Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  jessgrusse2

    Reviews: 1

    Will definitely call these guys first next time
    jessgrusse2 (1 review)
    8/22/2016

    I called Angel Heart Movers after another moving company failed to finish the job. David was able to find movers for us that same morning! They really saved us and the guys that came were very quick, professional, and did exactly what I expected the first moving company to do. Will definitely call these guys first next time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  msandoz73

    Reviews: 1

    Very careful...
    msandoz73 (1 review)
    8/15/2016

    We called after hours and they gave us a quote. They were at the site the next morning at 9AM. They moved several bulky, heavy objects and were very careful...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  judylee303422

    Reviews: 1

    They have exceptionally great service.
    judylee303422 (1 review)
    8/04/2016

    We have been utilizing the moving capabilities of Angel Heart Movers since 2002...repeat customers speak volumes for any business! They have exceptionally great service and timing--which when moving, is a valued asset. AAAAA+

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  sherdale501

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you David.
    sherdale501 (1 review)
    7/26/2016

    Making a long distance move can be very overwhelming but David eased my mind from the beginning and continued throughout the over 900 mile move. I like that I was the only household on the truck which was very important to me. All in all I recommend David and his angels highly. Thank you David.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  ChristenG452

    Reviews: 1

    They showed up on time
    ChristenG452 (1 review)
    7/18/2016

    I did a lot of research and got a ton of quotes. AngelHeart Movers was by far the cheapest and they had good reviews to boot! We were doing a complicated move of moving one house into 2 houses, one here in Atlanta and the other all the way in Florida. David was professional in his walk through and gave me a firm price upon request instead of hourly, which have me the peace of mind that most companies refused to do. The real impressive part was that they showed up on time, worked extremely efficiently, were respectful with out things, delivered everything to the correct house (not one box ended up in the wrong house!), didn't damage a single item, and stuck to their price when it was time to pay. They turned a complicated move into the easiest and most stress free that I have ever had. I will never go back to moving myself again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  juls18818

    Reviews: 1

    Would definitely recommend Angel Heart Movers
    juls18818 (1 review)
    7/12/2016

    I didn't book as soon as I should have, but David and Angel Heart Movers were able to accommodate me, even when I had to change my moving day at the last minute. They arrived on time and got to work immediately. They didn't complain about the killer steep driveway or the stairs at either location. They started carefully, thoroughly, quickly wrapping all my furniture and carrying it out. Everything was treated with such care, so that there was no damage to the furniture or the walls. David and his crew couldn't have been any nicer or more professional; they were terrific! I had been hoping the move wouldn't take as long as it did, but after seeing them work, I honestly can't imagine how it could have been done any faster. They were as quick and efficient as possible, while treating all my stuff with care. Within the first hour I knew I would use Angel Heart for moving some items from another location in the near future. I will definitely call David for my future moves, and would definitely recommend David and Angel Heart Movers!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  mroepem

    Reviews: 1

    This moving company was excellent.
    mroepem (1 review)
    6/27/2016

    This moving company was excellent. My family has a lot of books, and they cheerfully moved the boxes of books without complaints. If we ever move again, we will definitely contact Angel Heart Movers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  jhindrew30

    Reviews: 1

    You won't regret it!
    jhindrew30 (1 review)
    6/15/2016

    David and his crew are prompt, hardworking, and go above and beyond for their customers. If you ever need help moving please give Angel Heat Movers a call. You won't regret it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  mmeharry

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks for a job well done!
    mmeharry (1 review)
    6/06/2016

    I used Angel Heart Movers for a local move. The service was exceptional and everything went just as I was told during the estimate. There were no hidden fees or additional charges. I was moved quickly and without incident or damages. Thanks for a job well done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  melatlanta705

    Reviews: 1

    That was great!
    melatlanta705 (1 review)
    5/19/2016

    First off, David came through at the last minute when we (my husband and I) were cancelled on by our moving company the morning of. They were the first company with movers available that day so we went with it. That was great! They showed up on time which was great. However, they were pretty slow. My husband and the assistant did the majority of the moving. Our couch was mildly damaged. To boot, he decided to take a restroom break outside of his truck rather than asking to use our restroom. The apartment we moved out of is in the middle of Buckhead...not an appropriate place to relieve yourself. Once arriving at our house, myself, my husband, and the assistant (who had NO idea how to properly move things as evidenced by stacking multiple boxes of books on top of FRAGILE china) moved absolutely everything. David did not get out of the truck at all. He also felt a need to comment on how bad of a job his assistant was doing and how people would "find that kid's body" on the street or something similar. Off taste joke in my opinion. He also tended toward sexist jokes about how I couldn't carry things despite the fact that he did not carry a single box into my home himself. He emailed me asking us to write a review. So I am. I had intended to just try to forget it.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  msj40181

    Reviews: 1

    I highly recommend Angel Heart Movers.
    msj40181 (1 review)
    5/11/2016

    I used Angel Heart Movers during my move from Brooklyn, NY to Greensboro NC. I had called various moving companies and when they came to my home to give me a quote, they were outrageous. I had moved once before and the company that I had used gave me one quote but upon arrival at my new home, they tried to charge me a different amount and even attempted to hold my belongings until I paid them the difference. What a sham. I have since then been very cautious about movers, until I found Angel Heart Movers. David came to my home to do a walk through and gave me a quote, which was very reasonable. When the time came for me to move, Angel Heart Movers were very prompt. They handled all of my belongings with care. The staff was very polite and accommodating. They wrapped and packed and arrived in the North Carolina on time. The quote that was given to me was exactly what I paid. ANGEL HEART MOVERS is the best. I highly recommend Angel Heart Movers, you wont be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  mrjsworld5

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you for living up to your name!
    mrjsworld5 (1 review)
    5/04/2016

    Angel Heart Movers came through for me when I really needed them. I had a small job of moving a chest of drawers and bed from an upstairs bedroom to a downstairs bedroom. Even though I knew this would only take a reputable moving company less than 30 minutes, they all insisted on charging me a minimum of two hours and a transportation fee!!! In despair I finally came across Angel Heart Movers! David was courteous, on time, and in less than thirty minutes had completed the move; for a reasonable price!!!! I now have the number to Angle Heart Movers programmed in my phone and will call them for all of my moving projects. In reading the last negative review, I am reminded you just can't please everyone and sometimes people do attempt to take advantage of the kindhearted! Angel Heart Movers, thank you for living up to your name!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  chiwhiz530

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks, Angelheart!!
    chiwhiz530 (1 review)
    4/21/2016

    We were facing a BIG move 100 miles away and weren't as ready as I'd hoped and planned. My intuition kept nudging me to call and then choose Angelheart. I followed that nudge and as a result, this was the best move of my 13 moves over my lifetime (not including college). Thanks, Angelheart!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  paradisenchat1

    Reviews: 1

    Angelheart movers was a great choice.
    paradisenchat1 (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    Looking for reliable movers? You should definitely give Angelheart Movers a call. I had to move twice in the last two months and they assisted me both times with moving. They provided me excellent customer service, and quickly proved they could be trusted handling my antique furniture. Both times I was provided two movers and a truck. I briefly talked with the movers as they worked. They were very respectful, handled my items with care, and remained focus ed on the objective moving my furniture from my two bedroom to my new place successfully in two hours. Everyone can't be trusted with your furniture, your time, and your money! Angelheart movers was a great choice.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Angel Heart Movers - Atlanta, GA -  BluOcean876

    Reviews: 1

    My moving experience was OUTSTANDING!
    BluOcean876 (1 review)
    4/01/2016

    My interstate move to Florida exceeded my expectations; my moving experience was OUTSTANDING! I am an executive that has relocated from coast to coast three times in my career so it was extremely important to secure a moving company that was professional, reliable and reasonable. David Smith, of Angel Heart movers provided a stress-free customer experience while surpassing my expectations with personal attention to detail. The Angel Heart moving crew was professional, careful and on time. They delivered my furniture & possessions the very next day as agreed and promptly moved furniture into my apartment, as well as, a nearby storage unit. I would definitely contact David Smith, Angle Heart Movers for all of my upcoming moves, whether it's a local move or another interstate job transfer. David told me not to worry and never gave me a reason to worry. I highly recommend David Smith for all your moving needs, you will not be disappointed!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Carts & Dollies
  • Dish Packs
  • Forklifts
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Packing Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Padlocks
  • Pallets
  • Ropes
  • Stretch-Wrap
  • Tape
  • Wardrobe Boxes

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Local Service Area

  • Local

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Computer Moves
  • Confidential Moves
  • Display & Exhibit Moves
  • Emergency & Short-Notice
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Extra Large Load Moves
  • Hi-Rise Moves
  • Industrial Moves
  • Intra-Office
  • Mountain Home Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Single-Piece Moves
  • Small Load Moves
  • Trade Show Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1988

Green Credentials

We recycle!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Photos

Generic
7 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 7




AngelHeart is a full service moving company that allows you to build a move that fits your needs.