Peach State Pressure Washing

5 star rating 25 Reviews

(678) 982-3485(678) 982-3485

Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  Hard2PleaseVet

    Reviews: 7

    Excellent Service and Communication
    Hard2PleaseVet (7 reviews)
    8/05/2015

    Very positive experience with Peach State Pressure Washing. Tyler did a great job pressure washing our concrete driveway, walkways, and patio. The cost was competitive, the results impressive, and no damage to adjacent grass and planting beds. Tyler excelled in communication, staying in touch with me during the entire process. An area where many service companies fail. Great job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  redsoxfan7

    Reviews: 1

    Quality pressure washing on a tight deadline!
    redsoxfan7 (1 review)
    6/24/2015

    I called a few places to schedule a pressure washing job with a short deadline during the peak June post-pollen season. Tyler called me back, gave me a quote, and got the job done faster than most of the others even returned my call. I had my porch, part of my house, driveway, and fence pressure washed and it was all completed with great quality. Plus, the price was exactly what I expected it to be. I know who I'll be sending people to from now on for pressure washing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  shortstop11

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    shortstop11 (1 review)
    6/08/2015

    Gave a few on this site a call. Tyler was very responsive and professional in coming by and offering a quote. I was not at home when he pressure washed the house and deck. Due to a lot of rain there was a great deal of mildew but work was top notch and all mildew eliminated. Really impressed with his work. Would endorse totally.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  jrraez15

    Reviews: 6

    Hire this guy!
    jrraez15 (6 reviews)
    10/01/2014

    My lovely HOA said that I needed paint, but then revised it to pressure washing the house. I did my due diligence and asked around for quotes. It was not looking good in terms of price. Then, I found EPA Pressure Washing! He was responsive, professional, and willing to come out in an acceptable amount of time. The price was very reasonable. And he was very knowledgeable and very informative. As for the quality of his work, one could argue that I indeed did get my house repainted. It looks so good, especially the Stucco. Thank you so much for helping me shut my HOA up while also not breaking the bank. My only complaint is that it took a while to receive my invoice, which is not really a big deal. I would highly recommend him and already have to my neighbors. Also, I will consider him for future work, including my driveway and patio. Thank you so much!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  FrostyinDacula

    Reviews: 4

    Home and Driveway Pressure Wash
    FrostyinDacula (4 reviews)
    6/06/2014

    Detailed and professional estimate. Performed work at the agreed upon time.Very happy with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  crozatlanta

    Reviews: 2

    Would highly recommend
    crozatlanta (2 reviews)
    5/29/2014

    Tyler pressure washed my entire house, deck, driveway and vinyl fencing. He did a fantastic job at a very fair price. He was professional, friendly and punctual. If you need power washing performed by someone who actually knows what they are doing... EPA is the company I would recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  gbbonner

    Reviews: 4

    AWESOME
    gbbonner (4 reviews)
    5/28/2014

    Tyler of EPA Pressure Washing did an exceptional of pressure washing my home. He was punctual, very professional, very cordial and meticulous. My home looks great. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  MHargis

    Reviews: 5

    Fast and good job
    MHargis (5 reviews)
    8/02/2013

    Arrived on time, did a good job, I am happy. Price was fair and there wasn't any drama. I would recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  JulieMag

    Reviews: 3

    Amazing Customer Service
    JulieMag (3 reviews)
    5/22/2013

    I called for a quote on pressure washing, with the hope that someone might be able to help unclug one low first floor gutter as well. Tyler came out the same day, gave me an extremely reasonable price, and was able to return 2 days later to wash my house and unclog the one gutter for me too. The house looks 100% better than it did before he came and he was pleasant, respectful, and easy to work with. He did a phenomenal job, and I will definitely be calling him each time I need my house pressure washed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  Laura324

    Reviews: 2

    EPA great job at a fair price
    Laura324 (2 reviews)
    5/09/2013

    I worked with Tyler to have my house/driveway and patio cleaned and also to have the amenities, pool and parking area of my HOA cleaned. Every interaction - from the estimate to final walk thru was professional and well handled. The HOA work was very large and I was kept up to date on the status of the job as it progressed. The results were fantastic. The concrete around our pool area was very stained and now looks almost new. The same with the concrete at my house. Tyler pointed out the various spots for future attention or maintenance work during the final walk thru, and explained any special treatment approach he took for items like the top of rock walls or porch ceilings. After calling more than five companies for estimates, I'm very pleased with EPA and would happily work with them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  Monta2

    Reviews: 3

    Fantastic job and service
    Monta2 (3 reviews)
    4/11/2013

    We placed a call for an estimate and Tyler prompted scheduled coming over. HE was very pleasant and professional. Provided a good price for the work to be done. He arrived as scheduled and did an excellent job along with a few extras. Would use EPA again and recommend to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  Stacie1

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job!
    Stacie1 (3 reviews)
    4/03/2013

    Tyler was a very nice young man and most professional. He called to let me know he was coming and continued to follow up. He cleaned up after himself and I am a very happy satisfied customer and will call him again. He pressure washed my drive, sidewalks etc.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  SkateGirl

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic Job!
    SkateGirl (2 reviews)
    2/24/2013

    Tyler was very nice and did an awesome job pressure washing my home, patio and driveway to get it ready for rental. The end results were great - the house looks brand new again. The service was great and very reasonably priced. EPA Pressure Washing will definitely be my preferred company for all of my pressure washing needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Peach State Pressure Washing replied on 2/26/2013

    Thanks! Hope the move went well!

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  revmccall

    Reviews: 1

    Ready for Spring
    revmccall (1 review)
    2/08/2013

    They cleaned the house, driveway, windows and got all the mold off the stacked stone wall. It looks much better/brighter than I thought it could. Joseph is professional and I definitely recommend EPA.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peach State Pressure Washing - Buford, GA -  jfsuwanee

    Reviews: 22

    QUALITY WORK/ REASONABLE PRICE
    jfsuwanee (22 reviews)
    7/17/2011

    After pressurewashing, my house looks even better than expected. More area was covered than I anticipated, and the work areas were left neat and clean. He followed up later in the afternoon with a phone call just to verify that the job was satisfactory. Great customer service. The is a professional business that I will definately call again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Peach State Pressure Washing replied on 2/04/2013

    Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again this year!


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We use EPA Certified Chemicals

Photos

Our Work
8 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 8