• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Jeffords, Keith K MD

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(678) 503-0506(678) 503-0506

3964 Atlanta Road South EastSmyrna, GA 30080

  map »

Reviews

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  anon68

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!
    anon68 (1 review)
    1/25/2014

    I was extremely pleased with Dr. Jeffords and his staff--the entire experience was great, and I could not be more pleased with my results!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  shelbe7

    Reviews: 1

    Best Surgeon
    shelbe7 (1 review)
    12/06/2013

    Dr Jeffords is extremely knowledgable in not only surgery but also botox and fillers and all lasers for skin rejuvenation.he is a great guy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  Lizzielee

    Reviews: 1

    I'm so glad I used this doctor
    Lizzielee (1 review)
    12/02/2013

    Dr. Jeffords did a facelift, brow lift and upper and lower blepharoplasty on me and I am thrilled with my results. He did a beautiful job, I look like me... a very younger version of me. Not only is he a fabulous surgeon, he is a really nice guy. His office staff is friendly and helpful. This has been a really great experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  kbordeaux

    Reviews: 1

    Gynecomastia Surgery
    kbordeaux (1 review)
    9/13/2013

    I had Gynecomastia surgery July 2013 with this Plastic Surgeon. I have to say I was extremely happy with everything this Doctor and Staff did. I am so happy I found the absolute perfect person to perform this surgery for me. I got to the point in my life where I had enough of this condition and Dr. Jeffords helped me and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I've already told some friends and family about the awesome work he has done and plan on doing more business with him in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  julialuv

    Reviews: 1

    Great Surgeon
    julialuv (1 review)
    8/07/2013

    I was very nervous about a tummy tuck. After visiting several doctors with great reviews, I chose him because he made me feel comfortable and does great work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  tejag2013

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    tejag2013 (1 review)
    6/13/2013

    I'm thrilled with my results from Dr. Jeffords. I've been meaning to have this done for years, but always a little hesitant. Not only was he professional and knowledgeable, but also very friendly. His staff was a pleasure to do business with and I will be back... :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  DarleeneCoalson

    Reviews: 1

    My Breast Lift
    DarleeneCoalson (1 review)
    11/30/2010

    After three children and losing 47.4 pounds my breasts needed some attention. Dr. Jeffords took the time to explain every step in detail. My breasts now look wonderful and there was very little scarring. The down side is that I had to go buy new clothes to show off the new gals! I highly recommend Dr. Jeffords and the procedure also reduced my back pain. Very happy, and even my mom was impressed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jeffords, Keith K  MD - Smyrna, GA -  computerguy

    Reviews: 1

    Dr. Jeffords is fantastic.
    computerguy (1 review)
    1/25/2006

    I would recommend Dr. Jeffords to anyone considering having a plastic surgery procedure done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)


Business details

Education 1

Eastern Virginia Medical School Of The Medical College Of Hampton Roads 1995