MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC

1440 West Houston Avenue , 6 
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 264-0648
Fax: (480) 478-0571
Website: www.mastercraftgaragedoorservice.com
MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC : Garage Builders, Gilbert, AZ



Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/17/2014

"HATS OFF" FOR PROMPT & THOROUGH SERVICE!!
Wanted to say "HATS OFF" to MasterCraft and Jonathan who came to our rescue. I called on Friday, concerned about my mother's garage door opener, and from the initial phone receptionist and prompt scheduling to the hand shake as Jonathan was leaving today, I was very impressed with this company and how they treat their customers. Jonathan explained everything thoroughly and was upfront with the costs involved. He was very knowledgeable about garage door openers and talked us through the steps he would take to get it in working order. He was prompt and courteous and we were beyond pleased with the repair. Thank you, again, MasterCraft for your expertise and upstanding employees. Elva & Cathleen
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 12/23/2013

Fast and Easy
Super easy company to work with. Called, came out on time, tuned up, and now garage is quiet and smooth. Highly recommend Master Craft.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/14/2013

GREAT experience!
Being a single woman, I'm very leery when I hire anyone to do work on my home. Nice to see that Mastercraft has honesty and integrity when dealing with customers. I bought a Kudzu Deal to have rollers replaced and a tune-up, and Stuart did a FANTASTIC job! Honestly assessed any other issues (none, thankfully), and the door is WAY quieter now. Thanks Stuart!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/9/2013

You Can't Find A Better Company!
I called MasterCraft Garage Door Service, on September 5, 2013 to have my garage door opener looked at. I had an appointment for September 9, 2013 for between 8 am and 9:30 am. Much to my surprise, Stuart called me 7:52 am on September 9, 2013 to let me know he was on his way. Wow! Stuart was here within the timeframe he stated he would be. I explained to Stuart the problem I was having with my garage door opener and Stuart explained all of the things that it could be wrong with the garage door opener. He stated he would inspect the system and make a report. Stuart inspected the garage door opener and wiring, said just the sensors were a little out of alignment. He did not charge me a service call….WHAT THAT IS UNHEARD OF THESE DAYS. Stuart said if I continue to have a problem to give him a call and he will walk me through some steps that we could try before he would have to come out again and replace any parts. I just wish all of the contractors I have ever used was a wonderful, knowledgeable, trust worthy and provided such a great service as Stuart did. HIGHLY RECOMMED.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/21/2013

The BEST Product & Customer Service You Will Find
Owner Stuart Eisler and his team really back up their work and product and will do what it takes to have a happy customer. Stuart is a true example of how customer service should be. Many thanks to this company for their great product and customer service.
Cindy in Gilbert, AZ
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 47

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
A Always Open Garage Doors
$20 off Any Garage Sales, Installation or Repair. Call for details.

ex 04/22/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Gilbert, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.