Team Pest USA

Team Pest USA Pest & Animal Control
1084 Alpharetta St 
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (678) 506-1038
Fax: (678) 822-9998
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pestusa.com
Team Pest USA Team Pest USA : Pest & Animal Control, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/29/2013

Dependable
I'm not one for writing reviews. However, I would like to say your tech, Charlie Van Meger has been very professionsl and dependable. Just remember to wear your shoe covers :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 08-23-2013
Good Job Charlie!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 7/21/2013

Great service, great technician
I'm very pleased with the service. Tony R. is professional, kind & efficient. I will recommend to all.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 08-23-2013
We love our HOA clients!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/9/2013

Executive Staff Very Responsive
When I originally drafted this review, I was very frustrated with the administrative staff at the branch I contacted. However, just after I posted the review I was contacted by the VP of customer relations who was very apologetic and resolved the issue right away. Based on this level of responsiveness I would recommend this conpmay. Nowadays, customer service is not what is used to be, but at least you know that when you have a legitimate issue, It will be addressed with the appropriate level of attention.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 08-23-2013
Thank you so much!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/27/2013

Great Customer Service and Follow Up
After I wrote a non-five star review for Team Pest USA regarding starting a termite contract for my home and noted my dissatisfaction, Terrence (VP of Customer Relations) called me and devised a "satisfaction plan". He addressed the issues that I had and sent Scott (the manager of the Roswell office) over to do a walk through of my property for quality control. Unfortunately, since weeks had passed from the installation (I had not gotten around to reviewing them until later), there was nothing much he could do. However, I do appreciate the efforts that they made and hope that this kind of quality will continue for my quarterly inspections and that it will not take another unsatisfactory review for them to have to make it up after the fact. My faith in the choice of hiring this company for my lifetime termite contract has been renewed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 07-09-2013
Checking in to see how things were going Inez. Drop me a line when you get a chance. 678-794-7117. Terrence Spires. After our conversation Scott Todd was able to visit the property and as e discovered you husband had fluffed up the mulch and Scott feels the installation was a success. At this time should you feel we have earned a better rating we would appreciate the opportunity. Terrence Spires - Atlanta Ga. VP Customer Relations
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/17/2013

Customer Since 1982
There have been times when I wondered if we were using the right company for our pest control and termite service. All such thoughts disappeared today when Clint Banks serviced our home. He was pleasant, professional and diligent. He clearly explained what he was doing. He is a credit to his company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 06-17-2013
Wonderful news. We apprciate your business. Terrence Spires VP Customer Relations Loganville Ga
6 to 10 of 210

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.