Critter Shield

Critter Shield Pest & Animal Control
795 Hammond Dr NE , 713 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (770) 912-1051
Fax: (770) 912-1000
Email: Email this business
Website: www.crittershield.com...
Critter Shield Critter Shield : Pest & Animal Control, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/14/2012

Clueless employe but good work
had small work done few weeks back.Let me just say I would have gaven 5 stars but the young mexican kid (sorry cant remember his name) was just so clueless about explaining what he was going to do. Although George was great and the black man was nice too. Work was done right I had my sisters brother come by the other day to check it and he said it was superior.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 04-17-2013
Hello Customer, Thank you so much for reviewing my company online. I always want to provide the best service possible to secure your beautiful home. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to be of service to you and wish you the best. My aim is to provide the most excellent care in a professional manner and I am happy to be of service whenever you need me. The best gift you can give me is one of referral, so once again, thank you. We endeavor to explain our process, so happy that part of our team was able to help you. It is our pleasure to serve you. The Critter Shield Team.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/12/2012

Committed to Service
Great Service!!! They gave a very competitive quote with quality service. I would highly recommend Javier and his team for quality work with a commitment to customer service.They returned until the job wa completed and we were highly satisfied. I will be hiring them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 04-17-2013
Hello Customer, Thank you so much for reviewing my company online. I always want to provide the best service possible to secure your beautiful home. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to be of service to you and wish you the best. My aim is to provide the most excellent care in a professional manner and I am happy to be of service whenever you need me. We will keep working on a job until it is completed to your satisfaction. The best gift you can give me is one of referral, so once again, thank you. It is our pleasure to serve you. The Critter Shield Team.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/5/2012

Professional, knowledgeable, affordable, and fast
Jorge with Crittershield was a pleasure to work with. I had squirrels in the attic and now they are gone!!! He and his crew did a fantastic job, quickly, painlessly, and I would highly recommend them for anyone with similar pest issues. I called competitors and his price was outstanding and the service was completed on short notice and MUCH faster than others I was able to reach. Without hesitation, I would call on Crittershield again and recommend this company to others. ~Cathy L and family
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 04-17-2013
Hello Customer, Thank you so much for reviewing my company online. I always want to provide the best service possible to secure your beautiful home. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to be of service to you and wish you the best. My aim is to provide the most excellent care in a professional manner and I am happy to be of service whenever you need me. The best gift you can give me is one of referral, so once again, thank you. It is our pleasure to serve you. So happy we were able to get the job done so quickly, a fast turnaround for those types of squirrel invaders is important. The Critter Shield Team.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 2/28/2012

Problem Solved!
I recently had squirrels move in to my attic and I called Jorge to get a quote / discuss options. He was willing to visit my home while I was out of town on business and pull together an estimate that was reasonable. They were very prompt / professional and completed the work in the manner and time described. It's been a week and I no longer have the scratching sounds coming from my attic during the day. Highly recommended for anyone needing some professional help shielding their home from critters.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Critter Shield replied on 04-17-2013
Hello Customer, Thank you so much for reviewing my company online. I always want to provide the best service possible to secure your beautiful home. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to be of service to you and wish you the best. My aim is to provide the most excellent care in a professional manner and I am happy to be of service whenever you need me. Thank you for trusting me with your home estimate while you were away. The best gift you can give me is one of referral, so once again, thank you. It is our pleasure to serve you. The Critter Shield Team.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 2/23/2012

Thorough, professional and nice guys!
We read the reviews of this company before doing business with them. Jorge and his team did a fine job in making sure the squirrels in our attic are gone. Jorge was very straightforward and fair in checking out our situation and providing an estimate. Joseph did most of the work (helped by Adam) and they were genuine, polite, and persistent in making sure our difficult roof lines were completely sealed. We highly recommend their service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 51

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.