Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Countertops

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.

5 star rating 145 Reviews

(678) 368-4044(678) 368-4044 View Website »

5874 Atlanta HighwayAlpharetta, GA 30004

  map »

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - Portrait

For more than 10 years, locally owned Legacy Granite Countertops has been Atlanta's top source for kitchen countertops, backsplashes and bathroom countertops. Our showroom and fabrication facility in Alpharetta, GA have more than 50 colors of granite and marble (natural stone) and Caesarstone quartz (cultured stone) countertop surfaces. It is possible to have the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams for a very accessible price! Our experience with natural and cultured stone makes remodeling your.. kitchen and bathrooms with granite, marble and quartz countertops an easy and enjoyable experience.

Our price is very competitive and our fabrication, installation and the customer service quality is ranked among the best in Georgia. All of our installers are extremely professional and aware of the importance of our customers' complete satisfaction. This assures you of the highest level of quality during your installation. Individual homeowners are our core client base, but we also do commercial and multi-unit housing developments. We use the LT-2D3D Laser Templator - the most accurate and efficient laser templating system available.

We also install stainless steel and granite composite kitchen sinks as well as porcelain bathroom sinks to go with your countertops.

*We offer a 6 month financing deal with no interest (6 months same as cash) as well as other various countertop specials and discounts! We look forward to your call today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Granite Texture

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is...

READ MORE »

Why You Should Choose Granite


Reviews

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  GeorgeandLisa

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent customer service
    GeorgeandLisa (1 review)
    6/01/2016

    From the very first visit to Legacy to the follow up care after installation, Neide and her team were very professional. We were well informed as to how the process would go and Neide even accommodated my schedule so that I could take less time off work on the day of install. The gentlemen who installed the countertops were very nice and kept me well informed about what they were doing. They had to do a few extra cuts to fit the granite properly, but cleared those with me first and showed me exactly what they needed to do. They were respectful of my home as well. My husband and I gladly recommend Legacy Granite. This is a company who knows how to serve their customer well. Thanks so much, Neide!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Atevenlt

    Reviews: 1

    Great to work with
    Atevenlt (1 review)
    5/20/2016

    They have a stunning granite excellent customer service and the price was very competitive va Home Depot or floors and Decour but with a much higher quality! Steve

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  charlietilt

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    charlietilt (1 review)
    4/27/2016

    We have used Legacy Granite for two projects now and have been very pleased with not only the results but also the whole process. In both cases: - The individual that came out to do the measurement was friendly, efficient and professional. - The staff in the office are helpful, prompt and communicative. - The installation crew are very courteous, efficient and professional. Both the small bar/sink in our basement as well as our whole kitchen projects turned out beyond our expectations and would highly recommend Legacy Granite to our family and friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2016

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  EmilyCK

    Reviews: 1

    Truly Exceptional
    EmilyCK (1 review)
    4/07/2016

    Legacy Granite first replaced our kitchen island counter, and has since helped us remodel the remainder of our kitchen, our basement bar and two kids baths. As of this review date, we are working with them on two more projects. Neide and her team impressed me from our very first telephone conversation. She is a true designer with an incredible eye - making great suggestions and working with us to find the perfect pieces for each space. Behind the scenes, she and her team also took the time to consider each layout and they brought out the best features of each granite slab while minimizing or even eliminating seams. Every person who came to our home was skilled, professional and courteous. Neide and the Legacy Team provide first-class service, high-quality product, top craftsmanship and great value - they are truly exceptional, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Responsiblehomeowner

    Reviews: 4

    Great experience
    Responsiblehomeowner (4 reviews)
    3/10/2016

    This was a great experience! The price was very competitive, and the service was superior! My kitchen looks great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  nboone

    Reviews: 1

    Shopped competition and found the best!
    nboone (1 review)
    2/10/2016

    We went to 3 different competitors and the best experience with Legacy. Seem less sales to installation

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  DHEGEMAN

    Reviews: 1

    New granite kitchen
    DHEGEMAN (1 review)
    1/29/2016

    we are very pleased with our new granite counter tops from Legacy Granite. The front office staff as well as the installers were very professional. They completed in a timely manner and after receiving several quotes, provided the best value. My profession is in real estate and I would recommend Legacy Granite to any of my clients needing new granite counter tops.

    More »
    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  NGAHappyclient

    Reviews: 2

    Super JOb
    NGAHappyclient (2 reviews)
    1/19/2016

    Thanks to Everybody at Legacy Granite and City Floors and Bath. From the show room to the install, everybody was so friendly and professional and explained the whole process to me. Installment teams were on time and did such a detailed and meticulous job. They cleaned up after work completion so well I did not even know they were there.I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Absolutely fair pricing. Thank you for the great work! One happy customer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  gpalumbo

    Reviews: 2

    Good Choice
    gpalumbo (2 reviews)
    1/13/2016

    Competitive rates and did what they said, when they said. Completed (2) projects with Legacy and both went according to plan and budget.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  Lynn64

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    Lynn64 (1 review)
    12/01/2015

    My first experience with this company and I will definitely use them again. Top notch customer service and a great product and overall experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  DrMantegna

    Reviews: 1

    Love my granite vanity tops from Legacy
    DrMantegna (1 review)
    11/15/2015

    We were in the midst of a master bath remodel and the costs kept climbing. When I realized that the very plain man-made solid surface counter tops I had planned on were VERY expensive, I decided to explore other options. I went to several granite places and decided I liked the look of natural stone. My last stop was Legacy Granite Countertops. Loiny Carvalho walked me through their warehouse, listened to my description of our project, and said "I have just the stone for you!" We walked out to where the remnants were and there it was - a gorgeous piece of black and white granite that would become the focal point in our new master bath. Loiny was awesome - answering all my questions, offering interest-free financing, and patiently guiding me through the whole process. The installers were courteous, on time, and professional. I couldn't be happier and recommend them highly. To top it off, I paid less for two beautiful natural stone vanity tops than I would have for plain ones from a man-made material!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  belladl

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional and Knowledgable
    belladl (1 review)
    9/12/2015

    Legacy Granite is a great place to look at granite, marble and quartz counter tops. We were able to choose from many styles. The exotic granite choices were beautiful! Our experience with sales associates was very positive. They guided us through the process of choosing slabs, templating, and scheduled appointments and delivery promptly and at specific times. The templating was done in our home with advanced equipment and we were able to place the templates on the slabs to suit our taste, with help from their expert sales associate. We are very pleased with our granite choices and would definitely use Legacy again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 11/02/2015

    We thank you for the business!

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  FancyLK

    Reviews: 1

    Best Granite Place in Town
    FancyLK (1 review)
    7/17/2015

    I am very happy with my project. From start to finish Legacy was wonderful and I am really pleased I chose them for my countertops. I highly suggest you to go on there showroom and meet the great staff they have there.

    More »
    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 11/02/2015

    Thank you for the business! Customers satisfaction is our main goal!

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  jackiemassey

    Reviews: 1

    couldn't be more impressed
    jackiemassey (1 review)
    7/15/2015

    We shopped around for granite and so grateful we used Kudzu to help determine. Legacy was just as reviewed...awesome! Price was affordable, they were knowledgeable, quickly responded, very professional, timely, cleaned up, and came to my house for a free service call days after, just because I asked them a random question! Another company also required 90% cash upfront and warned that "these projects could take time and be prepared for a mess"... serious red flags!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 11/02/2015

    Thank you for reviewing our company!

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -  pandaroush

    Reviews: 3

    Amazing Countertops & Sink!
    pandaroush (3 reviews)
    4/21/2015

    Legacy was amazing to work with! They had the best selection of anywhere we went, and their price was in line with the competition. They installed quickly, and the end result is beautiful! Love my new countertops & sink!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. replied on 11/02/2015

    We are happy to hear that you loved your new countertops and the sink!Thank you for the business!


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Materials

  • Engineered Stone
  • Granite
  • Marble
  • Silestone

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Fully Licensed and Insured. Member of TrustDale. Member of Better Business Bureau, BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS. Member of MIA (Marble Institute of America).

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Documents

[JPG] Attachment1
[JPG] Attachment2
[JPG] Attachment3
[JPG] Attachment4
[JPG] Attachment5

Green Credentials

Dust Collection System and Water recycle system.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
Granite Texture

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is not a good project to take on as a do-it-yourself...

READ MORE »

Why You Should Choose Granite

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (50 photos)

  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -
  • Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. - Alpharetta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Kitchen
20 photos
More Kitchen
16 photos
Other Areas
5 photos
Bathroom
5 photos
Album: Before and After
1 of 4






Displaying 1-2 of 2

Blogs

The Granite Countertop Installation Process

Granite countertops in Alpharetta are a great choice of material for your kitchen. They are durable, beautiful, and can increase the value of your home. Installing the countertops in your kitchen is not a good project to take on as a do-it-yourself job. We believe it’s best to leave it to a professional installation crew, and here’s why: