Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc.

4 star rating 54 Reviews

(404) 462-7663(404) 462-7663 View Website »

1690 Chantilly DrAtlanta, GA 30324

  map »

Reviews

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Albanerichards

    Reviews: 5

    Insurance claim from fallen branch
    Albanerichards (5 reviews)
    3/09/2017

    We had a branch fall through our roof due to a storm. They came out the next morning and installed a tarp until the insurance company showed. Kevin met the insurance man and completed the roofing on one side without me having to pay a deductible. Can say enough nice words about their service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Promoter69er

    Reviews: 2

    Roof repair
    Promoter69er (2 reviews)
    2/11/2016

    The company did come the same day, repaired a bay window leak.. Happy although i thought i was charged to much $ 175.00

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Bryantlandrum

    Reviews: 1

    Bryant Landrum
    Bryantlandrum (1 review)
    8/31/2014

    We had our roof replaced, Kevin and his men did a good job with the roof and were very happy with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  DebraMccoll

    Reviews: 1

    Roof Installation
    DebraMccoll (1 review)
    6/09/2014

    The company is very easy to deal with. They completed the project on time, and we are happy. If i had to make one complaint it would be they don't accept discover cards. Which caused to to get a cash advance on my other card.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Sandersons

    Reviews: 1

    New roofing
    Sandersons (1 review)
    10/19/2013

    Our family was pleased with the work the company provided. However they did find some damaged wood that we did not have in our budget. Overall we were happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  momof4fun

    Reviews: 3

    Many Thanks
    momof4fun (3 reviews)
    5/20/2013

    Our home was damaged from the recent storms in Stockbridge. Kevin met our insurance company and had our roof approved for storm damage, as well as our gutters. The roof needed to be replaced, and this was a cost we didn't want to incur. We appreciate all they did. We will highly recommend to friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  ChelleInATL

    Reviews: 9

    Would have been nice if they showed up
    ChelleInATL (9 reviews)
    4/10/2013

    I own a townhouse that I rent out and had a roof leak that needed attention. I called and scheduled an appointment for a crew to come out a few days later. The day of the appointment no one bothered to show up. No phone call to let me know either. After calling the office to ask if someone was coming, he came up with an excuse that he wrote down the wrong number and couldn't reach me. In this age of caller ID, it was a weak excuse and I informed them I would be looking elsewhere. Perhaps this isn't the way they usually operate but my personal experience was not a positive one.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  sherrie481

    Reviews: 1

    My experience with Atlanta Roofing
    sherrie481 (1 review)
    10/31/2012

    After we were stood up by 2 other reputable roofing companies for such a small job, we called Kevin out to estimate our roof leak. The work was completed the next day. Would gladly recommend. Please email me at riley1096@yahoo.com if you need a reference. Sherie Riley

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Nurser765

    Reviews: 1

    Roof Leaking
    Nurser765 (1 review)
    8/27/2012

    We hired this company to complete a ongoing leak we had with our chimney. After the rains of recent weeks, I am happy to say the leak has stopped. If anyone would like a reference for their services. Please email me..Very pleased. Donna Carrington

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Salertond66

    Reviews: 1

    Roofing repairs
    Salertond66 (1 review)
    7/11/2012

    We had a room addition added about 5 years ago, with a flat roof. Since this time we have always had problems with leaks. They came out and removed the old roofing and found the source of the leak. The roof was installed properly, but the leak was occurring around a plumbing vent. Good honest people here.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Kimmyfld1981

    Reviews: 1

    Roof eplacement
    Kimmyfld1981 (1 review)
    6/15/2012

    We were very happy with Gelmar and Atlanta Roofing. We had our roofing replaced recently and we were very happy with our selection of contractors. If anyone is considering using this company and needs a reference, i will gladly provide. Thanks Laura, 678-457-7638

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Ksimms1958

    Reviews: 1

    Tree on Roof
    Ksimms1958 (1 review)
    4/23/2012

    The winds had blown a large pine tree onto the rear roof of my Decatur home. Ceasar came out, (same day) Sunday night at 7 P.M and installed a tarp over the roof. They are to meet the Insurance adjuster tomorrow at 5 PM. Very pleased with their service ! K. Leavy Decatur 30032

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Thudson1981

    Reviews: 1

    Fixed Leaky roof.
    Thudson1981 (1 review)
    2/23/2012

    We had a trouble some leak by our chimney, and would like to thank Atlanta roofing for coming out on such short notice. From the time we called, they had a truck close by and had the leak fixed in under 2 hours. Terri Hudson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  keldaycares

    Reviews: 1

    Scott & Joe never dissapoint
    keldaycares (1 review)
    1/27/2012

    Scott has been our go to company for the past 20 years. From roofing to wood siding replacement to sliding glass doors, we've been very happy customers. When there have been problems--and there have been a few--Joe takes full responsibility to make it right, even at his own expense. He'll come check things out whenever you call and, if you don't need his services, he'll tell you so. This is perhaps the best contracting business I've ever worked with. That's why we just keep going back. They were referred to us, and we've referred them to many friends, all of whom have had similar experiences.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Construction Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Kelly4u2buy

    Reviews: 1

    Good references
    Kelly4u2buy (1 review)
    1/17/2012

    I split my time between living in Marietta and Florida for my job. I have a house in Marietta that was in desperate need of a new roof. I searched online for roofing companies and ended up getting a couple quotes. Marcus (the owner) was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new roof.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SAT
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 06:00pm

Social

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6