Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ - Tree Services

Xtreme Green Visions

4 star rating 19 Reviews

(623) 328-9430(623) 328-9430 View Website »

2512 West Morningside DrivePhoenix, AZ 85023

  map »

Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  strubbydoo

    Reviews: 1

    Unreliable
    strubbydoo (1 review)
    9/04/2014

    I called the office to ask if the voucher covered the services I was looking for. No one could answer my question and the kid that answered the phone didn't even know about the Kudzu offer. Somebody did come out to my house for a consultation and was supposed to send me a quote. Never got a quote, called his cell phone, called the office and never got a call back. I guess I was lucky and didn't waste too much time and money on them. Most of the other estimates we got were between $8-15,000 so they missed out!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  Designguyone

    Reviews: 1

    MY NEW GUY
    Designguyone (1 review)
    11/27/2013

    I called office an Daniel came out on time(what a shock now days)for a young man he was very knowledgable regarding tree's an feeding,I was impressed with the est an the final project.I'll have them back in spring.

    More »
    Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  my happy tree

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  Sketch555

    Reviews: 2

    That voucher is worthless - stay away!
    Sketch555 (2 reviews)
    8/21/2013

    I bought one of these vouchers from Kudzu, what a mistake! Pay $100 for $200 worth of work. Not! My plan was to get whatever branch trimming could be done on a tree with branches hanging over the neighbor's yard. Forget that, he says, won't cut a single branch for less than another $150. At least $350 to cut of just one branch that can be reached from the ground with a pole saw? I doubt this clown will be in business long. Requesting Kudzu give me a refund.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  lecasa

    Reviews: 2

    Palm Trees Trimmed
    lecasa (2 reviews)
    6/10/2013

    They came out to trim my palms trees. They did an excellent job and cleaned up well afterwards. They had a cancellation and were able to come out 2 days earlier than expected which was great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  alzypug

    Reviews: 1

    Get Your Estimate BEFORE Buying the Deal
    alzypug (1 review)
    5/29/2013

    I bought the deal THEN got the estimate. Their estimate was so high that I got some others and discovered xtreme is almost 3x the price as the other estimates.The $99 I spent on the deal is worthless because I won't be using their services. My mistake. I'm rating average because it's partially my fault, and I can't speak to the quality of their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  MATTCASH

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    MATTCASH (1 review)
    5/10/2013

    I seen these guys on line an the reviews we're really great,I am type of person who cares for thier trees.Big Mike came out as scheduled an on time(wow)His knowledge was great an he gave me a fair estimate.The work was completed as I wanted an it looks absolutely beautiful ,The feeding of the tree's with his Organic food seem to push green leave so fast,I am so happy and I'm sure my tree's are happy.Use these guys thier great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  homeownerphx

    Reviews: 1

    No Communication or explaination
    homeownerphx (1 review)
    5/08/2013

    No communication charged my credit card repeatedly without informing me for amounts not discussed. Claimed that they sent me an email, informing me but I never got an email from them. I asked for a copy of the original email mainly to find out that they didn't accidently send my credit card info to someone else but I never got a response after that, although they claimed they would look it the next time they were in the office. The day work was scheduled I had to call the office repeatedly to find out if their guys were even going to show up since they were two hours overdue. Work was not completed as we had discussed and they never bothered to tell me why, it's not like I met with the some random employee when I got my quote it was the owner of the company, head arborist. In the end of the day, all I wanted was an explanation of why things weren't done as we discussed and if there was a logical reason I would want to know why. Anyway in the end all I want/wanted is an accurate invoice that reflects the numbers I was charged without values crossed out, to document as money spent on home improvements when conducting taxes, and an explanation. I've wanted to speak the experience of the work they did but can't get past poor business practices until I get those things.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  slimburger1

    Reviews: 3

    A very happy customer.
    slimburger1 (3 reviews)
    4/26/2013

    This is an update to the review I wrote on 04/26. Daniel from Xtreme Green turned me into a believer. He contacted my, apologized, and made up for the mistake 110%. They do care about their clients and provided outstanding customer service. Thank you so much Xtreme Visions. I will use you again!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  craftygurl

    Reviews: 2

    Tough customer is a happy customer
    craftygurl (2 reviews)
    4/25/2013

    I was really satisfied with the customer service and the crew that came out. I am usually not thrilled or just plain not happy with landscaping companies. But this place was on point! It didn't go 100% smoothly but they made it right and without a fight. I will use them again. Happy to find someone that doesn't cut corners and knows their stuff.

    More »
    Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  Before Front
    Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  After Front
    Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  Before Back
    Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  After Back

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  lgduckett

    Reviews: 1

    xtreme
    lgduckett (1 review)
    3/12/2013

    this was an ok experience. pretty good service,friendly no major issues. liked it pretty well. ok service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  RichardMaui

    Reviews: 1

    Very Very Impressed!
    RichardMaui (1 review)
    11/02/2012

    I recently had my trees treated with Xtreme Greens Organic Deep Root Fertilization and decided to have them trim some of my trees at rentals. I'm impressed with the appearance and overall benefit of the trees. Absolutely going to use Xtreme Green for all my tree services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  dreamy1

    Reviews: 1

    Love my Trees!!!
    dreamy1 (1 review)
    11/02/2012

    I am so thrilled to have finally found a tree company that can properly prune trees and shape them. Good customer service and quality work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  jemini48

    Reviews: 1

    Arborist work
    jemini48 (1 review)
    9/27/2012

    Very good work on my 2 large sisso trees. Very informative on telling you what they will do. I recommend them for tree work, but i suspect they do very well on other landscaping and design work too. I will use them for my next project

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  ncentralres

    Reviews: 1

    I'm a really happy customer!
    ncentralres (1 review)
    9/26/2012

    I saw Big Mike's guys working on a neighbors trees, asked for a card and Mike came out the next day. His quote was similar to 2 others I had just received. BUT his comments about a problem I had with 2 trees, compared to another neighbors just completed trees, made all the difference too me. The guys came on time, worked all day and kept me in the loop with any questions. They cleaned up like they were never there and my trees look great! I had 2 people stop and ask about them this afternoon and I'm happy to refer them. These are my new guys and I've lived here 26+ years.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Xtreme Green Visions - Phoenix, AZ -  jbinvest

    Reviews: 1

    Great Organics!!!!!
    jbinvest (1 review)
    5/10/2011

    I have been looking high an low for someone who really knew how to Organically help me w/my yard.It was a pleasure to not only pick his brain for helpful hints...which he didn't mind at all!!but he came back w/the crew and worked an supervised the whole job.I really feel like i got my moneys worth from the owner Big Mike.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Chipping
  • Dangerous & Difficult Jobs
  • Demolition
  • Excavations
  • Fire Clearances
  • General Removal Work
  • Hauling
  • Lot Clearings
  • Poisonous Plant Removal
  • Road Clearing
  • Shrub & Hedge Removal
  • Stump Grinding & Root Grinding
  • Tree Removal

Residential Services

  • Arborist
  • Clean-Ups
  • Design Work
  • Disease Control
  • Estate Management
  • Insect Control
  • Irrigation & Drainage Systems
  • Lawn & Garden Care
  • Soil Amendments
  • Tree Care & Pruning
  • Tree Trimming
  • Water Features

Commercial Services

  • Apartments & Condos
  • Cemeteries
  • General Commercial Services
  • Golf Courses
  • Homeowner Associations
  • Industrial Areas
  • Municipalities & Schools
  • Offices
  • Parks & Recreation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:30pm
  • 5:30pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2008

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish