BetterLiving MD

5 star rating 10 Reviews

(404) 890-6064(404) 890-6064 View Website »

220 Sandy Springs Circle NE, Suite 157ASandy Springs, GA 30328

  map »

Reviews

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  tina473

    Reviews: 2

    Best MD in town
    tina473 (2 reviews)
    3/20/2013

    I was looking for a physician open to holistic care but also traditional medicine. Dr Cuddapah is caring, very knowledgeable, and able to address all my chronic issues without inundating me with all those prescription meds. His staff promptly addresses all my needs as well. His treatments also helped me lose over 50 lbs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  TKey123

    Reviews: 6

    Real Health Finally Found Here
    TKey123 (6 reviews)
    2/02/2013

    After 20 years and as many doctors I have finally found real help. Dr. C has really made a believer out of me. After listening to a few of my symptoms he told me most all of the rest of my symptoms. He even told me what I would see on my lab results that other endocrinologists wouldn't even consider and he was spot on. Based on those results he addressed the real issues and now I don't even want to sleep to miss how good I feel. Of course I can sleep much better than before now as well. I couldn't be more grateful and if you are looking for real help you have finally found it. You owe it to yourself to give Dr. C an opportunity to guide to you real health.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  chibachi

    Reviews: 7

    A physician like no other!
    chibachi (7 reviews)
    10/06/2012

    Dr Cuddapah's medical knowledge and instincts are spot on. He is able to diagnose using an integrated medical approach where modern textbook medicine often fails. I've been seeing him for over a year and my health has improved considerably. Overall A++ for quality of care.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  smiles322

    Reviews: 2

    best doctor around
    smiles322 (2 reviews)
    9/02/2012

    Dr Cuddapah and his staff helped me lose nearly 50 lbs. I went thru menopause yrs ago and suffered with hot flashes and fatigue. Unlike all my prior MD's, Dr Cuddapah's expertise with prescribing bio-identical hormones helped address all these symptoms. I finally feel like I have my life back and feel almost 20 years younger thanks to Dr Cuddapah.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  TimCox

    Reviews: 2

    Weight loss and hormones
    TimCox (2 reviews)
    11/28/2011

    Excellent physician and one of a few who enjoys incorporating natural treatments with conventional prescription medicines to help me lose weight and decrease the fatigue I have had for years that my other doctors have not been able to treat. Also he has excellent bedside manner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  sparklingstella

    Reviews: 1

    Simply the Best Dr. in Town
    sparklingstella (1 review)
    6/10/2011

    I have never met a Western doctor that has such an in-depth knowledge of the relationship between pharmaceutical medications and natural, holistic therapies and remedies and the interaction between the two. This is an exceptional physician. Besides his authentic compassion and actively listening to all that the patient has to say, he is absolutely a top-notch physician and healer. He is extraordinary in his knowledge, patience, follow-up care, attention to detail. He practices modern medicine like the physicians used to...taking his time to understand the total person. He saved my life and I am so fortunate to have found him here in the States. And his office is so professionally personable with excellent customer service. What a find! Thank you ! Thank You! Thank You, Dr. Cuddapah!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  JaySCorporateAttorney

    Reviews: 1

    Great New Practice
    JaySCorporateAttorney (1 review)
    10/04/2010

    Fantastic doctor and staff! As a busy professional that works long hours at a major law firm downtown, two criteria stand above all else when I evaluate my experience: the quality of care and the promptness of service. BetterLiving MD exceeded my expectations on both. I received fantastic advice and I experienced little to no wait time. I highly recommend this practice.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  fl23124

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service and even a better Medical office
    fl23124 (2 reviews)
    10/03/2010

    The staff at BetterLiving MD really do care. I feel like that are worried about my well-being. Dr. Cuddapah creates a timeline and plan so I feel like I have control. If something it not working Dr. Cuddapah tries a different approach. It is not open ended where you keep coming just to dish out money They are work with me to make sure that I am doing better.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  jsjs1231

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Doctor Who Truly Cares for Patients
    jsjs1231 (2 reviews)
    9/23/2010

    Dr. Cuddapah ia a very talented and caring doctor. He is both knowledgable and personable with excellent bedside manner and customer service - a combination that is very difficult to find in today's world. He is able to assess your situation, make suggestions, and will follow up on your progress. You will be in good hands with Dr. Cuddapah!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • BetterLiving MD - Sandy Springs, GA -  SallyMRiley

    Reviews: 2

    A Doctor that Listen
    SallyMRiley (2 reviews)
    9/22/2010

    Dr. Cuddapah is the most down-to-earth physician I have ever met. He explains and sits with you to go over any question or concerns you might have. Honestly a great doctor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Type

  • Ayurveda
  • Diet & Nutrition
  • Herbal Remedies
  • Integrative Medicine
  • Pharmacology

Other Health Professionals

  • Nutritionists

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Languages Spoken

  • English