Arc Angel Electric Corp.

5 star rating 331 Reviews

(678) 500-8768 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

2130 Ronald Reagan BoulevardCumming, GA 30041

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Blogs

View More »

Preparing for a Power Outage

When power outages occurred in the past, we would begin the hunt for our candles and flashlights. We would remind our family to keep the refrigerator doors closed so that food would remain cool as...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  krstaten

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Straight Forward!
    krstaten (1 review)
    6/07/2016

    I selected Arc Angel because of the raving reviews on Kudzu. The technicians, Seth and James started out by giving me the price that would cover one hour. If the solution would involve more time and material, they would let me know before doing the work. I could tell from their mannerism they were being transparent and I immediately felt comfortable with them. They quickly went to work diagnosing the problem and fixing it. The price quoted was the final price! No up-selling or other nonsense to swindle me into unnecessary "work". The guys were friendly and cordial and; did their work efficiently and; within one hour. My issue is resolved and now, if anyone should ever ask me if I know any electricians, I will be comfortable saying "yes - Arc Angel"

    More »

    Project Details

    We had a partial electrical outage in our home. The circuit breakers were fine. The technicians decided we were missing a "neutral" (what ever that is) and after removing several plates and diagnosing the outlets and switches, the problem was found and fixed. Most of the work was playing detective to find the missing neutral. The fix was quick and easy for these pros. - Ken Staten

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Thank you for the review. Arc Angel Electric is always happy to get a review. We are always up front and straight forward unlike other companies out there. Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  thedolans

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic work & service!
    thedolans (1 review)
    4/27/2016

    Very pleased with our professional technicians, Martin and Javier! They provided a few lighting additions for our home remodel. They are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable people, and they provided exactly what we requested--in a timely, responsible and tidy manner. Martin and Javier visited our home twice, and we had the same great service each time. Very happy we selected Arc Angel Electric!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  MollyJK

    Reviews: 1

    Arc Angel is the best!
    MollyJK (1 review)
    4/21/2016

    Arc Angel did a superior job deciphering a mess of buried wires and multiple buried junction boxes that the septic company left me with when they replaced my septic pump. Justin and David spent several hours bringing my septic tank to code and working properly. They are polite, knowledgable, and reasonable priced . They also went above and beyond putting my yard back together as they cleaned up . I will use them again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Thank you so much for the review. It is unfortunate that there are people out there installing electrical wiring without any regard for safety or code. We are happy that we were able to correct your issues. Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  BillByrd

    Reviews: 3

    Bill Byrd
    BillByrd (3 reviews)
    4/19/2016

    Completed installing of 3 can lights. Very timely, expertly completed. They cleaned up and left the are in good shape. Very professional. I would use them again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed 3 new can lights in closed

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  scanmandd

    Reviews: 1

    best Electrician in the area!
    scanmandd (1 review)
    4/07/2016

    Arc Angel Electric exceeded our expectations. Management and crew, everyone at Arc Angel Electric are top notch folks. Highly experienced, clean cut, reliable (on time, never late), very professional company. I would suggest Arc Angel Electric for your electrical needs!

    More »

    Project Details

    Arc Angel was the Electrical company we hired to do the electrical work in our master bath room remodel. We found out about them by always seeing their black vans on the road, very prevalent. Arc Angel totally rewired the bathroom and install a bunch of low voltage lighting, two chandeliers, two ceiling exhaust fans, numerous wall outlets, 4 wall scones, and dimmers. These guys were totally on time, on budget, professional, and clean. I will recommend Arc Angel Electric to everyone

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Mr. Deardorff, We appreciate very much the work. We especially appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that we met and exceeded your expectations. Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  Leo120

    Reviews: 1

    Exceeded My Expectations
    Leo120 (1 review)
    3/09/2016

    Service technicians called ahead, arrived on time, polite, professional, and knowledgable in their trade. Quote provided in house, reviewed and work started immediately upon approval as technicians were prepared with all materials for job completion. Both Justin and David guaranteed quality workmanship, and most certainly delivered. Arc Angel Electric focused around ceiling fan and chandelier replacement during this first visit and will be contacted for future home repair projects and updates. Would definitely recommend to others and appreciate this job well done. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  ejakimas

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Work & Service
    ejakimas (1 review)
    3/08/2016

    Justin & David just did an assortment of repair/replacement work for us and it was a great experience. They provided us with a lot of information around LED lighting products and did an outstanding job explaining different things as well as doing great work. Really fantastic work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  zapfdj

    Reviews: 1

    Lights and fan installation
    zapfdj (1 review)
    2/28/2016

    Martin and Javier were very expedient, professional, quite and cleaned up after they finished the job. Plus the price was very reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Arc Angel Electric is Happy when your Happy! Thank you for the review. Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  jshumphries

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent scheduling and service for Car Charger
    jshumphries (1 review)
    2/12/2016

    Seth and James provided excellent service in installing wiring for my car charger. Would recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Mr. Humphries, Thank you for leaving us a review! We constructively use any and all feedback that we receive. We hope you are enjoying your Tesla.Thank you,Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  DanR66

    Reviews: 2

    On time, solved problem
    DanR66 (2 reviews)
    2/05/2016

    We had an electrical issue with the outlets on a GFCI protected circuit in our kitchen. I had tried to troubleshoot the problem and tried all the normal fixes I could think of (replacing the GFCI outlet, checking down- steam outlets, etc.) to no avail. I called Arc Angel because the reviews I read on Kudzu indicated that the company's technicians were good at diagnosing and fixing complicated electrical problems. Seth and James from Arc Angel showed up on time and were quickly able to confirm that, as I had feared, the issue was in the wiring inside a finished wall. They were able to develop a clever solution to the problem that met code, avoided tearing into the wall, and restored power to two often-used counter top outlets. I'd recommend this company, especially if you have a complicated electrical problem that is beyond your do-it-yourselfer capabilities and comfort level. They also fixed a 3 way switch that had not worked right since we moved into the house. Very pleased with them, they may not be the cheapest, but sometimes you get what you pay for.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 6/17/2016

    Dan,We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Arc Angel Electric is always pleased to get feedback from our customers. We are always trying to improve our company.Thank you,Rob Carreno

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  frogtape

    Reviews: 8

    Nice Job
    frogtape (8 reviews)
    2/03/2016

    Justin and David came out to our house in Marietta to troubleshoot a dishwasher and adjust a flood light and a wall-mounted TV. Nice job guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 2/04/2016

    Thank you for the review! Glad we could help out and get those TVs going for you. Just let us know how we can help going forward, and we appreciate your business.

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  laurawolf

    Reviews: 1

    Checking grounds
    laurawolf (1 review)
    1/05/2016

    James & Seth came out to check why part of the bathroom wasn't grounded. It turns out it was grounded! They were prompt and right on time getting here and they were thorough. They were very polite, happy and friendly. They also know their electricity. Thank you Arc Angels, James & Seth.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 1/07/2016

    Glad it turned out that way! We have no problem at all double checking our installations, and we stand behind our work. It is a constant goal to continually deliver the best service possible to our customers. We appreciate you taking time to give us this review. Let us know if we can help in the future!

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  wdonnalley

    Reviews: 1

    Arc Angels know their stuff!
    wdonnalley (1 review)
    12/28/2015

    Seth and David fixed an electrical problem that baffled3 other contractors. Also on time and friendly!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12/28/2015

    So glad we could get you handled quickly! Good move on getting the surge protection for your main panels as well. Lightning season isn't to far away at this point, and you will be protected from the start! Thank you for taking time to give us this review, and we look forward to anything you need from us.

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  Caw147

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Caw147 (1 review)
    12/19/2015

    Fantastic job installing new oven outlet. Seth and James were great. We will recommend to friends..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12/22/2015

    We hope you enjoy the new oven! We take pride in our technicians and count ourselves lucky to have each and every one of them. We appreciate this review, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can help.

  • Arc Angel Electric Corp. - Cumming, GA -  springfield21

    Reviews: 3

    Great from contact to clean up
    springfield21 (3 reviews)
    12/18/2015

    I reached out to Arc Angel for several odd electrical jobs I needed completed at my home. Matt called me immediately to set up a time to come out and also followed up to make sure the time was still ok. Rodney called before arriving and once on site gave his suggestion on the jobs and quoted me for the work. He was able to complete all the work that day and was courteous regarding my time and family while he was there. I will use Arc Angel again and recommend you use them too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 12/22/2015

    We greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to give us this review. We often talk about our customer interaction, and the quality of service we provide for them when we have meetings. We are very proud to be able to interact and provide great service for every customer. Once again, thank you for the review!


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Blogs

View More »

Preparing for a Power Outage

When power outages occurred in the past, we would begin the hunt for our candles and flashlights. We would remind our family to keep the refrigerator doors closed so that food would remain cool as long as possible. Our only option was to go...

READ MORE »

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Some of our specialties
1 of 20






Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Preparing for a Power Outage

When power outages occurred in the past, we would begin the hunt for our candles and flashlights. We would remind our family to keep the refrigerator doors closed so that food would remain cool as long as possible. Our only option was to go without electricity and hope for a quick resolution to our power loss. Then, the invention of the portable generator allowed homeowners to select a few...

Read more »