Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Locks & Locksmiths

Lock to Lock locksmith

4 star rating 101 Reviews

(404) 566-6417 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

325 Hammond Drive, 113Atlanta, GA 30328

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Description

Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Welcome to Lock to Lock
We offer a large variety of locksmith services. Whether you need emergency locksmith services for your automobile, home, or business, or if you are interested in a free estimate for any of your security needs we are here to be of service.

Emergency Service
Our service is a 24 hour 7 days a week mobile service. We take all of our customers needs seriously and dispatch our technician right away! We consider your emergency our priority. With our fast and prompt.. technicians all your lock work and needs will be attended to as quickly and efficiently as possible!

Commercial Services
We offer a wide range of commercial solutions. We have complete and comprehensive array of security solutions for all types of businesses, both small and large. High-Security Locks, intercom systems, and access control systems, are just a few of the products that we offer.

Lock to Lock is a trusted name for home, car, and business security solutions - providing you with 24-hour emergency lockout, residential locksmithing, commercial security and auto locksmith services.

All our work comes with a 90 day warranty on parts and labor as well as a satisfaction guarantee. As one of the quickest locksmith, we strive for a 15 -25 minute response time.

Services that Lock to Lock locksmiths provide:
Home lockouts - have licensed locksmiths respond in 15-25 minutes
Automotive lockouts and cylinder replacement as well as new car keys made
Lock and bolt replacement - all residential and commercial locksmith work is guaranteed for 90 days
Rekey one lock or your whole business - one call anywhere and consider it done
Installation of new hardware and the toughest security accessories
CCTV systems (closed circuit TV)
Access control and intercoms by a qualified staff of the finest security and lock technicians
Cameras and surveillance systems installed by local master locksmiths
Safe Opening and installation
All the above services are available 7 days a week.

Whatever your need, call us and we'll replace or repair any automotive, residential or commercial lock, key, or access control device quickly, reliably and at affordable prices.

Give us a call to get the best rate for all of your locksmith needs! (404) 566-7157

Our locksmiths are ready to server you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Check back to the site often as we post coupons for locksmith services!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 3 of 28 vans
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Your Emergency lock man!
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 24/7 Emergency Locksmith Service
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer finger print locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - van 27 Locksmith and Garage door
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer biometric locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - van 28 Locksmith and Garage door
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Locked out of your car? Call us!
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Automotive locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Commercial locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Biometric Dead-Bolt
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 24 Hour emergency locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer keypad security
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Your residential locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Standard locks set
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer Kwikset-door-locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Samsung-door-lock
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - AP501-ExteriorUnitCallouts
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Prevent burglary with a new set of locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Door Reinforcement Kit collation


3 of 28 vans

Reviews

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  ZinaKlonberg

    Reviews: 1

    Saved the day
    ZinaKlonberg (1 review)
    8/09/2017

    I got my key really fast and was out in 20 min! (2013 Honda Civic) It saved me a lot of money and this key works perfect. I recommend Lock to lock to any car key problems

    More »

    Project Details

    i called to locksmith after i lost my car key. the guy get here pretty fast (35 mins) he made me a key for my 2013 honda civic. im happy!

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JonAlleanfrga

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Town
    JonAlleanfrga (1 review)
    7/11/2017

    Tim was on time. Asked questions to what I really needed. Made sure everything worked right. Very thankful for this time & money saving job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Austell, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  zihanabundafromatlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks Tim
    zihanabundafromatlanta (1 review)
    7/03/2017

    Quick and professional. I'd highly recommend using these guys whenever a lock issue comes up. We needed 3 doors rekeyed. They showed up in less than 30 minutes from call and were done in about 40. Great service. Thank you

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JHONEBROSLI

    Reviews: 1

    Fast response
    JHONEBROSLI (1 review)
    7/02/2017

    Everything about this process was amazing! Nicole in the office was super friendly and helpful. The technician did a great job. The amount quoted was the exact amount of our bill. I hope you don't ever need a locksmith but if you do, I highly recommend

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JessicaJhonson

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, Professional And Loyal!
    JessicaJhonson (1 review)
    7/02/2017

    We didn't need much, just a little oil, although I didn't know that, so he quickly did the job. Didn't try to do work that wasn't needed. Pleasant, professional, on time. Only charged me a few dollars over the trip charge. I will definitely use them again if I need a locksmith again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Terriphotg

    Reviews: 1

    Mrs Cowan
    Terriphotg (1 review)
    5/29/2017

    SCAMMERS! Do not use this company. They have a Buford Ga phone number ( I wanted somebody local) but as you can see they are located in Atlanta Roswell area. The price is not the price they quote you. They prey on emergency situations. I called them to rekeying three doors in my home and got busy doing other things when I noticed the guy was totally changing my whole door knobs out with cheap gold door knobs. I stopped him and told him to put my old door knob back on and just rekey it. He said it would be $120 for the front door alone. He went to his car and said the key got stuck in the cylinder and he could only put in the new door knob. I told him to get out. I'm left with two holes in my door since he didn't put my old door knob back on.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  alofton1

    Reviews: 1

    SEX IN EXCHANGE FOR LOWERING BILL
    alofton1 (1 review)
    4/24/2017

    I got quoted for a re-key $15 for service and $29 for the lock. The guy changed my locks and handed me a bill that stated that I owed him $418. I asked me how was this possible when the girl on the phone told me it was only $29 for the lock & a $15 service charge. SO he explained to me that the price that the girl told me was only the starting prices. I told him that I could pay the service charge of $15 and the labor of $80 if he could please just take out the lock he put in and leave. My apartment complex only was going to charge me $58 I told him. He said no way that was true. He then begins to say "well what else can you do...for me?" I said I can give you $100. He said no,no, no that will not work how will I get my money thats not even close to the total. I said I can do $200. He then begins to pet me and ask me again what I can DO for him? He told me I looked like we would have a lot of fun together. He kept asking what I could I do for him? I felt so uncomfortable. I paid him $200 and he finally left. I called his company and spoke to Nicole she didn't even care. Said she'd call back & never did. I CALLED her today and she told me that she couldn't give me any info/help. I am going to the police today to file a report. The guy crossed out the $418 and put $200 on the receipt. I am calling the news as well. Disgusting company. Nicole, you're a real stand up women. NOT.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (2)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Hallej2006

    Reviews: 1

    Misleading/Price gouging
    Hallej2006 (1 review)
    4/07/2017

    I had recently purchased a new house and contacted Lock to Lock to have my house re-keyed and have a deadbolt added. I was told over the phone that it would be $18/Lock, $45 to install new lock, and $15 service charge. I had 6 total locks including the bolt lock so I figured I was looking at the $200 range for the service based on the prices given. The tech showed up at my house I showed him what needed to be done and he began working, he never informed me of a change in price. Following completion he handed me a $949.00 bill. I tried to contact the owner and was told he does not talk to customers. The "manager" told me the prices given were starting prices and that was the normal price. I feel I was mislead into service and then given a bill that was way to high for the services provided.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Atljaybas

    Reviews: 1

    BAIT and SWITCH scammers
    Atljaybas (1 review)
    2/24/2017

    I wish I had looked up reviews on this company before calling because they are crooks. I was at work trying to leave when the battery post clamp came loose killing the power to my vehicle. For some reason the key would not unlock the door when I turned it in the cylinder (I will have to take my door apart tomorrow to see why.) I called up the company for a quote and they quoted me $19 trip charge and $29 labor fee which I thought was a very good rate and did not bother calling anybody else. I clearly told them what had happen and told them the model of my truck and she said no problem. When the technician got there he started pulling out a few tools and then told me in poor English it would cost $165 because of the make of my truck. I called bullshi# because I clearly told the dispatcher what my truck model was and she never mentioned a starting rate. I reluctantly said yes because I was desperate to leave and get my kid from daycare. He slid an airbag propping tool in the side of my door frame and another to the top. He inserted a rod below the side airbag and tried to catch my door lock. He struggled for TWO minutes and started to say that it was gonna cost me another $50 because of the difficulty but luckily the rod grabbed the latch and unlocked the door. IT TOOK A TOTAL OF 5 MINUTES. I would have called around for more quotes if I had known I would be bait and switched

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Summervilla

    Reviews: 1

    HORRIBLE SERVICE!! SCAMMERS
    Summervilla (1 review)
    2/15/2017

    I talked to Jennifer on the phone three different times before I had the service done, and she was very nice when I was asking about price, she did not mention one time about STARTING PRICES. After the service was done it was over $100 more than what I expected or was led to believe and I still didn't get a key with the remote. When I call back to talk to Jennifer she acted like she couldn't be bothered and said nothing could be done about the price, (it is what it is) is what she said. HORRIBLE Customer Service!! It's Bait & Switch Company!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Making and programming a key for my car.

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  julzstuart

    Reviews: 1

    Auto - remote programed
    julzstuart (1 review)
    2/08/2017

    Reemo, did a wonderful job!! Friendly and quick service - would use again. A+ anyday!! Job was done at my office in February of 2017.. Julia

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date February 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  Magic27

    Reviews: 1

    Quarrelsome and Misleading.
    Magic27 (1 review)
    12/21/2016

    Recently I set up an appt with this co. They confirmed 15$ special and fees starting at 29. My desk lock was a cheap $7.00 lock. When the lock smith quoted $90.00 on such a basic job, I paid the service fee of 15.00 and was done with it. The company called and insisted that service call was 19.00, even today the Google ad says 15.00. Forget about customer service, she was downright hostile and rude. The independent contractor who showed up was lot more mature, soft spoken and well groomed. He is the one who made this company get atleast two stars.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  nightdawg

    Reviews: 1

    Daniel Was Fast and Professional
    nightdawg (1 review)
    12/07/2016

    Daniel was here when promised and it cost the amount quoted. Ask for him when calling for a locksmith.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  JerrySol

    Reviews: 1

    Stop looking you found it
    JerrySol (1 review)
    10/11/2016

    When I look for a good company in any field I am always going to Kudzu. This was the first time that I used locksmith from Kudzu. like everyone else I picked Lock to Lock because the high rating, and I was hoping to receive good service. Guess what? I received GREAT service, the tech was here in less then 20 minute (happened to be in the area), he was polite and calm, together we came up with the best solution for my business, we did some research and we got the job done. Thank Alon, for taking the time to explain me everything. you are very kind. Jerry

    More »

    Project Details

    Lock to Lock tech came over to simply change a lock on the front door of my business.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA -  taylor22

    Reviews: 1

    the best!!
    taylor22 (1 review)
    10/07/2016

    Called for a house rekey the dispatch was nice and informative and the lock technician Daniel was very friendly and nice and did an awesome job I will recommend this to my friends and family....

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Types of Products

  • Deadbolts
  • Desks or Cabinets
  • Digital Door Locks
  • Door Locks
  • Gun Locks
  • Luggage or Trunk
  • Magnetic Locks
  • Master Key System
  • Mobile Home Locks
  • Padlocks
  • Patio Door Locks
  • Safes
  • Security Gates
  • Security Systems
  • Vehicle Locks
  • Window Bars
  • Window Locks

Residential

  • 24/7 Service
  • Break-in Repairs
  • Cars Unlocked
  • Emergency Service
  • Guarantee or Warranty
  • Homes Unlocked
  • Locks Rekeyed
  • Mobile Service
  • Peephole Installation
  • Radio-dispatched
  • Remove Broken Keys
  • Safes Unlocked
  • Vehicle Keys Made
  • Work Evenings
  • Work Weekends

Commercial

  • Door Closers
  • High Security Locks
  • Install Master Key Systems
  • Install Panic Hardware
  • Master Key System
  • Rekeying
  • Safes
  • Security Systems
  • Store Front Hardware

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

ALOA member Since 2004. BBB, member A class since 2007

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Green Credentials

We use car on gas

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 3 of 28 vans
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Your Emergency lock man!
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 24/7 Emergency Locksmith Service
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer finger print locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - van 27 Locksmith and Garage door
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer biometric locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - van 28 Locksmith and Garage door
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Locked out of your car? Call us!
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Automotive locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Commercial locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Biometric Dead-Bolt
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - 24 Hour emergency locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer keypad security
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Your residential locksmith
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Standard locks set
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - We offer Kwikset-door-locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Samsung-door-lock
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - AP501-ExteriorUnitCallouts
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Prevent burglary with a new set of locks
  • Lock to Lock locksmith - Atlanta, GA - Door Reinforcement Kit collation


3 of 28 vans

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




3 of 28 vans