Team Pest USA

Team Pest USA Pest & Animal Control
3900 GA-81 
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: (678) 506-1038
Fax: (770) 817-1807
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pestusa.com
Team Pest USA Team Pest USA : Pest & Animal Control, Loganville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 4/12/2012

UPDATE RE still horrible pest after one year
Terrence (VP)left a response to my post to call him. I did on Tuesday. I have not heard from him. I also left a message with Tripp, I believe is the store manager. No response. I still have rodents that are getting in my crawl space. Ron came out on Tuesday to check the traps. nothing. he didn't change them out.. add fresh bait, NOTHING he left .. can you believe that? i have a horrible rodent problem, PAID the initial fee, paid the yearly guarantee and he comes out and leaves without changing out anything OR looking around to see where they are getting in my crawl space.. He tells me they only 'control' the problem .. Thats not what i paid for and leaving traps and coming back for them and them being empty and then walking off ISN"T CONTROLLING Our phone lines went dead today. Uverse will be out here tomorrow. The wiring for our phones are in the crawl space .. Unbelievable...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 06-04-2012
6/4/12 UPDATE! We will be back out tomorrow to finish up! Looks like we will have everything back to normal! We have personally met with this family at their home. Walked the crawl space and inspected the issues of RE-Entry. The warranty is in full effect and we are addressing the issues - NO CHARGE. I will update more once we have put eveything back to their satisfaction! Terrence Spires
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2012

Pest Control
Art was quick to respond to our request and provided expert advise. He found a problem unrelated to pest control and helped to make a temporary repair. We have our first service treatment tomorrow.
Rick & Licia
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 02-03-2012
Thank you so much! Please let me know what we can do in the future to earn your 5th star: I can be reached any time at 678-794-7117. We also offer $100 rebate
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/18/2011

Call Team Pest USA and Get It Taken Care of Today
I called around to several pest control companies today, Friday. Only Team Pest USA had a friendly receptionist that answered. Their inspector arrived at my home within two hours. Chip Heslin was knowledgable, patient and courteous. He quickly inspected my home, provided me with several options and offered me a great price for a full termite treatment. I have to much invested in my home to let termites reduce it to saw dust. I highly recommend this company to other home owners.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 11-29-2011
We aim to please! Looks like Chip hit a bullseye! Don't forget about the referral program. $100 for each referral that signs up with any package! No better way to spend that money on Christmas presents! CALL for more details
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/8/2011

Pests be gone
Chip came out this morning and provided all the info necessary for a bug free home. The initial spray was completed and I am looking forward to no bugs sightings for a year. Thank you, Pest USA. I will rate again in 3 months.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 11-08-2011
We will do what it takes to earn your 5th star! If I can be of any assistance if there are issues please feel free to call me personally. 678-794-7117 Terrence Spires VP Operations Atlanta. Don't forget to get referrals for CHIP - he will earn you $100 for each new client.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/20/2011

New customer
Chip Heslin, Account Mgr. was super to work with. He is very professional and informative. Very pleased with his company and his work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 07-24-2011
Wonderful. We appreciate your business
11 to 15 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Loganville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.