Lockmasters

5 star rating 21 Reviews

(510) 931-4066(510) 931-4066 View Website »

249 W Jackson Street # 215Hayward, CA 94544

  map »

Reviews

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  SandraCruz

    Reviews: 1

    Iím willing to sing about this service!
    SandraCruz (1 review)
    6/11/2012

    I'm willing to sing about this service! It made me happy and put a song in my heart. They really can deliver on their promise and price stayed the same even after I called other places.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  GregoryQualls

    Reviews: 1

    last night was a successful one
    GregoryQualls (1 review)
    5/18/2012

    last night was a successful one with lockmasters! everything this company did was perfecto! due to the fact i couldn't get into my place, because of a misunderstanding with room mate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  RitaMoua

    Reviews: 1

    Quick impressive service
    RitaMoua (1 review)
    2/06/2012

    While looking after my grand son, he got a door jammed in my place that he couldn't open. So I immediately contact Lockmasters. They dispatched a locksmith quickly that arrived just as fast. He was a nice fellow that got the door open on the spot and with out damaging the door too. Now this is what impressed Me.!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  CharlesThom

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional service!
    CharlesThom (1 review)
    1/22/2012

    I needed my door lock replaced right a way. After a pleasant phone conversation and scheduling, I quickly received a call for the technician that he'll arrive at my place a head of schedule, which suited me fine. This guy was attentive to his job and had my lock installed in 30 minutes.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  CarolVeal

    Reviews: 1

    Job well done!
    CarolVeal (1 review)
    1/09/2012

    Lockmasters your response to my lockout was incredibly quick! Even my sister's children were cheering when the locksmith arrived. He was friendly and did a great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  MichaelAngel56

    Reviews: 1

    He got my attention!
    MichaelAngel56 (1 review)
    12/28/2011

    I used this locksmith to fix a door in my place. He arrived on time and communicated with me very well. I explained what I wanted and how I wanted it. He followed my request well and gave me exceptionally good service. I discovered he's a neat person that puts things back the way he found them. He got my attention!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  JerriLindsey

    Reviews: 1

    For now a happy ending!
    JerriLindsey (1 review)
    7/26/2011

    Got locked out of the car some where between the airport and the meeting. Picked up a co-worker, we stopped at starbucks and man the keys were in the ignitions. He goodled this place and I said send them. I just so happy the locksmith was able to navigate the traffic to get to us in time to unlock the car. For now a happy ending!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  pnemeth

    Reviews: 3

    The locksmith did a good job
    pnemeth (3 reviews)
    7/22/2011

    I had these guys come and make me spare car keys when I lost my extra set. The locksmith did a good job and at a good price. They are the best locksmith service around.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  TommieGood

    Reviews: 1

    Mr lockmasters, you came through when I needed you
    TommieGood (1 review)
    7/19/2011

    Mr lockmasters, you came through when I needed you. I be damned if I was gonna stay in the place any longer, because of car lockout. Baby you guys were great, to get to me and unlock my ride.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  NoraRojas

    Reviews: 1

    You service was cool!
    NoraRojas (1 review)
    7/14/2011

    You service was cool! The locksmith found us and the locked car in the mall parking lot after we finished the movie. Everything was bad until he arrive, just cool dude!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  jordan_k

    Reviews: 1

    I am glad I called them
    jordan_k (1 review)
    7/01/2011

    This company is real solid and I am glad I called them instead of this other locksmith company I had to use a few months back. They came to my house in less then 20 minutes and finished the job very quick! So awesome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  MelissaMerritt

    Reviews: 1

    He was neat and professional!
    MelissaMerritt (1 review)
    6/22/2011

    Excellent service! The people here really treated me like someone special. The explain the process of unlocking the in my door, also he was neat and professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  HeleneMerrill

    Reviews: 1

    They did a good job repairing her doo
    HeleneMerrill (1 review)
    6/18/2011

    My mother's door lock was damaged and she has a difficult time getting things done, so I helped her. I so happy that I called this locksmith service, not only they did a good job repairing her door, they get her senior discount too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  kellysdelarosa

    Reviews: 2

    very respectful with their customers
    kellysdelarosa (2 reviews)
    6/09/2011

    Really good job. I sugesst using them. They can pick any lock and fix anything. I use them alot and they never fail to do a great job. Also they are very respectful with their customers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Lockmasters - Hayward, CA -  RosemarieWells

    Reviews: 1

    He educated me on security.
    RosemarieWells (1 review)
    6/04/2011

    I wanted to get the locks changed at my house. I did some pricing and this was the best quote. Also the service was good, the locksmith was nice and he educated me on security.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Gun Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Mobile Home Locks
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes
  • Security Gates
  • Security Systems
  • Vehicle Locks
  • Window Bars
  • Window Locks

Residential

  • 24/7 Service
  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Radio-dispatched
  • Remove Broken Keys
  • Safes Unlocked
  • Vehicle Keys Made
  • Work Evenings
  • Work Weekends

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes
  • Security Systems
  • Store Front Hardware

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish