Lock to Lock locksmith

4 star rating 93 Reviews

(404) 566-6417(404) 566-6417 View Website »

325 Hammond Drive, 113Atlanta, GA 30328

  map »

Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Welcome to Lock to Lock
We offer a large variety of locksmith services. Whether you need emergency locksmith services for your automobile, home, or business, or if you are interested in a free estimate for any of your security needs we are here to be of service.

Emergency Service
Our service is a 24 hour 7 days a week mobile service. We take all of our customers needs seriously and dispatch our technician right away! We consider your emergency our priority. With our fast and prompt.. technicians all your lock work and needs will be attended to as quickly and efficiently as possible!

Commercial Services
We offer a wide range of commercial solutions. We have complete and comprehensive array of security solutions for all types of businesses, both small and large. High-Security Locks, intercom systems, and access control systems, are just a few of the products that we offer.

Lock to Lock is a trusted name for home, car, and business security solutions - providing you with 24-hour emergency lockout, residential locksmithing, commercial security and auto locksmith services.

All our work comes with a 90 day warranty on parts and labor as well as a satisfaction guarantee. As one of the quickest locksmith, we strive for a 15 -25 minute response time.

Services that Lock to Lock locksmiths provide:
Home lockouts - have licensed locksmiths respond in 15-25 minutes
Automotive lockouts and cylinder replacement as well as new car keys made
Lock and bolt replacement - all residential and commercial locksmith work is guaranteed for 90 days
Rekey one lock or your whole business - one call anywhere and consider it done
Installation of new hardware and the toughest security accessories
CCTV systems (closed circuit TV)
Access control and intercoms by a qualified staff of the finest security and lock technicians
Cameras and surveillance systems installed by local master locksmiths
Safe Opening and installation
All the above services are available 7 days a week.

Whatever your need, call us and we'll replace or repair any automotive, residential or commercial lock, key, or access control device quickly, reliably and at affordable prices.

Give us a call to get the best rate for all of your locksmith needs! (404) 566-7157

Our locksmiths are ready to server you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Check back to the site often as we post coupons for locksmith services!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Atljaybas

    Reviews: 1

    BAIT and SWITCH scammers
    Atljaybas (1 review)
    2/24/2017

    I wish I had looked up reviews on this company before calling because they are crooks. I was at work trying to leave when the battery post clamp came loose killing the power to my vehicle. For some reason the key would not unlock the door when I turned it in the cylinder (I will have to take my door apart tomorrow to see why.) I called up the company for a quote and they quoted me $19 trip charge and $29 labor fee which I thought was a very good rate and did not bother calling anybody else. I clearly told them what had happen and told them the model of my truck and she said no problem. When the technician got there he started pulling out a few tools and then told me in poor English it would cost $165 because of the make of my truck. I called bullshi# because I clearly told the dispatcher what my truck model was and she never mentioned a starting rate. I reluctantly said yes because I was desperate to leave and get my kid from daycare. He slid an airbag propping tool in the side of my door frame and another to the top. He inserted a rod below the side airbag and tried to catch my door lock. He struggled for TWO minutes and started to say that it was gonna cost me another $50 because of the difficulty but luckily the rod grabbed the latch and unlocked the door. IT TOOK A TOTAL OF 5 MINUTES. I would have called around for more quotes if I had known I would be bait and switched

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Summervilla

    Reviews: 1

    HORRIBLE SERVICE!! SCAMMERS
    Summervilla (1 review)
    2/15/2017

    I talked to Jennifer on the phone three different times before I had the service done, and she was very nice when I was asking about price, she did not mention one time about STARTING PRICES. After the service was done it was over $100 more than what I expected or was led to believe and I still didn't get a key with the remote. When I call back to talk to Jennifer she acted like she couldn't be bothered and said nothing could be done about the price, (it is what it is) is what she said. HORRIBLE Customer Service!! It's Bait & Switch Company!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Making and programming a key for my car.

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  julzstuart

    Reviews: 1

    Auto - remote programed
    julzstuart (1 review)
    2/08/2017

    Reemo, did a wonderful job!! Friendly and quick service - would use again. A+ anyday!! Job was done at my office in February of 2017.. Julia

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Magic27

    Reviews: 1

    Quarrelsome and Misleading.
    Magic27 (1 review)
    12/21/2016

    Recently I set up an appt with this co. They confirmed 15$ special and fees starting at 29. My desk lock was a cheap $7.00 lock. When the lock smith quoted $90.00 on such a basic job, I paid the service fee of 15.00 and was done with it. The company called and insisted that service call was 19.00, even today the Google ad says 15.00. Forget about customer service, she was downright hostile and rude. The independent contractor who showed up was lot more mature, soft spoken and well groomed. He is the one who made this company get atleast two stars.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  nightdawg

    Reviews: 1

    Daniel Was Fast and Professional
    nightdawg (1 review)
    12/07/2016

    Daniel was here when promised and it cost the amount quoted. Ask for him when calling for a locksmith.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JerrySol

    Reviews: 1

    Stop looking you found it
    JerrySol (1 review)
    10/11/2016

    When I look for a good company in any field I am always going to Kudzu. This was the first time that I used locksmith from Kudzu. like everyone else I picked Lock to Lock because the high rating, and I was hoping to receive good service. Guess what? I received GREAT service, the tech was here in less then 20 minute (happened to be in the area), he was polite and calm, together we came up with the best solution for my business, we did some research and we got the job done. Thank Alon, for taking the time to explain me everything. you are very kind. Jerry

    More »

    Project Details

    Lock to Lock tech came over to simply change a lock on the front door of my business.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  taylor22

    Reviews: 1

    the best!!
    taylor22 (1 review)
    10/07/2016

    Called for a house rekey the dispatch was nice and informative and the lock technician Daniel was very friendly and nice and did an awesome job I will recommend this to my friends and family....

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  GGWaller

    Reviews: 1

    Scammer!!!!!!!!
    GGWaller (1 review)
    5/23/2016

    I believe the positive reviews on here are posted by their employees because this company is unprofessional, unreliable, and unethical. You can never believe a price they give you, they will always find a way to run it higher. The manager owner whoever is an as*hat who does not know the first thing about running a business Please be smart people and avoid them at all cost. Skip the 5 star reviews, that are a fabricated lie.

    More »

    Project Details

    Unlock a business

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  erichamilton11

    Reviews: 1

    The WORST experience...
    erichamilton11 (1 review)
    2/01/2016

    Called and got a quote and a tech was dispatched. tech showed up an HOUR LATE. He spoke VERY POOR ENGLISH and it was VERY difficult interacting with him the entire time. Turns out he did not have the key FOB for my infiniti model. gave me an emergency key to get the car started. Charged me the WRONG PRICE which was well over the amount I was told over the phone.Assured me the fob would be in the following week(about 4 days later). Its been over three weeks and I am still getting the run around from them. I have taken the matter to the BBB of Atlanta at this point.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  alliebaba

    Reviews: 1

    Great timing and great customer service
    alliebaba (1 review)
    12/13/2015

    I got lock out my car with my kids and was afraid that due to the Christmas season I would have to wait 2+ hours for help. They came in 30 minutes and got us back on the road. Great techs and helpful reps.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JoJo999

    Reviews: 1

    Trustworthy and Reliable
    JoJo999 (1 review)
    12/06/2015

    I just moved to a new area and in between the move I lock myself out my new car. Not only did the representative on the phone was understanding the technician came by pretty quick. New car, New place and locked out of both but this technician made me feel safe and explained a lot of the process. I am happy that I got to used this company and would recommend to any new friends I meet in the city. Thank you so much for your help.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  dsapat

    Reviews: 2

    BEWARE-- You will be Robbed!!!!!
    dsapat (2 reviews)
    11/22/2015

    When called I was told $ 20 to rekey a lock, then they doubled the amount and charged labor which tripled the charges. NEVER EVER USE THEM. This was a project for 10 rekeys!!! The person (lady) over the phone will sound very enthusiastic to help you out and will offer $20 rekey. The technician will be sent over ( by the way who spends most of his time smoking in his car( talking on the phone) and now my whole porch/driveway smells smoke. He does all the work and then will hand over an ATROCIOUS invoice with all HIDDEN CHARGES(claiming he was working for half a day). You will wake up to a surprise ( may be a heart attack) to see that invoice. You will then want to talk to the lady on the phone about them. But now she has no patience to listen to you and hangs the phone. FINALLY - YOU Have no choice but pay them. BOTTOMLINE-- SAVE YOURSELF FROM GETTING ROBBED!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  ace163418

    Reviews: 1

    SCAM Alert -- AVOID!!!!
    ace163418 (1 review)
    11/19/2015

    Total Rip-off. They said on the phone that service starts at $35. Took two minutes to open the door and wanted $150. How do you go from $35 to almost five times that amount????

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Lilalock

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible company do not use
    Lilalock (1 review)
    6/17/2015

    They bait you with a 15$-29$ service fee and then scam you when you have your key in their hand. I had to call a real locksmith to fix my door after Orin the tech from Locktolock made it so my door lock would not unlock with the key. Safe your self the head ach and don't call this company

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  TimShu

    Reviews: 2

    Incompetent and Pricey
    TimShu (2 reviews)
    6/08/2015

    I am a business owner in Atlanta, I know what makes a business run sucessfully. All I have to say about this company is they no nothing of owning a business. They are a very unprofessional business. They seem very shady and I would not recommend this company to anyone. Even if you have an issue the manager seems very unprofessional and incompetent on how public complaints should be handled. I don't see how they have a high rating, must be rating them self.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Gun Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Mobile Home Locks
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes
  • Security Gates
  • Security Systems
  • Vehicle Locks
  • Window Bars
  • Window Locks

Residential

  • 24/7 Service
  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Peephole Installation
  • Radio-dispatched
  • Remove Broken Keys
  • Safes Unlocked
  • Vehicle Keys Made
  • Work Evenings
  • Work Weekends

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes
  • Security Systems
  • Store Front Hardware

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Green Credentials

We use car on gas

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




3 of 28 vans