Aegis Exteriors, LLC.

204 Marietta Street 
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (404) 220-8853
Website: aegis-exteriors.com
Aegis Exteriors, LLC. Aegis Exteriors, LLC. : Roofing Contractors, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/5/2012

They Did it Again!!
After the first job of gutter replacements, we called Jerry back again, this time for siding repair. We needed our entire chimney replaced and several sections replaced on the backside of our home. It looks fabulous! Jerry went over everything with us and gave us a very good deal on the repairs. They even matched the paint to our existing color EXACTLY. Couldn't have asked for better siding repair. Perfect! Can't wait to call them back or my next project!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/1/2012

Extremely pleased
Aegis was quick to respond with an estimate, honest about the assessment and nobody could touch their price. The estimator was the person doing the work, so no dealing with sales people. Would definitely use them again if needed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Aegis Exteriors, LLC. replied on 02-04-2012
Thank you Joel! Your review of our Service to your Family is phenomenal and touches on many of the things that set us apart - particularly the fact that we don't like sales people any more than you do! We're not sure how we missed a Star, but it just makes us want to strive harder for perfection and we'll look forward to working with your Family on upcoming projects. ~ Jerry Zerbach, Managing Member & CEO, Aegis Exteriors, LLC.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/22/2012

Quality Roof Replacement
Aegis Exteriors did an awesome job replacing our roof. Jerry helped to pick the right color and type of roofing and all was completed with the ultimate of professionalism. The roofing crew cleaned up after themselves. The house looks great and no more leaks!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Aegis Exteriors, LLC. replied on 02-04-2012
Thank you Mrs. Gaumond! I personally enjoyed working on this Roofing Project with you and your son. The fact that you felt comfortable placing your trust in us to complete your new roof (as well as your fascia, soffit and chimney siding repairs) while you were out of town did not go unnoticed by us. Your son made it clear to us that he expected your roof replacement and repairs to be perfect and completed by the time you came back Home - and this is what we delivered. I know you will enjoy the look of your new roof for many years to come and yes, no more leaks! ~ Jerry Zerbach, Managing Member & CEO, Aegis Exteriors, LLC.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/18/2012

Thorough with Quality
Aegis Exteriors replaced my gutters and downspouts as well as pressure washed my house. Jerry Zerbach followed through on each step to be sure it was done correctly and that it exceeded my expectations. Jerry is very detail oriented and noticed that my back gate latch did not work properly. He took his own time to fix the latch at no charge. I was so impressed with their work they are now going to replace my sliding glass door with French doors. Thank you Jerry!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Aegis Exteriors, LLC. replied on 01-18-2012
These are the types of reviews we absolutely love to read! Debbie told me very straighforwardly that - as a matter of principle - she will not give a perfect review to anyone for any service, ever. So to read this review really means a great deal to us. One of the challenges that Homeowners like Debbie face is that they simply cannot find a contractor who will think outside the box and conform their products and services to what the Client really needs and wants. These sales oriented companies will very often make you sit through a long presentation to try to convince you that what they have is what you want. Other contractors simply won't give you the time of day - you take what you get and that's that. We absolutely love Clients who know what they want, who ask lots of questions and who expect the job to be done right the first time. Some contractors call these folks "demanding". We call them Clients for Life! Debbie thank you so much for your review and we're looking forward to installing your new French Doors! ~ Jerry Zerbach, Managing Member & CEO, Aegis Exteriors, LLC.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/16/2012

Quick Fix to Leaky Roof
Aegis came out and quickly repaired a roof leak at a reasonable price. Appreciate the quick service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 45

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
All Roof Solutions, Inc.
Refer a friend and have us do business together! You will be awarded a $100 VISA giftcard. Contact us for more details.
ex 07/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.