Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Portrait

Get $100 off any complete maintenance free gutter system installation. Call for details $$$$ 678-973-4267 $$$$$ Serving Atlanta since 2002, we understand the challenges specific to our area. Atlanta Gutter Experts is familiar with all aspects of seamless gutters and roofing. The company takes a lot of pride in its work, using only the highest quality materials and current standards. We are looking forward to earning your business! Call us today, and we will schedule your project immediately... Don't forget to ask me about my special pricing for gutter guards, and you'll never have to clean your gutters again. All work is guaranteed to be performed to your satisfaction.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Surfaces

  • Aluminum
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Cinderblock
  • Exterior - General
  • Interior - General
  • Masonry
  • Metal
  • Outdoor Structures
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco
  • Woodworking

Related Items

  • Chimneys
  • Gutter Covers & Guards
  • Leaf & Debris Preventers
  • Roof Flashings
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Windows & Doors

Types

  • Aluminum
  • Box Style
  • Commercial & Industrial Grade
  • Continuous
  • Copper
  • Custom
  • Enamel Finish
  • Heavy Gauge
  • Inlaid
  • K Style
  • Metal
  • Painted & Finished
  • Seamless
  • Treated & Sealed

Services

  • Clear Finish
  • Free Estimates
  • Gutter & Downspout Work
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Protective Coatings
  • Special Coatings
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Wallpaper Hanging
  • Wallpaper Removal

Services

  • Apartments
  • Emergency Services
  • Estimates
  • General Repairs
  • Gutter Installation
  • Inspection & Consultation
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Gutter Cleaning
  • On-Site Fabrication
  • Remove Old Gutters
  • Tuckpointing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Licensed and fully insured

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

Great work and communication, 6/23/2016

Replaced all gutters and included gutter guards. Claudia was wonderful with communication and prompt follow up. The crew did a great job and everything was clean and tidy afterward. The house... looks great!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Satisfied Customer, 6/22/2016

Claudia was the only contractor that actually did a thorough job inspecting my gutters. The install went smoothly. Happy to recommend.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Solid Aluminum Gutter Covers
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Miter installation
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Seamless Gutters
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Seamless gutters
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - CB Gray Gutters
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Oversized Downspouts
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Miter
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - 6
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Gutter Color Linen
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Up Close
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Nose Forward
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Blends in with roof line
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Round Downspout
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Great Curb Appeal
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Gutter Guards
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Gutter Guards
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Guards on existing Gutters
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Townhouse Community (Gutter Guards)
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Gutters by Atlanta Gutter Experts
  • Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA - Gutters by Atlanta Gutter Experts


Solid Aluminum Gutter Covers

Displaying 1-15 of 137

Reviews

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  LDomenico

Reviews: 1

Great work and communication

Replaced all gutters and included gutter guards. Claudia was wonderful with communication and prompt follow up. The crew did a great job and everything was clean and tidy afterward. The house looks great!

Project Details

Area Dunwoody, GA

Cost $3,000 - $4,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  GreetingsHello

Reviews: 5

Satisfied Customer

Claudia was the only contractor that actually did a thorough job inspecting my gutters. The install went smoothly. Happy to recommend.

Project Details

All new gutters

Area Atlanta, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date June 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  AileenG

Reviews: 2

Great!!

I had to replace the gutters on my rental home and am so happy I came across their profile on Kudzu. They responded to my email and provided me with a quote promptly. I reached out to another company for a quote who never responded and I'm glad they didn't because I am very happy with the customer service and quality of work performed by Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts. I would definitely recommend them and gladly use them again!

Project Details

Area Lawrenceville, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  AndyPerry

Reviews: 1

The absolute best!

Being somewhat new homeowners, replacing our gutters was our first large project to needed to be done. My parents recommended Atlanta Gutter Experts as they used them when they had their gutters replaced about 5-6 years ago. My parents have been incredibly satisfied, so they had Claudia contact me. Our quote hit the nail on the head for our budget and so far, the product is worth far more. Scheduling our install was a breeze and convenient. Communication with Claudia is great....very quick to respond. The team did a great job and didn't even stop working to eat some pizza! They also replaced some fascia and soffit. Great color swatches to choose from and we actually found a perfect match to our existing downspouts and trim! They did a great job cleaning up. Very professional team! We'd highly recommend them!

Project Details

Area Lilburn, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  RowenMiller1975

Reviews: 1

Honest Company

I had my gutters replaced and also installed gutter guards. Everything turned out great. Thank you for all your hard work.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  Design2216

Reviews: 1

Best in Peachtree Corners, GA

Excellent workmanship. Professional. Works in timely manner. Went above and beyond. Gutters seamless and beautifully done. Added beautiful bumpers and the big mouths making water flow excellent for this home. Appreciated the honest evaluation, sightful recommendations and economical solutions. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  KRbeach

Reviews: 12

A terrific company

We needed to replace our gutters. They sent out two to technicians who handled the job on site from beginning to end. Gutters look great. Priced fair. Would use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  PatriciaG73

Reviews: 1

Great experience

We had gutter guards installed on our first house seven years ago and asked Atlanta Gutters to come and install their gutter system on our new home. These guys really know what they are doing and we would be happy to refer them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  MrsWilson

Reviews: 2

Honest and responsive

Christian and crew did a great job helping us getting our gutter and water issues under control, even letting us know when we had one long gutter that did NOT need replacing! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  NicholeLanz

Reviews: 2

Good experience

Christian was excellent and very knowledgeable. He answered the questions I had and gave honest answers that I really appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  GiiGii1357

Reviews: 1

Honest Company

My house is surrounded by very large trees, come fall time my gutters were always clogged with the amount of leaves and pine needles falling. My husband had a back injury and is unable to get on a ladder therefore I was left with the task of cleaning out our gutters. Well I had Christian come out late last summer for an estimate and not only was he extremely pleasant to work with, his quote for gutter covers was very reasonable. His crew got to work that very same week! So far the covers have worked great, I havent had to get on my roof once making me very happy. Thank you Christian!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  Simpson1628

Reviews: 2

Happy at first but not anymore

I researched all the gutter covers on the market and went with Atlanta Gutter Experts. Their product seemed just as good as the most expensive product on the market at a lesser price. My overall experience was above average at first HOWEVER, I noticed large amounts of leaves and debris sitting on top of the gutter covers on the back side of my home but not the front. ?? I've had to climb up onto the roof to blow it off a couple times a year which is exactly what I was trying to avoid. Over a period of about 6 months I called Christian about 4 or 5 times to remedy the situation and could never get him to come to my home and look at the issue. I wondered why they worked so well on the front of the house but not the back. Taking a closer look at them myself, I noticed the pitch of the cover was lesser (almost flat) on the back of my home but the front was close to the pitch of the roof. It's apparent to me that proper installation is the key. Today I'm having a new roof put on my home and the gutter covers are going in the recycle bin. Lesson learned. I can't speak for other gutter covers on the market but these didn't keep me off the roof. I should have saved my money and hired someone to clean my gutters.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts replied on 1/28/2015

Thank you for your review and I am sorry about your experience. I looked over my records and was unable to find anything from you except an email and a work order from 2011 when I had a sales representative with a separate phone line and email helping us with estimates, which leads me to believe this is why I never knew about your issue until now. I want to make clear that we DO NOT under any circumstances guarantee that any gutter guard system will keep homeowners from having to occasionally blow off your roof. Gutter guard systems are simply designed to keep homeowners from cleaning the inside of the gutters, any other claim would simply be false. Most homeowners find the gutter guards to still be a good investment because they keep the inside of the gutters clean, making it easier to clean your roof with a blower without having to get close to the edge of the roof, and they keep the water flowing into the gutter. In some cases the strong water flow and wind will cause debri to fall off the roof but this cannot be guarantee. Please call me at 770-369-2724 and I will be more then happy to resolve this issue.

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  Rodcollier

Reviews: 2

Great value, outstanding quality & follow through

I received several quotes for replacement gutters but nobody gave me the confidence that they would take a personal interest in the job. Christian not only provided a better priced quote but made several recommendations that others didn't. Most others wanted to sell me a new roof! The job was done on the day it was scheduled and the soffit and fascia repair work I needed was done perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  AYoungblood

Reviews: 1

Great Gutter Experience!

Christian came out to our house and went over what we would need and what wouldn't have to be fixed. He was very friendly and gave a very fair quote. His crew came out the next business day and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -  iotapi322

Reviews: 3

None standard request and fast service.

We needed some gutters put up on the rake of our roof and also some gutters replaced as they were old and damaged. Christian's prices were a bit higher than others but his schedule was much better and he matched the prices. The gentlemen that came out to do the work was an experienced professional. He had no problem doing any of the work and ALONE did the whole job in 4 hours. It was impressive. I would call these people again.

Atlanta Gutter & Paint Experts - Doraville, GA -

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Solid Aluminum Gutter Covers