Frontline Solutions, LLC

(404) 314-7429 www.frontline-solutions.net »

4449 Northside ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30327   map »

Business overview

Events

  • Break-ins/Home Invasions
  • Fire
  • Medical Emergencies
  • Other Police Emergencies

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Features & Systems

  • 24-Hour Monitoring
  • Burglar Alarms
  • Home Security Systems
  • Motion Sensors
  • Perimeter Sensors
  • Video/Audio Surveillance

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Awesome!, 6/17/2014

Totally happy with my experience with Frontline Solutions! The installation, security system, and the service all exceeded expectations. They are great!


Totally the best, 3/10/2014

By far: the promptest, most courteous, awesome service of any company I've used! Thanks so much Jason!

Displaying 1-15 of 37

Reviews

Mr_Anderson_ATL

Reviews: 1

Awesome!

Totally happy with my experience with Frontline Solutions! The installation, security system, and the service all exceeded expectations. They are great!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 06-17-2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

RyanTaylor

Reviews: 1

Totally the best

By far: the promptest, most courteous, awesome service of any company I've used! Thanks so much Jason!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 03-10-2014

Thank you so much Ryan. We really appreciate the great feedback. Keep us posted if you need anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jwkw0128

Reviews: 1

Great Service and Great Value

My wife and I shopped around for security systems, and found that Frontline was the best value. Jason came out on the same day I called to do the install in our home. The equipment is high quality, and Jason is an expert when it comes to any questions you might have about the system or the hardware. We highly recommend Jason and Frontline, and have been giving out the contact to everyone we know looking for a new security/home system. Thanks!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 01-14-2014

Thank you so much for your honest feedback.. We really appreciate the opportunity to take care of your home's security needs. Let us know if you ever need anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

lizzandmatt

Reviews: 1

Best in Service

My husband and I researched several security system services and finally Frontline Solutions found us. Jason Barker the owner was superb! He was extremly knowledgeable, professional, and his service and expertise was above and beyond any of the other security system companies my husband and I dealt with. Frontline Solutions made sure to educated us on how their systems are the best in town. My husband and I are so pleased we've chosen Frontline Solutions to protect our home. Thank you Frontline Solutions for providing us with the best security for our home!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 12-04-2013

Thank you so much for letting us do everything for you. It was truly our pleasure. Your feedback means a lot to us, so thank you for taking the time to post a review. Happy holidays!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

kmsga66

Reviews: 1

The Apple equivalent for Security Systems

I can't say enough about Jason's professionalism & quality install. I highly recommend Frontline Solutions LLC for the closest thing to a Apple-like security system!!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 11-19-2013

We are so glad that you are satisfied with everything. Thank you for allowing us to protect your new home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Syrus808

Reviews: 1

Great service

Jason and crew did an excellant job a few years back with our install. the system has worked great and looks great!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 11-07-2013

So glad to hear that you have been satisfied up to this point. We greatly appreciate your business and the positive feedback.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

PACURN1129

Reviews: 1

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

Jason was the complete BEST!!!Great CUSTOMER SERVICE,QUALITY WORK,and GREAT PRODUCT! MILLION THANKS!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 11-07-2013

Thank you so much for the great feedback!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Gsueagle2003

Reviews: 1

Great service! Great communication!

Jason, the owner, handled our consultation, estimate, and install. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. I had tons of questions and scenarios I wanted answers to. He answered each one without ever making me feel I was being over the top. We met with 3-4 security companies and Jason was the only one that didn't try to upsell us with other products. I would definitely recommend him!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 11-03-2013

It makes us feel good to know that you felt like you were truly taken care of. We appreciate our customers so much. Thank you for letting us take care of everything for you and your family. We appreciate the great feedback!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

gtg302s

Reviews: 1

Very satisfied. Will recommend

Jason and his install team are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Very impressive system too!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 11-03-2013

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate the feedback.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

DecaturGrant

Reviews: 2

Happy to Recommend

I obtained proposed security solutions and estimates from many companies. As it happens, Frontline Solutions was recommended to me and Jason was the last one I interviewed; I had him install a system that same day. His straightforward approach to creating a secure home and sensitivity to my budget were spot-on. He is enthusiastic about the products he installs and the monitoring company. And heís responsive, too. A week after the system was installed, someone tried to break into my home. Fortunately they didnít get in, ostensibly because they realized I had an alarm. Jason was out the next day with more window stickers and an extra yard sign.

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 09-25-2013

Thank you for letting us protect your home Grant. It is nice to know that you feel very safe with our service. We really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

PhilHoff

Reviews: 1

Professional and Attentive

Frontline Solutions owner Jason came to examine my home and make recommendations. He was professional, thorough, and pleasant to work with. Additionally, he did not try to "upsell" me on things I did not need or want. We were very pleased with his product and prices and we had the system installed the very next day. I highly recommend Frontline Solutions and Jason for your home security needs.

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 09-25-2013

We really appreciate you letting us take care of your security needs. Thank you for the great review. We are very glad that you are satisfied!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

bert34

Reviews: 2

couldn't be happier

very impressed with this company. not only with there system . which is so user friendly , but also with the level of professionalism the crew brings to the table. Jason, Kerry, and Warren all worked together to make sure everything ran smoothly for me, and fallowed up. they are a very positive group , and i couldn't be happier knowing i have a great system, knowledgeable professionals to call if i need to. and a positive attitude to work with. which i think we all can appreciate more then we think. thank you so much guys.

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 05-30-2013

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We definitely try our best every time. We are very pleased that you are happy with everything. You are the type of customer that pushes us even more to be better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

polly329

Reviews: 1

Great service!!!!!

Jason is extremely nice and very helpful when setting up a new system. He took time out to explain all of the products they offer as well. System works great and is easy to maintain.

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 03-25-2013

Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad that you are enjoying the system. We appreciate you letting us protect your home and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

JBabino

Reviews: 1

Best alarm monitoring in town!

I am real estate agent and have been a customer of Security Networks since May 2012. I am extremely satisfied with the service and product. Jason is very responsive and professional and I recommend him to my clients when they buy homes!

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 10-30-2012

Thank you very much Justin. It is our pleasure. I am happy to help out any of your clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

msteinha

Reviews: 1

Great product, even better service!

Jason and his team are incredibly professional. They believe in their product and back it up with the best service possible. If there is ever an issue (as there can be with any technology), they are fast and committed to making it right. I have it and have recommended their service to others. Their experiences have been outstanding as well. Going with anyone else prior to checking Frontline Solutions and their fantastic technology and prices would be a mistake.

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 10-25-2012

Thank you very much Michael for your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments as well as your business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO