Frontline Solutions, LLC

5 star rating 48 Reviews

(404) 314-7429(404) 314-7429 View Website »

7965 Pierpoint LnAlpharetta, GA 30005

  map »

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Events

  • Break-ins/Home Invasions
  • Fire
  • Medical Emergencies
  • Other Police Emergencies

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Features & Systems

  • 24-Hour Monitoring
  • Burglar Alarms
  • Home Security Systems
  • Motion Sensors
  • Perimeter Sensors
  • Video/Audio Surveillance

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2010

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Great System & Great Service, 3/24/2016

This is a fantastic company. I worked with Jason and he was prompt, courteous and very professional. My house presented some unusual challenges and he went above and beyond to problem solve and get... everything installed. The system is really nice as well. It's high-tech and user-friendly at the same time.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Best Alarm Company In Atlanta, 10/04/2015

My husband and I were thinking about getting an alarm system for a while, and after months of research and speaking with many companies, we knew Frontline was the company to go with. We spoke with... Jason on the phone and he was beyond patient, thorough and informative. We had a detailed consult at our home, and we came up with a custom alarm plan for our house which was great! The system is really advanced and has a lot of great features including a mobile app to control the system, and a 2-way talk system with the alarm company. Overall we are really happy that we went with Jason and Frontline. We have peace of mind knowing our house and pets are safe and well protected.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-15 of 48

Reviews

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  TonyaM73

Reviews: 1

Great System & Great Service

This is a fantastic company. I worked with Jason and he was prompt, courteous and very professional. My house presented some unusual challenges and he went above and beyond to problem solve and get everything installed. The system is really nice as well. It's high-tech and user-friendly at the same time.

Project Details

Security system, automated lighting and cameras installed.

Area Alpharetta, GA

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Illiniad3

Reviews: 1

Best Alarm Company In Atlanta

My husband and I were thinking about getting an alarm system for a while, and after months of research and speaking with many companies, we knew Frontline was the company to go with. We spoke with Jason on the phone and he was beyond patient, thorough and informative. We had a detailed consult at our home, and we came up with a custom alarm plan for our house which was great! The system is really advanced and has a lot of great features including a mobile app to control the system, and a 2-way talk system with the alarm company. Overall we are really happy that we went with Jason and Frontline. We have peace of mind knowing our house and pets are safe and well protected.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 10/05/2015

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you allowing us to take care of your home security needs.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  ballews

Reviews: 1

Changed my mind on home security

I was referred to Frontline by a buddy and was super impressed from the start. The team at Frontline is great to work with and made the process really easy to implement. It was cool they had home automation and great technology rolled into their systems. The installation was super fast and we have been really happy with how the integrates with our phones. The only real drawback I could come up with was the initial cost but even then it wasn't bad compared to other security companies we spoke with.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 8/07/2015

Thank you very much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to help protect your new home. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  gusiscrazy

Reviews: 1

Excellent Service

My wife and I had Jason Barker and Frontline Solutions install our security system in our newly renovated home. We could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism we received from Jason. Jason walked us through our security options and was very clear and upfront on the services to be provided. The install was clean and issue free and Jason spent the time to answer our questions and walk us through the easy setup and controls. In what has been an otherwise frustrating construction project Jason and Frontline provided a welcomed reprieve by delivering on what was promised and providing great customer service, which is hard to come by these days. I would highly recommend Frontline Solutions to anyone looking for a home security system.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 8/04/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. Reviews mean everything to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate you being a valued client of Frontline Solutions.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  toddsash

Reviews: 2

User Friendly and Professional Service.

My wife and I had a new security system installed by Jason Barker and Frontline Solutions a little over a year ago and we love it. Not only did Jason come to our house after hours, since my wife and I work full time, but he stayed to make sure everyone in the house, including our kids, understood the system and how to use it. It is very easy to use and I can do everything from the moble app that Jason installed on my Iphone. Jason Barker really understands the importance of customer service and is always available if I have questions about the different services that his company provides. I recommend Frontline Solutions for anyone that owns a home or business that is looking for a security system.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 7/28/2015

Thank you so much Todd for taking the time to write a review on your experience. We are glad that you have enjoyed your system and service. We certainly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is ever anything you need in the future.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  MBorecki

Reviews: 1

Great Customer Service !! Very Professional

I am 89 years old, and their service technician Michael walked me through my alarm, and made it so easy for me to understand. He was very professional,and patience with me. I have referred this company to all my friends.. they are fantastic.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 7/13/2015

Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your security needs. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  ashfost1

Reviews: 1

Excellent Customer Service

Customer service these days seems to be hit or miss and when it is a "hit" its usually sub par at best. That was NOT the case with Jason Barker and Monotronics. I had Jason come for a free consultation of my house and he was so sweet and pleasant to work with. No pushy salesman approach, no pressure to sign up right away. A few weeks later, he was back out performing the install. Installation was a breeze. As a matter of fact, we listened to 80's jams as we both worked parallel around the house! The system is awesome and very easy to use. I have peace of mind that my new lil bungalow is protected :)

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 6/16/2015

Thank you very much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to help protect your new home. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  jla518

Reviews: 1

Great Customer Service!

Jason was great to work with, the installation guys were great, the process was quick & easy. The system itself is easy to use & great but as you all know, systems are fairly similar and all do the same thing -- protect your home, which is what we wanted. What sold us on Frontline Solutions was Jason, handsdown. He was so quick to respond, met with us in person to do a consultation. He was never a "sales" guy -- he listened to what we wanted, made suggestions to fit our style and didn't try to sell us on things we didn't need or want. We'd work with Jason again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 3/23/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience with our company. Customer feeback is extremely important to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Pforney

Reviews: 1

Superior Service!

If you are looking for an alarm company look no further than Frontline. The owner, Jason Barker gets customer service! He worked tirelessly for us. From helping us figure out some special alarm needs to coming after 7:00 pm to meet our work schedules. Not only is he outstanding his products are too. Ease of use are great but the sense of real security is even better. After installation we had some questions and got immediate response. I wish we could give 10 stars! Don't waste time searching for a security system company- call Jason today! You will be so glad you did!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 3/07/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. Reviews mean everything to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate you being a valued client of Frontline Solutions.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  CassiK

Reviews: 12

Good Service and Affordability

We got a call from Jason pretty fast after I paid for the deal on Angie's list. We made an appointment and he did a soft credit check ( I didn't realize this was part of the deal, but it was quickly explained to me). He took about 5 hours to install our system but it works great and it is very easy. I like that I am able to arm the alarm from an app on my phone. We also got the the system w/ the cameras which is very cool. Our home was not wired with security before but there was no change in the price.We plan to add to the system later but for now we believe we got a great deal with an awesome system and service.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 1/13/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. Honest feedback is much appreciated here at Frontline. We apologize for the miscommunication on the soft credit verification and appreciate your patience and understanding while we were able to sort everything out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thank you for being one of our valued clients!

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Kimomo

Reviews: 1

Affordable and Professional

I was unfortunate to have my husband's car stolen out my driveway and knew that we needed to act quickly to secure our home. After extensive research, I decided to go with the alarm.com system due to the great reviews. I contacted several alarm.com dealers, but ultimately decided to go with Frontline because it is a local company, they beat the competitor's pricing and because the owner of the company was the one who would actually be installing my system. I felt that cutting out the "middle man" would lend to a more seamless installation. As we all know, anytime you upgrade technology, you're going to run into a few roadblocks. However, in my case, everything went smoothly. No issues! Jason was so patient, professional and thorough. My installation, which consisted of my new alarm system and 4 cameras took 11 hours, but when he left, it was done correctly! No complaints. Jason was awesome, and I will be calling him again as I expand to some of the other alarm.com services. Keep doing what you're doing Jason! Your business model, professionalism and great personality will carry you a long way!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 12/16/2014

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a thorough review on your experience. Customer feedback is very important to us. Please let us know if there is ever anything that you need in the future. Happy holidays!

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Mr_Anderson_ATL

Reviews: 1

Awesome!

Totally happy with my experience with Frontline Solutions! The installation, security system, and the service all exceeded expectations. They are great!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 6/17/2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  RyanTaylor

Reviews: 1

Totally the best

By far: the promptest, most courteous, awesome service of any company I've used! Thanks so much Jason!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 3/10/2014

Thank you so much Ryan. We really appreciate the great feedback. Keep us posted if you need anything.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  jwkw0128

Reviews: 1

Great Service and Great Value

My wife and I shopped around for security systems, and found that Frontline was the best value. Jason came out on the same day I called to do the install in our home. The equipment is high quality, and Jason is an expert when it comes to any questions you might have about the system or the hardware. We highly recommend Jason and Frontline, and have been giving out the contact to everyone we know looking for a new security/home system. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 1/14/2014

Thank you so much for your honest feedback.. We really appreciate the opportunity to take care of your home's security needs. Let us know if you ever need anything.

Frontline Solutions, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  lizzandmatt

Reviews: 1

Best in Service

My husband and I researched several security system services and finally Frontline Solutions found us. Jason Barker the owner was superb! He was extremly knowledgeable, professional, and his service and expertise was above and beyond any of the other security system companies my husband and I dealt with. Frontline Solutions made sure to educated us on how their systems are the best in town. My husband and I are so pleased we've chosen Frontline Solutions to protect our home. Thank you Frontline Solutions for providing us with the best security for our home!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Frontline Solutions, LLC replied on 12/04/2013

Thank you so much for letting us do everything for you. It was truly our pleasure. Your feedback means a lot to us, so thank you for taking the time to post a review. Happy holidays!