Eko Fresh Cleaning

Phone: (678) 668-9908
Website: www.drairduct1.com
Eko Fresh Cleaning Eko Fresh Cleaning : Heating & Air Conditioning, Sandy Springs, GA



Today's Deal:
Eko Fresh Cleaning
$139
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 6/5/2012

If you hire them watch their work
I hired them to do the venting ,I watched them and the cleaning brush only went into a portion of the vent. If you hire them measure the length of the vent and measure how far the brush goes in . They will see if your watching when they are doing the work . They only did half the job because I had traditional steel vent and they said there were screws in the piping catching the brush. ALL STEEL VENTS HAVE SCREWS TO HOLD THEM TOGETHER.They will show you a picture of a vent which is very dirty ,does not mean yours are . I will never have my vents done again ill just change filters more.There so no way to check their work unless you watch them do it.I thought it was a fancy machine with a really big vacuum , NOT. The employees were nice though.But they do not have the right equiptment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 06-30-2012
Then you for reviewing us on Kudzu. We appreciate your feedback. We use a truck mount machine to clean the air ducts. Our technicians cleaned inside all of the vents and all of the returns thoroughly. We do not leave a home until everything is completely clean. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. Please call us at (404)981- 5558. We enjoyed working with you and apologize that you were not satisfied.
by tracytrinity at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/16/2012
Valuable service
Valuable service. Save the time and money. Professional staffs and hard workers. They cleaned up my dryer vent 2 hours non stop and the result was really clean.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




replied on 08-14-2013
Thank you so much for using us and posting this review for others. We look forward to working with you again soon! Janice
by goergejohnny at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/15/2012
Good job!
Good job! Neat, courteous and cleaned up my chimney very well. The technicians also fixed my air duct system and dyer vent. A++ for all.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




replied on 08-14-2013
Thank you for using Eko Fresh cleaning! We look forward to working with you in the future. Our phone # has been updated to 678-668-9908.
by joleneparton at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/14/2012
Thank you for your hard work
Thank you for your hard work guys! My dryer is working much better now. Also thanks again for your advise to prevent the same problem happen in the future. You're the best! :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/29/2012

Clean and Quick Service
This company was great they came during the time specified! I had both fireplaces cleaned and the tech offered some great tips for maintenance when using my fireplace. I will use their services again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eko Fresh Cleaning replied on 01-31-2012
Dear Sierra,Thank you so much. We were happy to come out to your home. Please feel free to ask us any questions. You can reach us at (404) 981-5558 Sunday through Friday 9-5. We also offer air duct and dryer vent cleaning.
11 to 15 of 46

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.