MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Windows & Door Contractors

MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC

5 star rating 48 Reviews

(480) 269-9425(480) 269-9425 View Website »

1440 West Houston Avenue, Suite 6Gilbert, AZ 85233

  map »

MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC provides top quality garage door and garage door opener; service repair and install. We are locally owned and operated out of Gilbert AZ. All out technician are drug screened, background check and are employees of MasterCraft. Call today for same day service.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (8 photos)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft installs and repair Liftmaster openers.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft is the proud sponsor of RLR Racing's youth race team's outlaw sprint kart.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Monitor and Control your garage door from anywhere, receive notification and set rules with Liftmaster's MyQ technology. Call MasterCraft for details about retrofitting your current system or new installation.  480-751-1517
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - This is the beautiful, top of the line Canyon Ridge Series by Clopay. Looks and feels like real wood with none of the maintenance.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Call for details on the Liftmaster 8550w with Wi-Fi. Control and monitor your garage door from anywhere. 480-751-1517
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft Specials - Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Congratulations to the MasterCraft team on this achievement!!!


Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648

Reviews

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  YaYa123

    Reviews: 2

    Very Happy with the Service
    YaYa123 (2 reviews)
    10/19/2015

    It went very well and I would definitely use them again. They did a tune-up and replaced the metal rollers with nylon rollers. I also had them change the garage door opener with a new one. They also installed the electric eye safety devices and an outside key pad so I can open the garage door from the outside. I had purchased a deal for $79 and paid about $400 total with the extra work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  ewterry

    Reviews: 1

    "HATS OFF" FOR PROMPT & THOROUGH SERVICE!!
    ewterry (1 review)
    3/17/2014

    Wanted to say "HATS OFF" to MasterCraft and Jonathan who came to our rescue. I called on Friday, concerned about my mother's garage door opener, and from the initial phone receptionist and prompt scheduling to the hand shake as Jonathan was leaving today, I was very impressed with this company and how they treat their customers. Jonathan explained everything thoroughly and was upfront with the costs involved. He was very knowledgeable about garage door openers and talked us through the steps he would take to get it in working order. He was prompt and courteous and we were beyond pleased with the repair. Thank you, again, MasterCraft for your expertise and upstanding employees. Elva & Cathleen

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  cathy502

    Reviews: 5

    Fast and Easy
    cathy502 (5 reviews)
    12/23/2013

    Super easy company to work with. Called, came out on time, tuned up, and now garage is quiet and smooth. Highly recommend Master Craft.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  veryPicky

    Reviews: 4

    GREAT experience!
    veryPicky (4 reviews)
    11/14/2013

    Being a single woman, I'm very leery when I hire anyone to do work on my home. Nice to see that Mastercraft has honesty and integrity when dealing with customers. I bought a Kudzu Deal to have rollers replaced and a tune-up, and Stuart did a FANTASTIC job! Honestly assessed any other issues (none, thankfully), and the door is WAY quieter now. Thanks Stuart!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  cfirstbrat

    Reviews: 1

    You Can't Find A Better Company!
    cfirstbrat (1 review)
    9/09/2013

    I called MasterCraft Garage Door Service, on September 5, 2013 to have my garage door opener looked at. I had an appointment for September 9, 2013 for between 8 am and 9:30 am. Much to my surprise, Stuart called me 7:52 am on September 9, 2013 to let me know he was on his way. Wow! Stuart was here within the timeframe he stated he would be. I explained to Stuart the problem I was having with my garage door opener and Stuart explained all of the things that it could be wrong with the garage door opener. He stated he would inspect the system and make a report. Stuart inspected the garage door opener and wiring, said just the sensors were a little out of alignment. He did not charge me a service call - .WHAT THAT IS UNHEARD OF THESE DAYS. Stuart said if I continue to have a problem to give him a call and he will walk me through some steps that we could try before he would have to come out again and replace any parts. I just wish all of the contractors I have ever used was a wonderful, knowledgeable, trust worthy and provided such a great service as Stuart did. HIGHLY RECOMMED.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  lovemom

    Reviews: 1

    The BEST Product & Customer Service You Will Find
    lovemom (1 review)
    8/21/2013

    Owner Stuart Eisler and his team really back up their work and product and will do what it takes to have a happy customer. Stuart is a true example of how customer service should be. Many thanks to this company for their great product and customer service. Cindy in Gilbert, AZ

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  fixitfast

    Reviews: 1

    MasterCraft Garage Door Service
    fixitfast (1 review)
    8/20/2013

    I called because the garage door was not closing but 3/4 of the way. The gent who answered scheduled an appointment quickly. Stuart arrived on time. He fixed the issue, reprogrammed remotes, gave me some tips and cost to replace system as well in the future. The service call cost was reasonable as well. I'm keeping them on to service the garage door yearly!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  librolady

    Reviews: 1

    Great Garage Door Service
    librolady (1 review)
    6/28/2013

    MasterCraft was recommended to me by my next door neighbor. The tech was very professional, on time, and explained everything about the new garage door opener keypad and tune-up. The price was right too! I highly recommend MasterCraft.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  hkimosa

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town For Sure
    hkimosa (1 review)
    6/19/2013

    Mastercraft Garage Door Service is truly the best service in town. I had a nightmare situation with another Garage Door Company, before I decided to call MasterCraft. MasterCraft arrived to save the day. My technician was Stuart. He arrived on time, was very professional, honest and thorough. He didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. He quickly resolved the issue and was on his way. I was astonished that I didn't need all the work that the other company quoted and was grateful that Mastercraft was so honest about it. I would gladly recommend to Family and Friends. They get an A + in my book!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  petrie1031

    Reviews: 1

    happy home owner
    petrie1031 (1 review)
    6/10/2012

    My 15 year old door finally broke, we called stuart and he was very prompt, gave us a free estimate and all my options for repair. We set up the repair and he showed up to complete the repairs as scheduled and it works better than when it was new. I will definite recomend and use them again. Thanks Stuart!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  smash761

    Reviews: 1

    Fast Response
    smash761 (1 review)
    5/31/2012

    MasterCraft arrived within a few hours of us calling them. Stuart was fantastic. Worked fast and got everything up and running in no time at all. Very nice, easy to work with, and was very good at explaining everything he did. HIGHLY recommend this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  servicefreak

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome experience
    servicefreak (1 review)
    3/29/2012

    Sadly, and rarely today, do service folks show up on time, do what they say, charge what they promised and demonstrate outstanding customer service...well this company is truly the exception...they were awesome...great experience...the garage door is better then new...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  azrick

    Reviews: 1

    Quick Response
    azrick (1 review)
    3/19/2012

    On site 2hrs after I called. Totally done in 30mins. Replaced my broken springs, completely inspected, lubed, and adjusted my garage door. Works like new. Thanks to both servicemen.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  train01

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    train01 (1 review)
    2/26/2012

    On time, kept me informed, Stuart did a wonderful job. He will be my Garage door go to guy from now on. Thanks, Steve in Gilbert

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ -  JudyMesaAZ

    Reviews: 1

    It's not BK, but you can have it your way!
    JudyMesaAZ (1 review)
    2/12/2012

    The owner came on a Sunday to replace my broken springs and rollers. My neighbor will be thrilled because not only is my door fixed, but it's a lot quieter than it used to be! They price was reasonable and fair and the work was done quickly and professionally! I'm grateful that I didn't have to take a day off of work since they were able to work around my schedule. :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Residential Services

  • Garage Door Openers
  • Garage Doors

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Goodyear
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Queen Creek
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Tempe
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Invoice
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2007

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (8 photos)

  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft installs and repair Liftmaster openers.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft is the proud sponsor of RLR Racing's youth race team's outlaw sprint kart.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Monitor and Control your garage door from anywhere, receive notification and set rules with Liftmaster's MyQ technology. Call MasterCraft for details about retrofitting your current system or new installation.  480-751-1517
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - This is the beautiful, top of the line Canyon Ridge Series by Clopay. Looks and feels like real wood with none of the maintenance.
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Call for details on the Liftmaster 8550w with Wi-Fi. Control and monitor your garage door from anywhere. 480-751-1517
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - MasterCraft Specials - Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648
  • MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC - Gilbert, AZ - Congratulations to the MasterCraft team on this achievement!!!


Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648

Photos

Generic
8 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 8




Call MasterCaft for same day service, FREE SERVICE CALL (no trip fee) for garage door and opener repair or new install. 480-264-0648