Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance

Agropro Lawn Care Specialists

5 star rating 62 Reviews

(678) 809-7211(678) 809-7211 View Website »

503 Hickory Ridge Trail, Suite 110Woodstock, GA 30188

  map »

Description

Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Portrait

From fertilization to core aeration, you will discover that Agropro executes every task neatly, efficiently, and with a minimum of disruption to you, your family or your property. Our goal is to save you time, frustration and money. By working together we can give you a lawn that you will be proud of.

Our Guarantee:
We guarantee your complete satisfaction with each and every service we provide. If you are less than 100% satisfied with one of Agropro’s services, we will repeat that service FREE of charge for up to 30 days after the service!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (10 photos)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Zoysia Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Zoysia Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Bermuda Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Cherry Trees
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Bermuda
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Fall Aeration & Seeding
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - As a general guideline, lawns need 1″ to 1.5″ inches of water per week.
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Proper lawn maintenance is an integral part of having a beautiful, healthy lawn.
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Proper lawn maintenance is the key to a beautiful lawn!
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Refer a friend and save! Ask our specialists how you can save $25.00 on your next service.


Zoysia Lawn

Reviews

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  Dollylee

    Reviews: 1

    Kind, courteous, and helpful
    Dollylee (1 review)
    8/30/2016

    The office always gives a call a day in advance (because of pets)...I really appreciate that. They always answer my questions regarding my lawn and give suggestions on continued care. Good service for a good price. Thanks Agropro !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  dws1004

    Reviews: 1

    Fired as a customer
    dws1004 (1 review)
    6/01/2016

    I had been a customer of Agropro for ~3 years. I was generally satisfied in spite of them being higher priced. However, the last 2 years, when spraying a lawn weed-preventative, they also sprayed some of my rose bushes and nearly killed them. They did survive, but never bloomed. After the second time, when I complained about it to them, they compensated me for the last treatment and then fired me as a customer. There are definitely better companies to do business with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Agropro Lawn Care Specialists replied on 6/01/2016

    We regret that we weren't able to continue our business relationship with you. We credited the cost of your last lawn care treatment as a courtesy, not as compensation; as we explained, we do not believe that we damaged your roses, for reasons that we discussed with you. We would never cancel a customer's service simply because of a complaint. However, we strive to provide honest advice and practical solutions, and if a customer does not trust in our expertise and integrity and is not willing to allow us to help correctly identify the problem, we find it is best to end our relationship with that customer.

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  peterward13

    Reviews: 2

    Great service, great lawn
    peterward13 (2 reviews)
    3/30/2016

    Agropro has been a huge help in getting our lawn in great shape - we now have one of the best looking lawns in the neighborhood. We had them kill off the centipede grass and then seed with fescue. It's taken a few rounds of seeding and watering, but we now have a lush, beautiful lawn. The guys who come out to do the work are very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. They even come back out and did some over-seeding at no additional charge and left a bag of seed with me so I could sprinkle more as needed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  JoeUser

    Reviews: 7

    Fantastic Service
    JoeUser (7 reviews)
    3/11/2015

    I started using Agropro several years ago and their service has always been top notch. They've always worked hard and when I had any problems they were quick to come out, explain what was going on and fix any issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  Whitnic

    Reviews: 1

    The best lawncare there is!
    Whitnic (1 review)
    11/14/2013

    We've used AgroPro for Awhile now! and our lawn has never looked better! When we bought our new house recently, it was no question of who we'd use for our lawn needs. Andy the technician is always friendly and knowledgeable have we any questions, and Corey runs the business in the most professional yet personable manner. You'd be a fool not to use them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  Soperton

    Reviews: 1

    Zoysia/Fescue
    Soperton (1 review)
    2/10/2013

    Over a 40 year period, AgroPro is the only company that has been able to maintain a high quality result.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  hackert

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    hackert (1 review)
    2/08/2013

    I have been using Agropro for about two years now and have been very impressed. The service techs always come as scheduled and leave detailed recommendations/reports. The owner is very involved and extremely knowledgable about lawn care. The pricing is very competitive and the lawn looks great. I have used other lawn companies in the past and had too many issues. Agropro just runs smoothly (correct billing, great service, prefect results).

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  Pdougw

    Reviews: 3

    Great Customer Service
    Pdougw (3 reviews)
    2/08/2013

    Agropro has been treating my lawn for over a year and they have done a tremendous job. The technicians are always happy to stop and answer questions and give advice. The owner is quick to address any issues that may arise.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  BCraig

    Reviews: 2

    What a difference!
    BCraig (2 reviews)
    8/05/2012

    We hired to Agropro about two years ago after our new sod started looking more like weeds than grass. It looks great, even with the summer heat. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  cindyfielder

    Reviews: 12

    Had high hopes
    cindyfielder (12 reviews)
    6/20/2012

    Decided to have someone treat the yard (have always been a DIY). Agropro sounded good and talked a 'custom' approach. After nearly 5 months yard is looking so-so and I've had to call to have them come back as it didn't green up, fungus seemed to appear (and treatment didn't work), and finally ended up cancelling. I was told 'I'm on the edge of their service area anyways' (so much for customer service!)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  woodstock_rocks

    Reviews: 14

    Yard is looking good!
    woodstock_rocks (14 reviews)
    6/19/2012

    We signed up with these folks in the spring. Our yard looks better this year than it has in 5 years. The only problem is, I have more to mow. We also signed up for the plant service. Our bushes, roses and every thing else is growing like crazy. I have asked the tech questions when he comes out for service. He always takes the time to address my questions/concerns. We have dogs and the advance notice is greatly appreciated. Good job for a reasonable price!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  1988rrc

    Reviews: 1

    Great Improvement
    1988rrc (1 review)
    5/25/2012

    we have seen a great improvement in the looks of our yard since we fired our old lawn care guys and went to Agropro. We are really pleased and would highly recommend them. Great Job guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  OCInsomniac

    Reviews: 9

    Great Staff, Timing & Communication = A Great Lawn
    OCInsomniac (9 reviews)
    4/03/2012

    Inherited a bare dirt/total weeds lawn from the previous owner of my house four years ago. Hired Trugreen, and they were able to get it started, but lost it back to square one on two successive occasions. That's when I decided to go to Agropro (found on Kudzu), and I'm glad I did! My lawn has never looked better and is the envy of my neighbors and friends. Corey Smith has a wonderful staff that utilizes some of the most effective lawn treatments and their application timing is precise to ensure maximum results. Their communication is excellent so they never surprise you with a unscheduled visit. They will even reapply an application to problem areas at no extra cost. My tech, Joe, who exclusively services my lawn is great - always provides complete coverage, never misses a spot and is very informative. I would highly recommend Agropro to anyone seeking to maximize the health and appearance of their lawn.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  reelmowfan

    Reviews: 6

    #1 for a reason
    reelmowfan (6 reviews)
    2/01/2012

    Agrapro is the best contractor in town. Quick returning calls, extremely low price, extremely high quality work. I couldnt ask for any more. Corey and his staff are top notch.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA -  metreeid

    Reviews: 5

    Communication is #1!
    metreeid (5 reviews)
    8/24/2011

    I have been very happy with the Agropro turf service we have received this year. We had a large area of new turf with crab grass and brown spots in our established turf. To make things more difficult, we did not sign up until after the pre-emergent application time had passed. Our tech Joe Doker worked diligently on making our turf look good and even when it was less than perfect (due to factors he couldn't control) he kept up the communication with us about what he was doing and what to expect. Just the communication part alone puts this company in a class by itself. Our grass looks great now due to Agropro! I was considering trying to do the turf care myself to save money but with a great company like this working on my property I will have to cut the budget somewhere else! Thanks Agropro!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Maintenance

  • Custom Work
  • Disease Treatment
  • Fertilization
  • Lawn Care
  • Overseeding
  • Pest Control
  • Renovations
  • Seeding & Sprigging
  • Spraying
  • Weed Control
  • Winterizing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

Licensed & Insured, Certified Georgia Commercial Pesticide Applicator / Contractor, Georgia Urban Agriculture Council member.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Documents

[PDF] Frequently Asked Questions

Green Credentials

We use the safest, most effective products available in our programs to ensure outstanding results.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (10 photos)

  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Zoysia Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Zoysia Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Bermuda Lawn
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Cherry Trees
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Bermuda
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Fall Aeration & Seeding
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - As a general guideline, lawns need 1″ to 1.5″ inches of water per week.
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Proper lawn maintenance is an integral part of having a beautiful, healthy lawn.
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Proper lawn maintenance is the key to a beautiful lawn!
  • Agropro Lawn Care Specialists - Woodstock, GA - Refer a friend and save! Ask our specialists how you can save $25.00 on your next service.


Zoysia Lawn

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-10-26

Videos

Photos

Album: Agropro Lawn Care Specialists
1 of 10




Zoysia Lawn