Reviews

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  andrew_sullivan

    Reviews: 3

    Very good service
    andrew_sullivan (3 reviews)
    3/18/2014

    We were happy that they got to our roof sooner than we thought. It was great that they got the house and shed roofs completed in one day. Both representatives were very nice and knowledgeable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  shawn_travis

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent
    shawn_travis (3 reviews)
    9/29/2013

    I found Roofing Specialists Northwest on Yelp, and after reading their reviews I was compelled to contact them.  I had the pleasure of working with them.  They were very open and honest about my situation, and called back that same day with an estimate - which was the most reasonable out of all the estimates I considered.   came out the next day and quickly executed the repairs.  Thus far, I have no complaints and highly recommend Roofing Specialists Northwest !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  SteveS5

    Reviews: 1

    excellent job
    SteveS5 (1 review)
    2/27/2013

    The men did an excellent job and I would recommend Roofing Specialists Northwest to any one who needs a new roof. Thanks

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  nino76

    Reviews: 1

    top notch
    nino76 (1 review)
    11/18/2012

    Hello me and my neighbour hired Roofing Specialists Northwest to do our roof. These guys are top notch right from the initial meeting to the job complete. I like the fact that we did not need to pay nothing upfront but only when we were satisfied with the roof. The tiles were a bit bumpy at first which is normal and they eventually settled down with the sun. These guys are great to deal with i would recommend them any time. Thank you

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  jerryLen

    Reviews: 1

    hard work
    jerryLen (1 review)
    11/05/2012

    They Were great, they came in on time and got the job done right. Price was fair would use him again in the future! Thanks for your hard work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  Gerrigilman

    Reviews: 1

    quality workmanship
    Gerrigilman (1 review)
    11/04/2012

    I had the pleasure of having Roofing Specialists Northwest reshingle our roof and from the first meeting with their representative until the job was completed I felt as if I was treated with Honesty, quality workmanship and utmost professionalism not to mention the fact that this company actually came out to talk to me. Other companies said they would come and give an estimate and didn't even show up. The workers were very friendly, cleaned up more than I expected and covered my yard and house with plywood and tarps. Even the disposal company they use was friendly and professional. My yard was cleaner than before they started. Thank you all very much

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  johnny78

    Reviews: 1

    excellent service
    johnny78 (1 review)
    10/21/2012

    The crew maintained focus and kept their attention to detail throughout the project. Some of the other roofers working in the area cut corners and sacrificed quality - not Roofing Specialists Northwest . The price was competitive. Even though some other quotes were lower we did not have confidence in realizing the same level of workmanship as we would obtain with Roofing Specialists Northwest. There was an exceptional clean up of debris by the crew after every day's work and upon completion of the project. The materials and service were excellent. I would highly recommend Roofing Specialists Northwest

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  BurnettSteve

    Reviews: 1

    great choice
    BurnettSteve (1 review)
    10/07/2012

    Cost from Roofing Specialists Northwest is a bit more than the competition. The crew was fast, professional and did a great job cleaning up. Knowing we had two little children, they paid extra attention in cleaning up and sweeping for loose nails. Both men were very friendly and personable and took the time to answer our questions. They were recommended by several friends and we weren't disappointed. If you are looking for a dependable, quality company, Smart roofing is a great choice. Great work on gutter replacement too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  MigensCatherineA

    Reviews: 1

    options and a good price
    MigensCatherineA (1 review)
    10/02/2012

    We needed to replace our 22 years old roof. We got a few quotes from a few companies, some we found online, some from referrals from friends. I had experience with people in the home renovation industry and I knew that no matter how careful one is, the experience can be painful. They were great. Knowledgeable, not pushy, gave me options and a good price. We also decided to replace the gutters and I am glad we did, they did a nice work on that too. All in all, everything went smooth and with no surprises. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  CatherineM8

    Reviews: 1

    good price
    CatherineM8 (1 review)
    9/21/2012

    We needed to replace our 22 years old roof. We got a few quotes from a few companies, some we found on kudzu, some from referrals from friends. I had experience with people in the home renovation industry and I knew that no matter how careful one is, the experience can be painful. They were great. Knowledgeable, not pushy, they gave me options and a good price. We also decided to replace the gutters and I am glad we did, they did a nice work on that too. All in all, everything went smooth and with no surprises. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  jodymc

    Reviews: 1

    new roof
    jodymc (1 review)
    8/26/2012

    Had my roof and shed reroofed.They missed sealing my front bay window. On my shed they put my cupola on off center and did not screw it down flat.They nailed one tile on my hut and covered my grey roof with brown caulking. After they came back they fixed everything but the cupola. I figured if they did not reinstall it right after two tries they never would and decided to fix it myself.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  LorraineP

    Reviews: 1

    no hidden costs
    LorraineP (1 review)
    8/19/2012

    Roofing Specialists Northwest - a roofing company that I highly recommend! The serviceman was absolutely excellent to deal with - he came to meet and answer questions at the time when I was available, was not in a hurry, was honest and very helpful. Stuck to his quote - no hidden costs. The team of roofers were punctual, concerned with any inconvenience, very hard-working - they also took time to answer questions, cleaned up well afterwards. Thanks to the roofing team for the excellent work!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  MatthewDearsley

    Reviews: 1

    Simple really
    MatthewDearsley (1 review)
    7/22/2012

    Simple really...needed a new roof done, as our 'builder's roof' was reaching it's limit. Quote was done quickly, accurately, and in a friendly and professional manner. Installation was just as quick and easy. No mess or damage to our landscaping around the house. Would recommend to others!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  DaveArt67

    Reviews: 2

    Quick Service
    DaveArt67 (2 reviews)
    7/01/2012

    I was very satisfied with the service I received at Roofing Specialists Northwest. Guys were responsive and respectful. They returned my call promptly and scheduled an appointment quickly. Prices were clear and understood before the repair was done. Pleasure to deal with Roofing Specialists Northwest and I would recommend their services to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Roofing Specialists Northwest - Seattle, WA -  trash875

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    trash875 (1 review)
    6/28/2012

    Excellent service provided R.S.N. The cost is very reasonable. Thanks for a job well done. I would recommend Roofing Specialists Northwest if you need any work to be done on your roof.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Related Materials

  • Capsheet
  • Corrugated
  • Fasteners
  • Lightweight Roof Systems

Roofing Fixtures

  • Chimneys
  • Cornices & Eaves
  • Dormers
  • Skylights
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Solar Tubes
  • Weather Vanes

Safety & Protection

  • Coatings & Sealants
  • Energy Saving
  • Flashings & Waterproofing
  • Insulation
  • Puncture Resistant
  • Stop Leaks
  • Ultraviolet Protection

Roof Types

  • 2 Ply
  • 3 Ply
  • Aluminum & Metal
  • Asphalt & Gravel
  • Build Ups
  • Composition
  • Copper
  • Custom Designed
  • Fiberglass
  • Flat
  • Foam
  • Masonry & Slate
  • New Roofs
  • Roll Roofing
  • Rubber
  • Seamless
  • Shakes & Shingles
  • Single Ply
  • Standing Seam
  • Tar
  • Tear Offs
  • Tile
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Code Violations Repaired
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Decks & Porches
  • Drywall Repair
  • Emergency Services
  • Estimates
  • General Roofing & Installation
  • Inspections & Consultations
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Removal
  • Repair & Restoration
  • Roof Replacement
  • Ventilation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English