Team Pest USA

Team Pest USA Pest & Animal Control
3900 GA-81 
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: (678) 506-1038
Fax: (770) 817-1807
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pestusa.com
Team Pest USA Team Pest USA : Pest & Animal Control, Loganville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/18/2011

Excellent Service
After a sleepless night upon discovering termites in our garage yesterday, Chip Heslin came out for an inspection today and confirmed we did in fact have termites. He immediately put us at ease and assured us he could take care of the problem. I must say, he was very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable about his business. We signed with him, without even getting other quotes. He should be commended for his expertise and presentation. I can assure you I am a hard sale so don't take this lightly. Thank you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 05-19-2011
Chip is one of the best trained in the business and I should know! I trained him LOL - He is genuine in his concern to help others and it shows! Thanks for your business! Terrence Spires
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/26/2011

Awesome Experience....
After talking to 3 other companies about pest control, my mind wasn't put at ease until I talked to Chip Heslin. He is very knowledgeable and down to earth. I felt great making the decision to choose Team Pest USA. I will be referring my fellow homeowners to your services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 04-29-2011
I am glad to see Chip Heslin back on the KUDZU lists! Referrals earn you $100 per sign up! Call Chip for more details!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/26/2011

Fast, Friendly, Affordable
Great customer service and professionalism! Very attentive to the needs of my property. Willing to go the extra mile to satisfy!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 04-29-2011
Hey SUGARPIE would you please let us know who was your representative! I would love to share your experience with our team!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/24/2011

on time arrival
Account Mgr arrived on time and was knowledgeable of their services. Have used this company previously and am happy with service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 03-28-2011
Thanks for your business!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/21/2011

Fast and Curteous Service
Termite Tech Cleon McLean came by today to do the liquid treatment. He did the job quickly and is a nice young man.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 03-23-2011
He is the Man for the JOB!
26 to 30 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Loganville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.