Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 65 Reviews

(281) 668-4930(281) 668-4930 View Website »

10900 Brittmoore Park DriveHouston, TX 77041

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

"Bulwark Exterminating covers all your home pest; spiders, roaches, ants, crickets, any creepy crawly bug. Recommended service and comes with a 100% money-back guarantee." -Owner


Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  TorianneR

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    TorianneR (1 review)
    12/05/2015

    I had Joseph Costello as my service technician. Mr. Costello was very professional, courteous, helpful, and right on time! Thank you Joseph and Bulwark Exterminating for another job well done !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  krissam

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    krissam (1 review)
    11/20/2015

    We had Zackary Wolfe to do the first round of pest control for our new home. He did a wonderful job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  Terryscarb

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    Terryscarb (1 review)
    11/18/2015

    Joseph Costello did an excellent job. He was very professional, went over treatments and warranty. I do have an issue with carpenter ants and Joseph went over treatments and results we should obtain. I certainly would recommend Joseph to any existing or new customers. Thank You

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  davyani

    Reviews: 1

    wonderfull job
    davyani (1 review)
    11/06/2015

    Mr. Trey Labourdette is been coming to our house and has been doing wonderfull job and please with his work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  mecoombs

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased
    mecoombs (1 review)
    10/04/2015

    I was very pleased with the service provided by Mike Costello. He was helpful, professional, and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  Octoberfast

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service
    Octoberfast (1 review)
    9/19/2015

    Joseph Costello did a wonderful job servicing our home. He was very knowledgeable about the products he used.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  paco72

    Reviews: 1

    Happy customers
    paco72 (1 review)
    8/30/2015

    Very happy we chose bulwark and our tech, Joshua was great!!! Our tech was very professional and we wish we would of found y'all sooner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  noniduncan

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    noniduncan (1 review)
    8/20/2015

    Had problem with carpenter ants in the bathroom. Trey Labourdette provided great service. He did the job well, was courteous and answered my questions.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  Fkantara

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    Fkantara (1 review)
    8/07/2015

    Trey Labourdette is knowledgeable professional and attentive to my specific concerns! He was able to explain everything he did and why, and I will definitely be renewing my contract next year :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  LShortner

    Reviews: 1

    Love my Bulwark service!
    LShortner (1 review)
    8/07/2015

    Trey Labourdette did a wonderful job today! He is so nice, and was very considerate of sleeping children. Thanks, Trey!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  Hasmc59

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Hasmc59 (1 review)
    6/18/2015

    Trey Labourdette was our technician and a true professional. Trey was very knowledgeable addressing our concerns. He was also personable and courteous which made our experience with Bulwark Exterminating a pleasure. Thank you H. Choate

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  Laosai

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Service
    Laosai (1 review)
    5/27/2015

    Trey Labourdette was very friendly and prompt with the pest treatment. He asked if there were any other areas on concerns and then treated them. Been with Bulwark for over a year and still very pleased. Thanks Bulwark.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  FOCHOA

    Reviews: 1

    Best Town
    FOCHOA (1 review)
    5/26/2015

    Trey Labourdetie was our Technician. He is very professional, courteous, and a hard worker. He was back for a followup outside. He and his Company, Bulwark Exterminating, is always welcome here and I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  sugarlandnana

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    sugarlandnana (1 review)
    5/13/2015

    Zackary Wolfe, with Bulwark Exterminating, serviced our home, both inside and out and did a wonderful job. He's very efficient and answers all our questions. Very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Houston, TX -  keebler1

    Reviews: 1

    Professional
    keebler1 (1 review)
    5/03/2015

    Zackary Wolfe was our Technician. He is very professional, courteous, and a hard worker. He was back for a followup outside. He and his Company, Bulwark Exterminating, is always welcome here and I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Exterminating
  • Spraying

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Lawn & Garden Pests
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Snakes
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015