Reviews

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  KCMATL

    Reviews: 4

    Great Place!
    KCMATL (4 reviews)
    9/04/2012

    I have been with Climatized Self Storage for several months now and I have been very pleased. The hours are convenient and I feel very safe when I'm there. There are several layers of security to keep you and your belongings safe. As all of the other reviews have stated the facility is also VERY clean and the staff is friendly. Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  kdporte

    Reviews: 1

    Keeping my stuff
    kdporte (1 review)
    8/21/2012

    I recently moved to Atlanta. Climatized storage did an excellent job in providing me storage. The facility is clean, neat, accessible and has great security. They did a great job in providing me with a great storage area that fit my needs. I am very pleased with this business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  thegreatoutdoors

    Reviews: 1

    Clean, Safe, and Convenient
    thegreatoutdoors (1 review)
    8/21/2012

    Climatized Self Storage has been fantastic. The storage facility is spotless, the service is always excellent, and it is conveniently located off of the expressway. The facility is also has many security features for added customer safety and security when moving in and out. Pricing is very competitive, and much better then other competitors considering its a brand-new facility. I would definitely recommend them for any storage needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  CustomerSatisfied

    Reviews: 1

    Clean and Safe Storage for you belongings.
    CustomerSatisfied (1 review)
    7/13/2012

    The storage space is very clean and safe to access even after office hours.They have very good security system implemented where the vacinity and access to storage is all password/key protected. Ideal location as its close to my home and other major places.The customer service is great and employees are welcoming.The storage fees is relatively high but you can get benefit from discounts and offers.I am thoroughly satisfired with the service and would continue doing business with them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  tes1987

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service!
    tes1987 (1 review)
    7/06/2012

    I have been storing my stuff here for over 9 months and they are always nice and willing to help! I had to move units because I needed a smaller one and they worked with me in choosing a new size and making sure it was on the same floor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  cllcanel

    Reviews: 1

    Clean, Safe and Secure
    cllcanel (1 review)
    7/03/2012

    We have been storing our stuff here for the last 4 months and have had to access the unit several times. We always feel safe, the facility is immaculate and our stuff has stayed clean and "stink free." It is completely worth spending the extra to have the climate-controlled unit. Dale provides great service and we could not be happier.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  kkcb1985

    Reviews: 5

    VERY CLEAN FACILITY AND SUPER FRIENDLY
    kkcb1985 (5 reviews)
    6/22/2012

    Climatized Self Storage is by far the cleanest storage facility I have ever used. The employees are extremely friendly and eager to help with any of your needs. My unit is a great size and I couldn't find a better price. They have very easy access yet the facility is safe and secure. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  smartbuyer7

    Reviews: 2

    super helpful and friendly
    smartbuyer7 (2 reviews)
    6/19/2012

    They are a clean and safe facility offering fantastic service! The unit is easy to access and with elevators and carts available it makes it user friendly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  wifey27

    Reviews: 1

    NICE STORAGE SPACE!!!
    wifey27 (1 review)
    5/06/2012

    I love this storage center. It has top notch security there so i don;t worry about my items being stolen. Also, it is eco friendly the lights are motion sensered so they only come on when you are there. Great deal!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  5Reviewer

    Reviews: 1

    Five Stars
    5Reviewer (1 review)
    2/09/2012

    Climatized provides an immaculate, convenient and safe place to store my possessions. Dale and Alex have been so helpful whenever I had a question or needed to keep the gate open for my moving trucks. I only anticipated staying a few months, but now it looks like it will be a little longer and it's great to know my things are safe!! I highly recommend (2023) this facility!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  dj6725

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent customer service
    dj6725 (1 review)
    1/15/2012

    I had the pleasure of storing my valuable belongings at Climatized Self Storage (018715). My customer service representative there was Alex Holloway. He was very professional. He explained my rental agreement exceptionally well. He took the initiative to walk me to my storage unit in which I was very appreciative. I look forward to doing business with them in the future should I need storage again. In addition, if any of my family or friends should require a storage facility, I would most certain recommend your business to them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  pmionly

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    pmionly (1 review)
    12/19/2011

    During a recent Business move we found it necessary to store some of extra furnishings here. This place is spotless and the staff is always more than willing to help with any questions or concerns we have. Most important I feel that our stored items are safe.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  IronWheaties

    Reviews: 1

    SIMPLE EASEY & CLEAN
    IronWheaties (1 review)
    12/19/2011

    Put my house into storage. And this place is so clean and easy to get in & Out! Furniture, Clothes and Books where all kept in Great Condition.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  SupercycloneDrone

    Reviews: 1

    Not too shabby
    SupercycloneDrone (1 review)
    12/19/2011

    The facility is top notch and the staff was very helpful narrowing down what size unit would be ample for my business storage needs. The floors are spotless and the elevators were big enough to pile in all my shelving units and boxes. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Climatized Self Storage - Atlanta, GA -  steveatl2

    Reviews: 1

    great place to store
    steveatl2 (1 review)
    10/06/2011

    Climatized Self Storage is clean, easily accessible, well-lit, secure, and has great customer service. I'd recommend it for your storage needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Canton
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock

Amenities

  • 7-day Access
  • Climate Control
  • Concrete Structure
  • Covered & Sheltered Units
  • Drive-up Access
  • Dry Storage Units
  • Elevators
  • Large Doors
  • Paved Lots & Driveways
  • Pest Control
  • Restrooms
  • Roll-Up Doors
  • Shelving
  • Steel Structure
  • Weatherproof

Services

  • Moving Services
  • Moving/Packing Supplies
  • Pickup/Delivery
  • Truck Rental

Security Measures

  • Alarms
  • Camera Surveillance
  • Electronic Monitoring & Access
  • Fenced & Gated
  • Fire Protection Systems
  • Lighting
  • Locking Systems
  • Motion Detectors

Items Stored

  • Antiques
  • Appliances
  • Art & Collectibles
  • Books
  • Clothing
  • Electronics
  • Furniture
  • Inventories
  • Office Equipment
  • Organs & Pianos
  • Sporting Goods

Storage Types

  • Commercial
  • Household
  • Warehouse Space

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 4:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Green Credentials

>HVAC on Programable Thermostats >Interior Lighting on motion detectors

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Generic
13 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 13




State of the Art Facilitiezs