Global Granite - Renton, WA - Countertops

Global Granite

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(425) 996-7328(425) 996-7328 View Website »

810 Thomas Avenue SWRenton, WA 98057

  map »

Description

Products we offer: Counter tops, Bar and table tops, Bath tub surrounds, Shower surrounds, Fireplace surrounds, Tile installation services, Large variety of sinks. Please, visit our web site for more information.


Reviews

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  Wheelerd

    Reviews: 1

    Granite Countertop Extraordinaire
    Wheelerd (1 review)
    5/09/2012

    Global Granite fabricated and installed granite counter tops for our new home in South Puget Sound. They were friendly and professional in all aspects, and they did a quick and beautiful job at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  davidmizri

    Reviews: 2

    they are great
    davidmizri (2 reviews)
    3/28/2011

    remodeling were totally professional. They responded immediately to my request for an estimate. Their estimate was the lowest of the estimates received. After contacting them about starting the project, They completed the job quickly and you would never have known that any work had been done except that the new drywall looked great. I would recomend them to anybody.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  tammij

    Reviews: 1

    Very fast, great service,& happy with my kitchen!
    tammij (1 review)
    2/26/2011

    Laura came out and measured and gave us the quote. We picked out the granite slab and Max came out to do templates (only about 20 minutes). Then in 1 day, they cam and did demo and slab instatllation along with undermount sink. There was only 1 seat and it wasn't visible. There was no hidden cost and we are totally happy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  TNTWOOD

    Reviews: 1

    Professional work, excellent value.
    TNTWOOD (1 review)
    12/17/2010

    Global Granite exceeded my expectations. We love our new granite countertops. We highly recommend !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  murphyjmo

    Reviews: 1

    Bathroom Counter Top
    murphyjmo (1 review)
    4/20/2010

    I was very impressed with the quality and workmanship of my counter-top. The guys that installed this, were prompt, curteous, and professional. They are very maticulous, and do an awesome job. I'm having more work done by Global Granite, and I would reccomend them to anyone who wants a great service. Thanks, A Happy Customer

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  lfmurphy1

    Reviews: 1

    Global Granite does outstanding work!
    lfmurphy1 (1 review)
    3/17/2010

    I am the President of Shoreview Construction Inc. I have been using Global Granite for all my kitchen and bath countertops for the last two years. Their work has been excellent and I highly recommend them. They are prompt, courteous and very professional. Larry Murphy 206-799-3307

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  glowworm

    Reviews: 1

    Best company for the counter top job
    glowworm (1 review)
    3/16/2010

    We've used Global Granite for all of our granite and marble counter tops and tile installations in our new home. The service and quality of installation was excellent. Their prices were just right on our budget. We highly recommend this company.‎

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  BuilderShowroom

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Countertops - Great Customer Service
    BuilderShowroom (1 review)
    3/16/2010

    We are a kitchen/bath showroom and hire Global Granite often. We use them as our fabricator most frequently because their pricing is good, they accommodate our schedule, and their quality and professionalism on the job makes us look good to our customer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Global Granite - Renton, WA -  Christina55

    Reviews: 1

    Great service and value
    Christina55 (1 review)
    3/16/2010

    Global Granite did a small bathroom counter top replacement for me recently. They were on time and true to their proposal. They removed my existing counter top and replaced it in one day. A small remodel like this could be a much longer lead time than only one day. I was very excited to have my bathroom up and running the same day. They were professional and very clean. I would suggest using them to anyone looking to replace an existing counter top. Thank you Global Granite and Laura, my account manager, particularly for a job well done. Christina Anderson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Materials

  • Butcher Block
  • Engineered Stone
  • Granite
  • Limestone
  • Marble
  • Silestone
  • Soapstone
  • Stainless Steel
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English