Roofing Edge, LLC.

5 star rating 27 Reviews

(678) 977-7893(678) 977-7893 View Website »

705 Gran Heritage WayDacula, GA 30019

  map »

Description

We at Roofing Edge, LLC. are roofing contractors who specialize in insurance claims, such as hail and wind damage to your house, and are based out of Greater Atlanta in Georgia! We have many years of experience in predetermining the extent of your damage, getting it covered, and repaired through your home owner's insurance policy with little to no cost to you the consumer.


At Roofing Edge, LLC., our goal is to not only help you repair your damaged home due to violent storms, but to.. make the process easy and enjoyable for you. We are a full-service home contracting company with a wide range of experience. We can help you with all phases of home construction or remodeling: roof replacement/repair, gutters, wood/vinyl work, and even paint the inside and outside of your house!


Our excellent reputation and long list of satisfied clients attest to our superior craftsmanship, attention to detail, clear communication, honesty and integrity. Just ask for our client reference list, or check out our client reviews by clicking the link below. After all, the most important asset to a company is you, the customer!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  dclevela

    Reviews: 1

    no follow through
    dclevela (1 review)
    4/20/2012

    i received a quote for a roof replacement from Brian with Roofing Edge along with two other quotes from other companies. His was lowest. since this roof replacement was a possible hail damage claim, i needed Brian to send me a written quote to submit to my ins company. after being promised the quote a week ago, and then again days later i had to give up and use another contractor's quote. two calls abd a text on my part was enough. bottom line - he was too busy to follow through with a written quote. the funny thing? he would have gotten the job had he simply given me a written quote!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  Tazdevil

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Recommend
    Tazdevil (2 reviews)
    4/19/2011

    Professional, high quality work, reasonable price. Would use again in a heartbeat! 1st call answered right away, promised callback and site visit done the same day - 2 days later the work was done. Clean up after the job was just about perfect. I was really impressed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  Cassy12

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Work
    Cassy12 (1 review)
    3/29/2011

    I had a roof leak, upon contacting Roofing Edge, Brian scheduled a convenient time to come out and expect the roof. He throughly explained what was causing the leak and how he would repair it down to the materials they would use. I scheduled the repair, they showed up on schedule and did an amazing repair including clean up, it looked as if they hadn't been there. The entire experience was great, after contacting other roofing companies and having experienced the no shows and disappointment of not being able to pinpoint the problem; Roofing Edge came threw like a champ I will definately recommend them and if I'm ever in the need for a repair or new roof they will be my first call. Cassandra

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  Rob_Kendrick

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent work!
    Rob_Kendrick (4 reviews)
    10/04/2010

    Bryan and his team did a fantastic job on my home in Loganville. Five sheets of plywood needed to be replaced, and if anything else was found, he called me immediately to find out what I wanted to do. The work was completed efficiently and cleanup was impeccable. The pricing was very reasonable, and Bryan was both professional and personable. What more could you want from a roofer?

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  JohnR34

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    JohnR34 (1 review)
    7/06/2010

    Mr. Cloer asked me to post my opinion of his company on here, and I have to say that the service and quality out match the price big time! I had several different quotes and Brian's was very compatative! I chose them because of their knowledge and excelent profesional manors. Great job guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  JHolloway46

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful Job!
    JHolloway46 (1 review)
    6/03/2010

    Thanks guys! My roof looks great and the clean up job was excellent! My plants stayed intact (a big worry of mine) and I haven't found any nails laying around! I would recommend Brian and his crew at Roofing Edge to anyone on the market for a new roof!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  MrsWeaver

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service!
    MrsWeaver (1 review)
    5/06/2010

    I had serveral different roofing companies look at my roof prior to calling Roofing Edge, they all gave me higher replacement cost with less quality shingles! I'm glad I found these guys on Kudzu because they are extremely professional and very knowledgable about roofing! I even had them do some interior painting and it all looks great, not to mention I got upgraded shingles for less than the other companies quoted the three tabs! Thanks Mr. Cloer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  jazibell

    Reviews: 2

    Job Well Done!
    jazibell (2 reviews)
    4/20/2010

    I got several roof replacement quotes; and at the last minute, I checked Kudzu one last time and Roofing Edge popped up! I called on Friday and Brian C. was up on my roof by the following Tuesday. I can't say enough about him/company, he worked with my schedule, completed the job in less than 8 hours and what I ended up paying for the upgraded shingles was still less than the lowest quote for the 3-tabs. The roof looks great! I would recommend them again and again! Thanks Brian!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  SharonGrove

    Reviews: 1

    Honest Service!
    SharonGrove (1 review)
    3/22/2010

    Roofing Edge was referred to me by my State Farm insurance agent, and I can see why she reffers them to so many people! Derryl and Brian are very honest and upfront about the processes and how they work! The roof looks amazing and it only took them one day to complete!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  DaveReuvers

    Reviews: 1

    True Professionals
    DaveReuvers (1 review)
    3/01/2010

    Brian and Bryan helped with dealing with my Insurance company. They arrived on -time as scheduled. They did a professional job. The cleanup was outstanding, I did not find a single roofing nail on my carport or driveway. I would stronly recommend them to anyone, even my grandmother! GREAT JOB!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  davidreuvers

    Reviews: 1

    "The Most Honest and Competitively Priced in Town"
    davidreuvers (1 review)
    2/02/2010

    Brian Cloer and Bryan Hope and their team are outstanding from start to finish. They are down to earth and honest, and explain their work both thoroughly and easy to understand. Brian Cloer was with me from the estimate, talking to my insurance adjuster, and was on-site when the work was done. The Roofing Edge team stripped my roof within an hour, and I was pleasantly surprised with the thorough clean-up job. I did not find one roofing nail left on the premises. I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing a roof replacement. They are "Top Notch" and honesty and excellent customer service and doing outstanding work is the way they operate. I can't say enough good things about them. Give them a call, I promise you will be impressed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  cefield

    Reviews: 5

    Superior Roofing Work
    cefield (5 reviews)
    1/28/2010

    Bryan and the Roofing Edge team did a fantastic job with our roof. The weather was terrible for so long, but Bryan kept us informed as to when we might expect to have the job done. He didn't leave us guessing. The men arrived promptly and worked very hard on our very steep roof. It looks so much better, and Bryan made sure we knew exactly how they addressed a leakage problem that was hard to find. I would definitely recommend Roofing Edge. The attention to detail was excellent and so was the cleanup. Great company of young businessmen and staff.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  realnate

    Reviews: 4

    Best re-roof I have seen
    realnate (4 reviews)
    10/29/2009

    Great job from estimate to clean up. Brian was great and gave us a very competitive quote, without cutting the corners so many others are. His crews stripped the roof in under an hour and worked hard to do a great job and exceptional clean up in one day. VERY satisfied. I got the best job in the neighborhood. Thanks Brian and Roofing Edge.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  Kman55

    Reviews: 5

    Well Done!
    Kman55 (5 reviews)
    8/28/2009

    I awarded my re-roofing project with Roofing Edge and I am glad I did!. Brian Cloer and Bryan Hope were down to earth and easy to work with while re-roofing my home including shingles, ridge vents and facia work. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking excellent integrity, ethics, workmanship and value in the roofing of their home. Thanks Guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Edge, LLC. - Dacula, GA -  dpitman111

    Reviews: 4

    Great Job
    dpitman111 (4 reviews)
    6/15/2009

    These guys are the best! Don't think I've met a more professional group of people like Brian & Bryan before! You would think the way they treat people, that they were running a fortune 500 company! Great service guys, again, thanks a million!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Related Materials

  • Corrugated
  • Lightweight Roof Systems

Roofing Fixtures

  • Chimneys
  • Cornices & Eaves
  • Dormers
  • Gutters & Downspouts
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Solar Tubes
  • Trusses

Safety & Protection

  • Coatings & Sealants
  • Energy Saving
  • Flashings & Waterproofing
  • Noise Reduction
  • Puncture Resistant
  • Stop Leaks
  • Windproof

Roof Types

  • 2 Ply
  • 3 Ply
  • Aluminum & Metal
  • Build Ups
  • Composition
  • Custom Designed
  • Fiberglass
  • Flat
  • New Roofs
  • Roll Roofing
  • Rubber
  • Seamless
  • Shakes & Shingles
  • Single Ply
  • Standing Seam
  • Tear Offs
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Code Violations Repaired
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Decks & Porches
  • Drywall Repair
  • Emergency Services
  • Estimates
  • General Roofing & Installation
  • Inspections & Consultations
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Mobile Homes
  • Painting
  • Relining
  • Removal
  • Renovations
  • Repair & Restoration
  • Residential
  • Roof Replacement
  • Siding Installation & Repair
  • Ventilation
  • Windows & Doors

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

Licensed and Insured in the state of Georgia with many years of experience!

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Generic
5 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 5




Hail Damaged Front Door