Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 58 Reviews

(435) 627-8840(435) 627-8840 View Website »

56 N 500 ESaint George, UT 84770

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  maryanne_wedig

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome! !!
    maryanne_wedig (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    I love our post control company. Ryan is the best! He is always personable. He really knows everything about bugs. Always nice and cares about what we care about.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Saint George, UT

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  hayleybradshaw

    Reviews: 1

    The Best
    hayleybradshaw (1 review)
    5/06/2016

    We have been so pleased with our Bulwark plan! Aaron comes every other month and our horrible bug problem is a thing of the past. We have an other home with a lot of very old, established landscaping and it was a nightmare for us and our children. We had more black widows and ants than I've ever seen in one place. Aaron listened to all of my concerns and I haven't seen a single ant or spider in the year we've been with Bulwark! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Santa Clara, UT

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  motherof6dragons

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service, very friendly.
    motherof6dragons (1 review)
    5/06/2016

    We've been with Bulwark for about 2 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Ryan Is our tech guy and he's always done a great job. I never see a living bug crawling around my house. He also got rid of our gross black widow problem inside and outside.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Saint George, UT

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Rorkoo1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    Rorkoo1 (1 review)
    4/22/2016

    Bulwark's Exterminating technician, Tyler Leavitt, does an excellent job spraying/treating our outside area. He also does an excellent job spot spraying around our garage entrance. He is friendly and does his job quickly. He even calls us a day before to let us know he will be arriving between a time-frame. On a 1-10 scale, Tyler is definitely a 9. Thank You. Job done afternoon, April 21, 2016.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Jeepinfool86

    Reviews: 1

    Good job!!!
    Jeepinfool86 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    My tech Blake Leavit does a great job. Very friendly. I never see bugs after he's been around. He answers any question I have

    More »

    Project Details

    Pest control

    Area Washington, UT

    Cost Less than $250

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  parkero2003

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service! Ryan Peck is Awesome!!!
    parkero2003 (1 review)
    3/16/2016

    Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Tgelsomin

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    Tgelsomin (1 review)
    12/03/2015

    Tyler Leavitt, was courteous,professional and made sure I understood the services,price & how often.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  mgiles

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company
    mgiles (1 review)
    2/18/2015

    Ryan Beck is AWESOME! Ryan always texts me when he is 20 min from my house. Ryan is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things to me. Ryan is so good to pick up my animal dishes if they are on the ground when he comes to spray. Today Ryan even brought my garbage cans up to my house from the road. Ryan goes above and beyond.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Mike1414

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service
    Mike1414 (1 review)
    7/08/2014

    We are new with Bulwark Exterminating. They were recommended to us by our son in law who also use Ryan, and Bulwark. They had all good to say about their service. Ryan Peck came out,and did our first treatment. He is extremely sharp on his job, and made it known if we have any problems before the next treatment he would be right out. Ryan gave us the best customer service we have ever received from any pest control service. Keep up the good work, and we will definitely recommend you to our friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Serranofamily

    Reviews: 1

    Ryan is awesome
    Serranofamily (1 review)
    7/05/2014

    Ryan is a wonderful technician. He is always very friendly and knowledgeable. He takes the time to make sure that he has addressed all off our concerns and answered all of our questions. Ryan is indeed awesome!!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  DLPerry

    Reviews: 1

    Ryan and Bulwark is the best in town
    DLPerry (1 review)
    5/03/2014

    I love Ryan and Bulwark. He came to spray really heavy today and asked if i saw anything getting through to the inside. Like most the time. I let him know that i haven't seen anything at all. Thank you Bulwark for the best service ever.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  blackjackgoddess

    Reviews: 1

    My Technician Jerry Weaver
    blackjackgoddess (1 review)
    4/30/2014

    Jerry did an excellent job at my house killing the spiders on my plants today. Previous visit was excellent, attentive to my requests, went up and beyond what was expected of him. Answered all my questions and assured me that if it didn't solve the problem he'd come back. Your company success really goes to the employees that represent you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  Emily76

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town!!!
    Emily76 (1 review)
    4/09/2014

    We love Bulwark but only because we love the tech Kylar Forgie He knows what he is doing, and is so friendly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  StGeorgieGirl

    Reviews: 1

    Ryan Goes Above and Beyond
    StGeorgieGirl (1 review)
    2/28/2014

    It was our first service & Ryan was XLNT- we are extremely satisfied. Courteous, timely, but mostly goes above and beyond to accomodate needs. Great Experience. Also we are happy to know he has been assigned to service our home regularly. Ask for Ryan - you will be glad you did.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George, UT -  katpowell

    Reviews: 1

    Committed to Meeting My Needs
    katpowell (1 review)
    12/02/2013

    Kylar is THE BEST. He is attentive to all my needs and my questions and he goes above and beyond what is expected of him - on a regular basis. He is friendly, patient, courteous, thorough, and excellent at what he does. Thank you, Bulwark Exterminating - Saint George for assigning us to Kylar's service. He is outstanding.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exterminating
  • Liquid Bait
  • Organic Pest Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Spraying

Structural Work

  • Dry Rot Repairs
  • Repairs

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Spiders
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN