Arc Angel Electric Corp. Electricians

Arc Angel Electric Corp.

(678) 500-8768 www.arcangelelectric.com »

2130 Ronald Reagan BoulevardCumming, GA 30041   map »

Business overview

Reliable, Neat, Quality Workmanship GUARANTEED!
We at Arc Angel Electric Corporation have built our business
with many things in mind, namely The Customer and the quality of our work. Most of our business is "word of mouth" and repeat customers. Our number one priority is to make sure that ALL of our customers are 100% happy with any job we do. We are a Drug Free Workplace and all of our employees have gone through backround checks. Our newest service includes service contracts to.. help you be worry-free with your home or business.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Equipment Types

  • Appliances
  • Fans - Attic & Roof
  • Fans - Ceiling
  • Fans - Exhaust
  • Garage Door Openers
  • Generators
  • Intercoms & Doorbells
  • Lighting - Indoor
  • Lighting - Outdoor
  • Motors
  • Outlets & Switches
  • Panels & Fuse Boxes
  • Pool & Hot Tub Connections
  • Surge Protectors
  • Underground Wiring

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs

Services

  • Aerial or Bucket Truck
  • Ceiling Fan Installation
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Design & Planning
  • Electrical Upgrades
  • Emergency Service
  • General Electrical Service
  • Holiday Lighting
  • Home Theater
  • Inspections & Testing
  • Insurance Claims
  • New Wiring
  • Pole Setting
  • Repair
  • Replacement
  • Rewiring

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014

Credentials

We hold Unrestricted Electrical Licences in : Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina and South Carolina. Georgia Soil and Water Conservation Commission Certified. Lutron Homeworks and Radio Ra Certified. We have an A+ accredidation with the BBB as well as an A+ rating with D&B. We are members of the Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] AWARDS

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

So thankful I called!, 2/25/2015

I have had outdoor lights not working for months. I called and got an immediate appointment. Seth & Martin were polite and professional. They said they would "diagnose" today, and only fix if... possible. Within 2 hours (in the cold!) they had found the problem, fixed it, and had everything put back together good as new! I wish I had called weeks ago! Thank you Seth & Martin! You made my day brighter!!!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

On-Time, Professional, Competent, Clean & Honest, 2/20/2015

What more do you need from a service related company? Seriously, in this day and age when you have to make a half dozen calls to get one returned from a service related company, it's nice to see... prompt and professionalism like that received via Justin and James from Arc Angel Electric. They called when I called, came when they said they would, did more than they initially promised and left the place clean and better than it was when they showed. Even handled a curve ball on a new tech device that needed installation that none of us had ever seen done.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (65 photos)

  • We can provide special color devices, as well as plates to match your back splash!
  • Automatic transfer switch panel for generator power.
  • A recent 17kw generator install for a commercial client.
  • Another shot of our aerial banner.
  • Cabinets with LED tape, and LED under cabinet fixtures.
  • LED tape in cabinets.
  • LED tape work.
  • LED tape.
  • Main distribution panels protected by surge protection.
  • Panels for main power of home.
  • Main distribution panels in home.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • PALMETTO BLUFF, SC.
  • Comprehensive custom home wiring by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Stairwell lighting by Arc Angel Electric.
  • 2nd floor lighting by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Conversation area lighting by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Another room lighted by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Electrical services for new construction provided by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Lighting working by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Last, but not least, chandelier electrical work by Arc Angel Electric.
  • New custom home comprehensive wiring by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Perfection is important to us!
  • Whole house electrical wiring by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Electrical wiring during new construction by Arc Angel Electric.
  • We love our work!
  • We love our work!
  • Arc Angel Electric electrician.
  • Visit our website www.arcangelelectric.com
  • One of Arc Angel Electric's electricians.
  • Visit our mobile website at m.arcangelelectric.com
  • Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
  • Arc Angel Electric believes in high quality work.
  • Comprehensive wiring on a custom home.
  • Call Arc Angel Electric for ALL your electrical needs.
  • Wiring for new custom home.
  • Early phase of new construction - wiring by Arc Angel Electric.
  • During construction phase of new custom home.
  • Finished product...electrical work by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Electrical work for new custom home by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Electrical work by Arc Angel Electric.
  • New custom home.
  • Electrical wiring for new custom home by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Perfection for safety reasons.
  • New custom home wiring.
  • Arc Angel Electric electricians.
  • Comphrensive wiring for custom home.
  • Photos after whole house wiring.
  • Electrical work by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Little girl's play house in her bedroom suite.
  • Close-up of little girl's play house.
  • Electrical work by Arc Angel Electric in foyer.
  • Electrical work for custom kitchen by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Lighted closet by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Vanity lighting by Arc Angel Electric.
  • Garage lighting for custom home by Arc Angel Electric.

Business Referrals

Displaying 1-15 of 210

Reviews

heavenlyday

Reviews: 2

So thankful I called!

I have had outdoor lights not working for months. I called and got an immediate appointment. Seth & Martin were polite and professional. They said they would "diagnose" today, and only fix if possible. Within 2 hours (in the cold!) they had found the problem, fixed it, and had everything put back together good as new! I wish I had called weeks ago! Thank you Seth & Martin! You made my day brighter!!!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 02-25-2015

Glad we could locate the break in your line! We do our best to get things handled in a timely manner with as little expense as possible. Sometimes the issues are found in those circumstances, and there are times where it requires a new line to be ran. Glad we could find it. Thank you for your review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jckudzu2112

Reviews: 1

On-Time, Professional, Competent, Clean & Honest

What more do you need from a service related company? Seriously, in this day and age when you have to make a half dozen calls to get one returned from a service related company, it's nice to see prompt and professionalism like that received via Justin and James from Arc Angel Electric. They called when I called, came when they said they would, did more than they initially promised and left the place clean and better than it was when they showed. Even handled a curve ball on a new tech device that needed installation that none of us had ever seen done.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 02-24-2015

Thank you so very much for this review! We love to hear back from all our customers, and it makes it even better when it's a compliment. Our company really tries our best to go above and beyond for all of our customers. Leaving your home, or business, clean when we leave is something every technician does. We enjoy new technology, and helping out while on site. Curve balls are our specialty. Thank you again for the review, and we look forward to future endeavors with you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

gchouse

Reviews: 1

Re-Wire in Attic (Grand Cascades)

I want to thank the J-Crew for being professional and taking care of the issue. Plus they made recommendations that were helpful. Great work!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 02-24-2015

We appreciate the feedback! Glad we could help you out and get things handled for you. Please feel free to reach out when you have anything you need us for!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

BusyMel

Reviews: 1

Professional

Seth and Martin changed an old fan in my house for a new one. My ceilings are very high and it was not an easy job. They are highly skilled and very professional. This is the second time I have used Arc Angel and I will be calling them again in the future.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 02-10-2015

Two story fixtures are something that some electrical contractors simply can't handle such fixtures. They don't have the proper equipment, or just refuse to do the work. While it's not an easy job, it's part of ours. Hope you enjoy the new fan! Thank you for your review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

PTChome

Reviews: 1

Real Professionals

Seth and Martin completed a complex install at our home - high power outdoor heaters and quite a few other things. They were extraordinary professionals in their work and service - the install was completed perfectly, they cleaned up (never knew they had been there), made great recommendations, and my wife and children (napping toddlers) never heard a peep from them (and they had to do significant work throughout many portions of the house). I would recommend them to any and all for electrical work. Many thanks to Arc Angel for sending these perfecting professionals.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 02-10-2015

Glad we could get those heaters in for you, and we hope that they keep your family nice and warm while outside. Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

sp_2015

Reviews: 1

Great and easy to work with!

Dragos and James, from Arc Angel Electric, were fantastic while working to fix all my home power issues - they were kind, courteous, punctual, thorough and able to explain the issues I was having in layman's terms. They also answered calls and texts outside of working hours to ensure my peace of mind. Dragos and James worked with both me and the GA Power engineers to 1) track down the problem, 2) ensure everything was fixed correctly, and 3) conduct a final review to verify GA Power's repairs were implemented. Arc Angel was great to work with and I would absolutely recommend using their services; and if you get Dragos and James, you'll get two electricians who really know what they're doing!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 01-26-2015

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We appreciate the kind words, and it helps us as well. Every technician has their own business cards with their personal numbers on them so that you can reach out directly should you have questions. Dealing with power issues and the power company can require a lot of coordination, and we are happy to do it. Let us know how we can help going forward!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

scouzens

Reviews: 1

Fast and Friendly

I called Arc Angel Electric regarding some lights out in my kitchen. They came over the same day, fixed the problem and made some other recommendations regarding a surge protector. Seth and Martin were great, very friendly and even played with my dog. :)

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 01-28-2015

The owner of our company has three dogs himself, and we all enjoy our furry friends! Thank you for giving us a review. Surge protection is something every home needs in our opinion, as it protects your equipment during lightning storms and power surges. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further from us. Thank you once again for your review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

alldayray

Reviews: 1

Same day service

After an exterior GFCI failed, which caused a small electrical fire in my house, I called Arc Angel the next morning and they came that afternoon. The Service techs, Dragos and James, were friendly, thorough and make sure I was comfortable with their service. I'd definitely recommend Arc Angel.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 01-19-2015

Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate the kind words, and will make sure the technicians know about it. We do our best to get customers handled as quickly as possible, sometimes on the same day they call. We are very busy, but working with your schedule is one of our priorities. Thank you again for the review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

juliekrista

Reviews: 1

highly recommend

Seth and Martin were beyond excellent. Would highly recommend. They make home repair/improvements enjoyable with great service.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 01-16-2015

Great to hear! Hopefully, even though you have to have repairs, you enjoy the experience as much as possible. We do our best to please every customer. Thank you for taking time to give us a review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

KBBplus3

Reviews: 1

Seth & Martin

We are so pleased with service and professionalism we received from Seth and Martin. They were able to easily pinpoint the location of our electrical short, repair it, and then educate us as to the cause of the problem and how to avoid it. I also appreciated their use of shoe covers and the courtesy they displayed toward our young children. Didn't know this degree of service and competence existed anymore--thank you!!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 01-16-2015

There are so many other contractors that don't even cover their shoes, or remove them, in your home! We are doing all we can to keep your home in pristine order. Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to give us a review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Bevbova

Reviews: 1

Responsive

Seth and Martin came out on the day I called, got the job done quickly and suggested installing a whole house surge protector, which I certainly needed! They were friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. The price seemed a tad high, but I really don't have anything to compare it to. Yes, I'd call them again!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12-23-2014

Our prices are always comparable to those other companies doing the caliber of work that we do. Our standards are designed to serve not only the company image, but the customer as well. Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

FosterRay

Reviews: 1

Fantastic service and price

They were so flexible even during this busy holiday season. Came on time and able to hang a chandelier, 2 pendants and replace a sconce than checked on a fountain that I was having trouble with. They cleaned everything up before leaving. I would request Seth and Martin

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12-23-2014

Thank you for your review! Even during these busy times we do our best to get to each and every customer as quickly as we can. We hope you enjoy the Holidays, and look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

 light
 lights

nydia1973

Reviews: 1

Highly Recommended

If you have any electrical needs I would highly recommend Arc Angel. I was able to schedule the service quickly and the technicians, Dragos and James, arrived right on time, got to work quickly, did quality work in a reasonable amount of time, and were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire visit. We will be calling them again for any future electrical needs.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12-23-2014

We appreciate your kind words, and the time it takes to give us a review. The quality of our work is always one of the highest priorities for us and for our customers. There are too many other "electricians" out there that will put your family in danger all in the name of saving themselves some time and money. We would rather make sure you are safe, and our standards are upheld. Happy Holidays!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

lovety

Reviews: 1

Ty & Lynn Judkins

Two electricians, Justin & Nathan, were punctual, courteous, professional and had a super "can do" attitude. Excellent job!

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12-04-2014

Thank you very much for your review! We really do appreciate your feedback, and time. Our technicians should be everything that you listed above, and more. Let us know how we can help!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

julzw1

Reviews: 3

Excellent Service

We had an electrical issue with several light switches that another company stated they could not repair unless we rejuvenated the panel and wiring. Because the cost was extremely high we decided to get a second opinion from Arc Angels. We are very glad we did as Seth & Martin had all of the issues fixed and tested within an hour! Kudos to both of them as they performed a great job for us and were very honest with the problems they found. We would recommend Arc Angels.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12-01-2014

Great!! I knew we could figure out your issues, and so glad you gave us a call. Changing out a panel, or even the breakers, doesn't always solve circuit issues. Thank you for taking time to give us a review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Videos

Photos

Album: Some of our specialties
1 of 4




We can provide special color devices, as well as plates to match your back splash!