Top-Notch Animal Control

1448 N Morningside Dr NE 
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: (678) 601-4470
Fax: (770) 693-7035
Website: atlantasquirrelremoval.com...
Top-Notch Animal Control Top-Notch Animal Control : Pest & Animal Control, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/5/2012

Top Notch
Top Notch Animal Control took care of our Honeybee infestation on 5/4/2012. Their intial visit to our house for the evaluation immediately gave us a sense that we wanted them to do the job. They were great! They did everything they promised and them some. My sister used them last fall to remove a racoon family out of her attic and had a wonderful experience so I knew we had made the right choice. Thanks Shane!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/10/2012

Top-Notch Service
We found a live rat in my child's room. Can you imagine the horror? Top-Notch sent out 3 people to thoroughly inspect my house,yard,attic and basement. They explained to me what they were looking for, what they found (and did not find in my case!), and why I should not be concerned. We have a new plan now for feeding our cat, that does not welcome extra visitors. When they were done, I asked "How much do I owe you for today?" I was told NOTHING! They provide free estimates. So they came out,inspected my house, didn't find anything to worry about and DID NOT sell me what I didn't need. I will definitely call them if needed.
Thanks guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/21/2012

Exceptional Service
My daughter couldn't sleep, the dogs were going crazy; squirrels. We called Shane; he got rid of the squirrels, sealed our house, and gave us a warranty as well. We were squirrel free for a good period of time, but then, stupid squirrels ate through our siding to get in again. TRUE TO HIS WORD, Shane came out and took care of the situation, even sealing up the new holes. For a VERY reasonable price; he fixed the new damage the squirrels’ created and made sure they couldn’t do it again. His work stood up, the new damage was just that: new. We GREATLY appreciate the work, work ethic, and reasonable fees associated with Top-Notch. I highly recommend them to all in need of pest control.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/6/2012

Exceptional Service
After hearing loud scratching and gnawing noises in my attic during the holidays, I called Top Notch for help. Shane and Gary came out the next afternoon, inspected the entire house, and pointed out some big problems in my roof, attic, and crawl space. Shane wrote up a great plan (keeping in mind my concerns about cost) and returned with his crew 2 days later. They sealed multiple holes, repaired some storm-related damage to the roof, and set several animal traps. Their work was thorough, professional, and guaranteed. I feel confident my problems with unwanted animal entry are over. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/5/2012

"THE KING"
Shane Fountain,



Just a note of thanks for services rendered by Top-Notch Animal Control.Possible entrances were sealed,traps were set and rodents were trapped and removed as promised.



Your price was reasonable and affordable and I was pleased with the service and would recommend Top-Notch Animal Control to those that find themselves in need of your service.



Thanks
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 44

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc
Purchase our Quarterly Pest Control Program and we'll take $40 off the initial treatment which is normally $125. The initial treatment is from the attic to the lowest level of the foundation inside and out. We also sweep the spider webs from the outside. Guaranteed service!! The following quarterly treatments will be $89.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »
Critter Shield
Gutter Installation, Covers, Cleaning and repairs of regular price. Not valid in combinations with other offers.
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.