Great job

Blogs

View More »
Hands hold hail

What to Do When Your Car Is Damaged by Hail

You know the damaging impact a hailstorm can have. Not only can hail hurt you, but it can also cause significant damage to your outdoor belongings. Depending on its size, hail can destroy the roof of your home and break your windows. It can also...

READ MORE »

What to Look for When Choosing an Auto Repair Shop

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Welcome to RJ's; RJ`s Auto Body Plus
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Front Parking Area
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - RJ`s Auto Body Plus'
 
Front Office
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Body Shop
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Paint Mixing Room
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - RJ`s Auto Body Plus
 
; Paint Shop
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Rolls Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Rolls After
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - BMW 750 Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - BMW 750 After
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - VW CC Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - VW CC after
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - 1954 Ford 3 Window Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - 1954 Ford 3 Window After
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - 1965 Ford Mustang - Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - 1965 Ford Mustang-After
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Saturn Vue -Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Saturn Vue - After
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Motor Cycle Parts - Before
  • RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA - Motor Cycle Parts - After


Welcome to RJ's; RJ`s Auto Body Plus

Displaying 1-15 of 96

Reviews

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  Nellisha815

Reviews: 1

Wonderful Experience!!!

RJ's definitely exceeded my expectations! The staff that I interacted with, including the owner, Jeff, were all super friendly, professional & courteous. They did an amazing job on replacing my side rearview mirror and it cost me less than what they quoted me! I highly recommend this company. The work and customer service are impeccable!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  papa2848

Reviews: 1

Good folks that will work with you

My granddaughter wrecked the family van. About $3300.00 damage to front end.Van is only worth about $4500. Jeff worked with us and was able to complete repairs as promised.Great job

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  mhBuzz9

Reviews: 1

Great Experience! Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!

RJ's Auto Body Plus is the best! I've been to Jeff and Edith two times now and every time they have delivered great quality work with a very friendly customer experience! The second time I visited, Edith even went to bat for me with an uncooperative insurance agent, which was much appreciated. Excellent service and highly recommended- I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  Sawyer

Reviews: 2

A Great Experience!

Great quality and great service. We could not be more pleased! They kept us updated throughout the process as well as dealing with insurance adjuster and car rental. The team at Rj's did a beautiful job repairing our car! We are repeat customers and recommend them highly!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Thanks for taking the time to post the review and share your experience. We really do appreciate it. Glad you are happy with the repairs and glad you came back to us. It means a lot!!!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  85tarheelmom

Reviews: 3

Outstanding service and results

Jeff and Edith at RJ's have made my car like new TWICE now...silly mishaps that damaged my car body were miraculously repaired quickly and at a reasonable cost -- far less than the dealer quote. They made me feel like I was family...so nice and understanding to me that I feel like I look forward to returning for to have more work done (not that car body repairs are what anyone wants!). Both times the turnaround was quicker than I anticipated, they were responsive and helpful, and also straightforward and honest. My friend who has had great outcomes here referred me...and I will refer others. A great place that treats you like a person and understands the stress of going through a car repair.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Wow! Thank you for the awesome review. We really do enjoy our clients and truth be told, after you return for the second time, we do kind of treat you like family... We are always so grateful when our clients come back to us. (not that we are happy you had a mishap, but grateful you came back) We really do try to do the right thing for our clients, because, you are right, it is stressful... we deal with it everyday, so we try to help out as much as we can to make it less stressful. Well feel free to stop by and say Hi... We'd love to see you!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  daviddewald

Reviews: 1

Honest over achievers. Exceeded all expectations

The work looks great. Shop went above and beyond what was expected; the repair took a weeks time but the results were better than expected. Would use again and recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Thank you! We really try to do the right thing. I know I say that a lot, but it is the truth. Sometimes we get hit with a few curve balls and it takes us a little longer than anticipated, but we really do try. Glad you were happy with the repairs and very glad you took the time to post. Thank you Again!!!!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  hypyke

Reviews: 1

A well deserved reputation

After getting quotes from four other places I visited RJ's and met with Jeff. He was the ONLY one to give me multiple repair options and ballparks for each. He also explained all the pros and cons to each approach as well as exactly what would be done in each instance. Then he went on to make a recommendation and it was the cheapest of the options. I brought my car in, the work was performed, the price was under what was quoted and it took exactly as long as they said it would. The quality was fantastic and I couldn't be happier. RJ's will be the first place I visit next time and I will recommend it to anyone who asks.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Thank you so much for the great review. We really do try to give people options. That is why I like to write the estimate with the customer, so I can explain the different options and then let you decide which way you want to go with the repair. It is your car after all. I'm glad you were happy with the repairs and feel confident enough to refer us to your friends. It means a lot to us. Thanks again for choosing us!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  Lena0906

Reviews: 1

Collision Repair

I got my Infiniti Q50 fix by RJ's Auto Body Plus this past week and they did an incredible job and they also have great customer service. I would refer them to anyone who wants collision repairs done and paint job. Ask For Jeff!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to post! It really means a lot to us, especially when our clients are happy. Make sure you tell people to let us know you referred them, it will earn you some "bonus points"... we try to keep track of referrals, so we can say Thank you!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  rburlas

Reviews: 1

Best of the Best

Reviews are unfortunately limited to 100 characters so I'll be brief: After my experience, I'll never take my cars anywhere but RJ's

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 12/09/2015

Thank you! Short and Sweet! It is perfect! We really appreciate your faith in us. It is an absolute pleasure having you for a client. Can't wait to see the finished product!!! Please send us a picture or stop by!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  MrBiscuit20

Reviews: 1

Fantastic Timely Service

RJ's Auto shop is really great. I highly recommend this business. I have a 96' Jeep Grand Cherokee so you can imagine she needs maintenance almost constantly. I have experimented with other mechanical services in the area and this one is really the best in my opinion. Whenever I have a problem I take my Jeep to RJ's and he never keeps it more than a day or two. Very fast and precise service and expertise. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

Thank you so much for posting a review. We really appreciate it. We really appreciate that you have such faith in us. We really do try to do the best we can to help people out. Glad we have been able to help you!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  jhherbst

Reviews: 1

Extraordinary service

Our daughter had a "oops" in our 2003 Camry. Jeff Glatzer and his Team at RJ's Auto Body Plus did an excellent job with the repair at a more than fair price. The Atlanta Metro area is fortunate to have RJ's for all of its automotive repair and collision needs!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Unfortunately, most of us get to experience those wonderful teenager drivers and their "oops's". We have had to deal with some ourselves, so we feel your pain. Glad we could help and hopefully there won't be any more in the near future!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  gbaum12

Reviews: 2

Jeff is a very nice person

Helped me out with a ton of issues, rushed my car through, did an absolutly wonderful paint job. I highly recommend Jeff, he will work with you and do a super job. Best in Atlanta.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

Thanks for taking the time to post. We really do appreciate it. We try to work with everyone the best we can, as you already know. Glad you were happy with the repair!!!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  GGreene55

Reviews: 1

Great service at a great price, best I have found

I just took my wife's car to Jeff and his team at RJs for some body work and he did not disappoint. He scheduled it the next day, I dropped it off and Edith used her car to take me home while my car was being repaired, then she came and got me when my car repair was completed. These guys at RJs fully understand the meaning of the term "great customer service experience" and they ALWAYS go above and beyond my expectations. Besides that, they are just good, honest people that treat you like family. On a scale of 1-10, I rank these guys a "15". If you live in their service area and haven't tried them yet, you should. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again, Jeff, Edith and team! Greg & family of Toyotas and Volvos.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

Thanks for the great review. We really do try to work with people. We figure if you are going to entrust your vehicle with us, the least we can do is provide good customer service (or at least try to). We always enjoy when you stop in.... and not because you have a possible job for us... but because we really enjoy our clients. Thanks for taking the time to post and thanks for the kind words. We really do appreciate it.

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  allyreyer

Reviews: 1

Just What I Needed!

Jeff and the rest of his team at RJ's Auto Body Plus were a pleasure to work with! After I hit a deer with my Mitsubishi Galant, I went to a few places who all insisted on replacing parts that didn't necessarily need to be replaced. RJ's worked with me to keep the costs low and replace only what was really necessary. It looks better than I ever thought it would! They are really honest and listened to exactly what I needed. Great work, great price, and great service. Will definitely be back! (Although hopefully not because of another deer wreck.)

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work with you and fix your Galant. We really do try to listen to our client's needs and give them different options in making repairs. Everyone has different needs... especially when you are a student.... Thanks for taking time to post, we really appreciate it!

RJ's Auto Body Plus - Marietta, GA -  MariettaNovice

Reviews: 3

No Place Better

Whenever I have body work that needs to be done on my cars, this is my "go to" place. Jeff and his team are awesome. Can never tell they worked on my car. Have brought 4 cars there over the years (various makes and models), and when needed will continue to bring my cars there. I HIGHLY recommend RJ's Auto Body shop

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RJ's Auto Body Plus replied on 4/21/2015

So sorry you have to keep coming back to us, but we do appreciate that you keep choosing us. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate it!!!

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Welcome to RJ's; RJ`s Auto Body Plus

Displaying 1-2 of 2

Blogs

What to Do When Your Car Is Damaged by Hail

You know the damaging impact a hailstorm can have. Not only can hail hurt you, but it can also cause significant damage to your outdoor belongings. Depending on its size, hail can destroy the roof of your home and break your windows. It can also cause significant damage your car. If you don’t have a covered garage or you’re caught in a hailstorm while running errands, your car may...

Read more »