Critter Shield

Critter Shield Pest & Animal Control
795 Hammond Dr NE , 713 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (770) 912-1051
Fax: (770) 912-1000
Email: Email this business
Website: www.crittershield.com...
Critter Shield Critter Shield : Pest & Animal Control, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 12

Posted on 1/17/2014

Very Thorough!
Critter Shield got rid of the squirrels in our attic! Very professional, Fair PriceHighly Recommend!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/15/2013

Thanks Squirrel Whisperer!
I was fortunate enough to have Jorge come to my Roswell home on the same day a squirrel entered my attic. Jorge located the entry point (beneath a gutter cover), installed an excluder device and made a second trip to check my attic. While we were outdoors, the squirrel appeared and Jorge made a sound that frightened the animal away! Haven't seen it since and Jorge returned promptly and made a great repair. Price very reasonable and I confidently recommend Critter Shield! Thanks, Jorge!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 10

Posted on 8/6/2013

Great Squirrel Exclusion
We hired Critter Shield to exclude some squirrels who decided to make our attic their home. The price was very reasonable compared to other quotes and Jorge seemed like a very trustworthy man. They finished the work on time and left no traces of a mess at our house. All of the workers who I met were very polite and we would highly recommend this company to anybody else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 09-20-2013
Thank you you so much Sr. for choosing and trusting us and also for sharing your experience. Best wishes; Critter Shield team
Reviews: 9

Posted on 7/8/2013

Great, Reliable Service
We hired Critter Shield to rat-proof our house and they did a fantastic job; we have have not had a single issue since they finished. They even called us 6 months later to check if things were still good. No other company has ever done that. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 09-20-2013
We want to thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Critter Shield.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/20/2013

Great company, highly recommended.
This is the second house I have used Critter Shield for. I have also recommended them to a couple of friends. I never recommend a company unless I think they do excellent work. They were very patient with my changing schedule and the service comes with a lifetime guarantee. If I move again, I will use them for sure, A+!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 09-20-2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we live and strive to please every customer giving 100% in all areas. Thank you; Critter Shield team.
6 to 10 of 51

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.