locks men pittsburgh

5 star rating 32 Reviews

(412) 872-9517(412) 872-9517

136 Cherry WayPittsburgh, PA 15219

  map »

Reviews

  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA -  AbbyCaddey

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks
    AbbyCaddey (1 review)
    3/03/2011

    Thanks!! I was very happy. You guys did a very good job. You guys are did a very good job and the price is very good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Phillip M.

    Awesome!
    Phillip M. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    8/20/2010

    Thank you very much for your help with my locks. I tried to install them myself but I realized I couldn't do it on my own. Also, thank you for keeping...

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Matthew E.

    Awesome!
    Matthew E. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    8/17/2010

    Talk about fast service! I was locked out of my apartment and these guys arrived only ten minutes after I called! Thank you!

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - thomas s.

    Fantastic
    thomas s. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/28/2010

    These guys are really good and is very affordable

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Karen G.

    Thank you
    Karen G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/23/2010

    The locksmen in Pittsburg offers great products and at reasonable prices! I just recently had my locks changed and I'm happy with it!

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Gregg g.

    Low Priced
    Gregg g. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/14/2010

    This service has some of the best security locks for a low price at that.

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Kellie D.

    Locked Out
    Kellie D. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/13/2010

    I locked myself out my home early this morning, it took you guys 20 minutes to get to me, i was so happy on how fast it was.

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Hillary W.

    One of a kind
    Hillary W. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/12/2010

    Locks men Pittsburgh is the nicest security service around, I have tld all my family and friends about you guys.

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - hany h.

    wonderful work
    hany h. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/09/2010

    thank you for the unlocking of my car door today and thank for discount you gave me i will be calling agin

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - maksjoe s.

    thank you
    maksjoe s. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/08/2010

    thank you for comeing and unlocking my car for me if needed i will call agin

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - dannyjo s.

    these poeple are alot of help
    dannyjo s. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/07/2010

    thank you so much for comeing and unlocking my car door last night if anyone needs a lock smith call locks men in pittsburgh they are fast and che...

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - dre s.

    best in town
    dre s. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/06/2010

    i locked my key in the car today so i called locks men pittsburgh they came out fast and they was friendly

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA -  ByGolly78

    Reviews: 1

    best in town
    ByGolly78 (1 review)
    7/02/2010

    if you are looking for a great deal, I would definetly call these guys! They have great service and low prices!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Krissy B.

    Reccommend
    Krissy B. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/27/2010

    this locksmith service is perfect i called and they sent out a wonderful to fix the lock on my gate, it was fast and at a low price. Thanks

    More »
  • locks men pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Brittney H.

    Perfect Service
    Brittney H. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/22/2010

    I couldn't have been more satisfied with the service this locksmith provided me. Thanks for being such an outstanding company!

    More »

Business details

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Mobile Home Locks
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes
  • Security Gates
  • Security Systems
  • Vehicle Locks
  • Window Bars
  • Window Locks

Residential

  • 24/7 Service
  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Peephole Installation
  • Radio-dispatched
  • Remove Broken Keys
  • Safes Unlocked
  • Vehicle Keys Made
  • Work Evenings
  • Work Weekends

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes
  • Security Systems
  • Store Front Hardware

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1983

Languages Spoken

  • English