Reviews

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  LeighMichael

    Reviews: 1

    Steer clear of this company
    LeighMichael (1 review)
    9/21/2016

    Do not under any circumstances call this company. This father/son team will work together to mislead you and completely rip you off! I was given an explanation of the work that was needed to be done to repair my water leak and what I was "told" was not at all what was done. I was charged far in excess of the work provided, not to mention the fact that I was "threatened" by the son. Do yourselves a favor and steer clear of the lies this company will try to sell you!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  SusanGAP

    Reviews: 1

    So relieved to find such professional service
    SusanGAP (1 review)
    11/11/2013

    I have no experience with plumbing issues and was aprehensive about being misled. A neighbor recommended Ed - he far exceeded expectations for prompt, thorough, reasonably fair service. I now feel confident my problems have been fixed for good and I would recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  adrianmincu

    Reviews: 2

    Great job at a very resonable price!
    adrianmincu (2 reviews)
    11/05/2013

    Called Ed because my water heater was leaking. He explained me the reason why and gave me a great price for a new up to code water heater. I highly recommend calling Ed for your plumbing issues because he is a real pro.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  MBDawson

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding value and work
    MBDawson (1 review)
    6/30/2013

    We had our service line (from meter to the house) and hot water heater replaced by Ed and his crew. They were very reasonably priced, worked quickly and efficiently, and cleaned up after they were finished. We've had many bad experiences with contractors, but Bartline Plumbing was by far the best service we've received. We highly and enthusiastically recommend Bartline Plumbing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  millvillage

    Reviews: 8

    Replaced broken garbage disposal
    millvillage (8 reviews)
    3/01/2013

    Bartline plumbing was a pleasure to conduct business with,they were on time and easy to communicate with and did a good job replacing a broken garbage disposal.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  GracKo32

    Reviews: 1

    quick easy solution
    GracKo32 (1 review)
    1/05/2013

    I called to have my plumbing fixed. In 30 minutes he showed up and the within an hour he was in and out. great work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  dawgsinga

    Reviews: 1

    very good service
    dawgsinga (1 review)
    11/02/2012

    Technician took care of my problem in no time , price was very resonable.Will defenetly call them again. Job well done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  Willis2001

    Reviews: 1

    You can't go wrong with Bartline Plumbing
    Willis2001 (1 review)
    7/03/2012

    I have used Mr. Bartline twice now and will definitely call him next time I have a plumbing problem. Both times I called him he gave me a quote over the phone, arrived at my house at the scheduled time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. (Both times I called, he came out on the same day - on the weekend!) I'm excited that I have found a knowledgable, reasonably priced plumber. Do yourself a favor and call Mr Bartline if you have any plumbing issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  Armigers

    Reviews: 2

    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Armigers (2 reviews)
    6/01/2012

    Called at 2:00pm on a Friday with a problem (not an emergency. He showed up a few hours later, after he was planning to be done for the day. VERY professional, reasonably priced and resolved our problem and additionally checked each faucet in the house and performed some overall improvements. He is very knowledgable; he will be our plumber for our every need. Recommend to ALL.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  1725parker

    Reviews: 1

    Call Ed!
    1725parker (1 review)
    3/30/2012

    I chose Ed at random not really knowing what to expect. Within about an hour he arrived, diagnosed the problem and gave me a reasonable estimate. Voila! Goodbye old leaky faucet, hello new modern faucet! Ed was friendly and very knowledgeable. And he's my new plumber. Thanks, Ed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  smarieh

    Reviews: 13

    Definitely Recommended!
    smarieh (13 reviews)
    3/26/2012

    Called Ed in to reseat toilet in bathroom. Turned out that the flange needed to be replaced, so he had to cut it out and replace it. We have an older home with odd size-pipes, so he went to Home Depot to get parts to fix the pipe. We had gotten a quote from a large plumbing company and they were twice the price that Ed quoted, so we were very happy! Good job and will use again for any plumbing needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  2Boykins

    Reviews: 5

    Major septic line replacement done right......
    2Boykins (5 reviews)
    3/25/2012

    Ed and his group replaced our septic line that required not only jack hammering some of our basement flooring but also requiring about 40 yards of digging down about 12 feet. Ed stated it should take 1 1/2 days for the entire project and sure enough they were in and out in that time with total time with no water usage being only about 3 1/2 hours. We were very pleased with the work and the punctuality by him and his crew. Thanks again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  Shapirodd

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    Shapirodd (1 review)
    1/09/2012

    I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family, they did a beautiful job at my house, they were on time, price was affordable and service was great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  jerry68

    Reviews: 1

    new years mainline stoppage with Quick response
    jerry68 (1 review)
    12/31/2011

    Called Ed on a holiday weekend and a saturday to boot. solved the blockage problum quikly and cleaned up after himself. he gave great advice to prevent this problum in the future. His charge was very reasonable. We will be recomending him in the future to all our friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bartline Plumbing Services - Lilburn, GA -  DonaldF73

    Reviews: 2

    Leaky Shower Drain
    DonaldF73 (2 reviews)
    12/08/2011

    Ed quickly identified the source of the problem and replaced the shower drain fitting in our 1985 built home. Another plumber was not even able to remove the old drain fitting. We will definitely call on Ed the next time we need plumbing services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • TUE
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • WED
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • THU
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • FRI
  • 1:00am
  • 11:45pm
  • SAT
  • 1:00pm
  • 11:45pm
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 11:45pm

Green Credentials

We are trying to cut down on pollution and needless waste. We offer electronic invoicing to cut down on paper waste. Also, all or our vehicles use synthetic oils and we have a large supply of materials and parts on our van to cut down on needless gas consumption.

Photos

Generic
5 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 5




Pipe repair by Bartline Plumbing