Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Countertops

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.

5 star rating 154 Reviews

(678) 368-4044 (Call/Text) Call Text Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

5874 Atlanta HighwayAlpharetta, GA 30004

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

For more than 10 years, locally owned Legacy Granite Countertops has been Atlanta's top source for kitchen countertops, backsplashes and bathroom countertops. Our showroom and fabrication facility in Alpharetta, GA have more than 50 colors of granite and marble (natural stone) and Caesarstone quartz (cultured stone) countertop surfaces. It is possible to have the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams for a very accessible price! Our experience with natural and cultured stone makes remodeling your.. kitchen and bathrooms with granite, marble and quartz countertops an easy and enjoyable experience.

Our price is very competitive and our fabrication, installation and the customer service quality is ranked among the best in Georgia. All of our installers are extremely professional and aware of the importance of our customers' complete satisfaction. This assures you of the highest level of quality during your installation. Individual homeowners are our core client base, but we also do commercial and multi-unit housing developments. We use the LT-2D3D Laser Templator - the most accurate and efficient laser templating system available.

We also install stainless steel and granite composite kitchen sinks as well as porcelain bathroom sinks to go with your countertops.

*We offer a 6 month financing deal with no interest (6 months same as cash) as well as other various countertop specials and discounts! We look forward to your call today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Granite Texture

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is...

READ MORE »

Why You Should Choose Granite


Reviews

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  mscorina

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Experience
    mscorina (1 review)
    9/13/2017

    Just moved here from Chicago so didn't know anyone to ask about renovating my house, I've had a few bad experiences so was getting frustrated. When I had to look for counters I stopped in a few places but wasn't really being helped. I drove out to Legacy and FINALLY, someone who was interested in helping me choose countertops. Neide gave me her honest opinion and pointed out pluses and minuses of the selection and made sure I had samples of everything that might work. They came out when I was ready and were very specific about installation etc. Countertops came earlier than expected !! Installation was a breeze and whole experience was just perfect. Can't wait to go back to pick out more countertops for kitchen and other bathrooms!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  stegar

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT!!!
    stegar (1 review)
    7/20/2017

    We walked into the Legacy Granite on a Saturday afternoon 5 min before closing. We were greeted by Neide Moreira. She gladly stayed late assisted us in finding the perfect match for our counters tops. She took the time to explain the process and we walked out very pleased and excited with our estimate in hand. The installation was completed and our kitchen now POPs as you enter. If you want a great experience these are the Pros, from the front office to the installation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Jasper, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  gamekuedi

    Reviews: 1

    Impeccable Service All Around - 100% + Satisfied
    gamekuedi (1 review)
    7/14/2017

    Neide at Legacy is the best. I previously went to Home Depot and Premier Surfaces but was not satisfied. Premier Surfaces didn't even return my email messages after sending them the schematics for my project. I guess my project was too small. Home Depot said it would take 3-4 weeks to install. My wife found Legacy on the internet and we went there and were treated like a King and Queen. Neide was very friendly, personable,efficient, professional and very sincerely. I was very impressed with the state of the art laser measurement instruments. The installalers were also very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. After the laser measurements, my granite Ocountertop was installed within a week. If you are looking for Granite countertops, l recommend Legacy and please go see Neide. She will take good care of you. Thanks very much Neide. Obrigado

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  OsceolaAR

    Reviews: 2

    COUNTERTOP PROS!
    OsceolaAR (2 reviews)
    6/22/2017

    We had a wonderful experience with Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. as we replaced the countertops in our mountain home. Neide was friendly, efficient and professional from the moment I first walked into the showroom to our last phone call. Legacy uses the latest technology to insure a beautiful finish. We highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Jasper, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  ernman3

    Reviews: 8

    Not satisfied! Recommend using another fabricator!
    ernman3 (8 reviews)
    6/01/2017

    After my experience with Legacy I cannot recommend this Company! I visited their warehouse in Alpharetta and Neide was helpful in reviewing the countertop materials they had in stock. However, after this initial experience it was all downhill with the installation team. We had several issues with the countertop: 1) The thickness of the countertop was different where the seam met. It was obvious that something was wrong but the installation team did not try to correct the issue. 2) The installation team incorrectly installed a piece of the countertop. It was nowhere near level and it was obvious without having to use a level. 3) They did not clean up the countertop after install. They left several large patches of adhesive on the counter. I called and complained about the installation and Legacy sent the same team out to fix their issues. They had to reinstall the unlevel portion of the countertop and cleaned up the adhesive. For the difference in the thickness they grinded down a portion of the countertop which looks terrible. If I could do it all over again I would use another fabricator!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Dear Ernie, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate each and every feedback that will help us grow as a company overall.

    Hard materials such as quartz, for example, have some small variations in thickness from the factories overseas and the fix for this is grounding the material as you mentioned above. We understand your frustration due to some misunderstandings. After the repairs were completed, we attempted to contact you multiple times to follow up and unfortunately never even heard back from you until now. If there is anything your are still not completely satisfied about, please feel free to contact us and we will do our best to take care of it until you are completely satisfied with us because that is our goal!

    Thank you!

    Pablo Cavalcante -
    Owner.

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  jcpfulton

    Reviews: 2

    100% Satisfied!
    jcpfulton (2 reviews)
    3/13/2017

    Alexandra, our salesperson, and the installers at Legacy Granite were professional and always friendly. Because of the very affordable prices and beautiful granite selection, we were able to keep our kitchen renovation on budget. They provided prompt service throughout the entire project. Thank you for your outstanding service--kitchen looks amazing!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    We are glad to hear you are happy with us!!!

    Thank you for your business!

    Alexandra

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  mr2poe

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly Professionals
    mr2poe (1 review)
    3/10/2017

    Working with Legacy Granite was a fantastic experience. We were in a bind trying to get new counter tops in quickly so that we could show and sell our house. Neide worked to move my installation day up an extra 3 days just to help us out! Everyone was extremely polite, and the counters are immaculate - makes me almost hate to sell now. Pricing was far better than the big box stores. We will definitely use them again if our next kitchen needs an update.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installation of Ubatuba granite counter tops and island. Under-mount sink installation included.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Thank you!

    Neide

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Mklein3286

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience
    Mklein3286 (1 review)
    3/09/2017

    This is my second time using Legacy granite, and both times everything went like clockwork. Very easy at every step. Staff is helpful and courteous. Installation was smooth, and the counters look great. We have several rental properties, and we will definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

    Legacy team

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  dogcollar

    Reviews: 1

    BB
    dogcollar (1 review)
    11/03/2016

    We recently purchased a quartz countertop from Legacy and appreciated their professional work. We had a glitch at the beginning of the process, but they quickly resolved the issue and we were very happy with the final results. We will certainly recommend them to friends and would use them again ourselves..

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Thank you very much!

    Legacy team

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  GeorgeandLisa

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent customer service
    GeorgeandLisa (1 review)
    6/01/2016

    From the very first visit to Legacy to the follow up care after installation, Neide and her team were very professional. We were well informed as to how the process would go and Neide even accommodated my schedule so that I could take less time off work on the day of install. The gentlemen who installed the countertops were very nice and kept me well informed about what they were doing. They had to do a few extra cuts to fit the granite properly, but cleared those with me first and showed me exactly what they needed to do. They were respectful of my home as well. My husband and I gladly recommend Legacy Granite. This is a company who knows how to serve their customer well. Thanks so much, Neide!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    George and Lisa, we thank you so much for the feedback!

    Thank you!

    Pablo

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Atevenlt

    Reviews: 1

    Great to work with
    Atevenlt (1 review)
    5/20/2016

    They have a stunning granite excellent customer service and the price was very competitive va Home Depot or floors and Decour but with a much higher quality! Steve

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Dear customer, we appreciate your feedback!

    Thank you!

    Pablo

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  charlietilt

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    charlietilt (1 review)
    4/27/2016

    We have used Legacy Granite for two projects now and have been very pleased with not only the results but also the whole process. In both cases: - The individual that came out to do the measurement was friendly, efficient and professional. - The staff in the office are helpful, prompt and communicative. - The installation crew are very courteous, efficient and professional. Both the small bar/sink in our basement as well as our whole kitchen projects turned out beyond our expectations and would highly recommend Legacy Granite to our family and friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Thank you very much!

    Legacy team

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  EmilyCK

    Reviews: 1

    Truly Exceptional
    EmilyCK (1 review)
    4/07/2016

    Legacy Granite first replaced our kitchen island counter, and has since helped us remodel the remainder of our kitchen, our basement bar and two kids baths. As of this review date, we are working with them on two more projects. Neide and her team impressed me from our very first telephone conversation. She is a true designer with an incredible eye - making great suggestions and working with us to find the perfect pieces for each space. Behind the scenes, she and her team also took the time to consider each layout and they brought out the best features of each granite slab while minimizing or even eliminating seams. Every person who came to our home was skilled, professional and courteous. Neide and the Legacy Team provide first-class service, high-quality product, top craftsmanship and great value - they are truly exceptional, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Dear Emily, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us here on kudzu.
    Thank you so much for your business!

    Pablo

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Responsiblehomeowner

    Reviews: 4

    Great experience
    Responsiblehomeowner (4 reviews)
    3/10/2016

    This was a great experience! The price was very competitive, and the service was superior! My kitchen looks great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    Dear customer, we really appreciate your feedback!

    Legacy team

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  nboone

    Reviews: 1

    Shopped competition and found the best!
    nboone (1 review)
    2/10/2016

    We went to 3 different competitors and the best experience with Legacy. Seem less sales to installation

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 6/07/2017

    We appreciate your feedback!!!

    Pablo


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Materials

  • Engineered Stone
  • Granite
  • Marble
  • Silestone

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Fully Licensed and Insured. Member of TrustDale. Member of Better Business Bureau, BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS. Member of MIA (Marble Institute of America).

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Documents

[JPG] Attachment1
[JPG] Attachment2
[JPG] Attachment3
[JPG] Attachment4
[JPG] Attachment5

Green Credentials

Dust Collection System and Water recycle system.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
Granite Texture

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is not a good project to take on as a do-it-yourself...

READ MORE »

Why You Should Choose Granite

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (50 photos)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Kitchen
20 photos
More Kitchen
16 photos
Other Areas
5 photos
Bathroom
5 photos
Album: Before and After
1 of 4






Displaying 1-2 of 2

Blogs

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is not a good project to take on as a do-it-yourself job. We believe it’s best to leave it to a professional installation crew, and here’s why: