Peachtree Junk Removal

(678) 250-8609(678) 250-8609 View Website »

2779 Clairmont Road Northeast, F1-AAtlanta, GA 30329

  map »
other locations »

Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Susan_K

    Reviews: 1

    The best!
    Susan_K (1 review)
    7/20/2014

    I highly recommend Peachtree to anyone! Our person was Jason. He and his partner showed up in a timely manner, were courteous, and worked so hard. We had a LOT to remove, but they stayed calm, and just handled everything. The price was true to the quote. I couldn't be more pleased!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  irishcashew

    Reviews: 2

    Best in ATL
    irishcashew (2 reviews)
    5/03/2013

    These guys are great! We had a LOAD of bamboo in our backyard that needed to go. Peachtree Junk Removal came out within a few days, gave us a quote (which, from the price comparison I did, was the best deal in town - and for the largest trucks!), and were back the next week to get the job done. They were quick, professional, and a terrific value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  ericAtlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Its All Gone !
    ericAtlanta (1 review)
    3/21/2013

    These guy are great. Came in on time and on budget. Not the cheapest, just the best!! This time we were clearing out a storage unit, but next time it'll be at my house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Studio Space Atlanta

    Reviews: 2

    Can't say enough about this company. The best!
    Studio Space Atlanta (2 reviews)
    2/05/2013

    Best in the junk removal business! They have a larger truck than the 1-800 guys. My Father is a retired teacher, a 100% disabled Vietnam veteran and a bit of a collector. The Peachtree Junk Removal guys were very kind and courteous! They bagged up all of my fathers water damaged stuff that was in his basement as well a some that he wanted removed in his upstairs area. I got this for him as a birthday gift. We just can't say enough nice things about our experience with Peachtree. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Mom301

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    Mom301 (2 reviews)
    9/17/2012

    We had a garage full of junk that they removed at a great price! Pleasant to work with and I will definitely call them again. Highly recommend this very professional company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  Fredericks

    Reviews: 7

    Best price and they made it so easy!
    Fredericks (7 reviews)
    8/18/2012

    This was by far the best quote I received for hauling away our old playset (and digging out the posts). They sent a crew the day after we approved the estimate! Quick and easy. We'll certainly use them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  happymomofthree

    Reviews: 4

    Great Company!
    happymomofthree (4 reviews)
    4/13/2012

    Hired them to remove junk from my garage and to take apart an old swingset. They were prompt, did a great job, and gave me a price that was a great deal. I highly recommend them for anyone that has junk they need to get rid of!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  EJordan

    Reviews: 2

    Totally Delivered
    EJordan (2 reviews)
    9/26/2011

    Ryan & Peacthree Junk removed 45 years worth of stuff efficiently and thoroughly. Communication excellent.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  davidjohnson444

    Reviews: 1

    Nice Clean Up Before Moving
    davidjohnson444 (1 review)
    7/13/2011

    We called Peachtree to help us get our house cleaned up before our move to San Diego. Ryan and his crew showed up on time and quickly went to work. What we thought would take more than one truck was easily packed into their truck. Peachtree saved us time and their price was very reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  CHassell

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    CHassell (1 review)
    5/06/2011

    Peachtree Junk Removal did a very professional job in a very difficult situation -- timely, too! Thx.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  mea1085

    Reviews: 2

    Responsive, reliable, and reasonably priced
    mea1085 (2 reviews)
    3/18/2011

    Ryan removed an old grill for us. He was the only person who responded out of three companies I contacted for a quote. Arrived when he said he would arrive, did he said what he would do, charged a reasonable price, and was a nice guy. Couldn't ask for more.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  JTQuenlin

    Reviews: 1

    Couldn't be happier
    JTQuenlin (1 review)
    3/09/2011

    Was the first to get to me with a quote, which was the lowest of any I received. No trouble setting up a pick up time convenient to my schedule, Ryan even managed to keep it when one of his employees couldn't make it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  NitafromLilburn

    Reviews: 3

    Thanks for a fantastic job!
    NitafromLilburn (3 reviews)
    12/01/2010

    We needed help cleaning out a basement, and the Peachtree Junk Removal team did a perfect job! We couldn't be more pleased with the quick and efficient work they did! Many thanks and we highly recommend this business!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  ElizAtl

    Reviews: 1

    Great job! Highly Recommend!
    ElizAtl (1 review)
    10/23/2010

    Within a couple of hours, Ryan was at my house to give me an estimate. They were quick, efficient, personable and gracious. Within an hour, all the junk that I wanted out of my basement had magically disappeared. And they made it all appear effortless!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Peachtree Junk Removal - Atlanta, GA -  carlyt

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased!
    carlyt (1 review)
    8/30/2010

    I contacted the company to remove a broken washing machine. Being that my home was around the corner from the business and the owner had a few spare minutes, he was able to schedule a pick up the same day. He was prompt, professional, affordable and the service was quite easy. I was quite pleased and would highly recommend this service for those in need of junk removal.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Member Southeast Green Chamber of Commerce ---- We recycle 65% of the debris we remove.

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 19




Messy Garage in Atlanta