CertaPro Painters

Phone: (404) 975-0031
Toll Free: (800) 689-7271
Fax: (404) 419-6196
Website: www.certapro.com
CertaPro Painters CertaPro Painters : Painters & Painting Contractors, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/25/2011

Great attention to details!
Certapro Painting did an excellent job. I am a picky customer and they exceeded my expectations! They came when they said they would and were there everyday until the job was finished. The job was professionally done. The project manager, was honest, friendly, and very attentive. I would definitely use Certapro Painting again. Their attention to detail was excellent.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/21/2011

Miserable Crew Chief
I'm a college painter who had one job left when I had to go back to school. The paint was already bought, and the house was more than half done. I contracted with certapro who were great at getting it started soon. Unfortunately, the crew chief was miserable. He was unreliable. He was never on time. it took him 3 weeks longer than it should have (should have been a two day job). He left multiple times saying it was done (4 times) and had to come back get areas he missed. I even found a window that was entirely un-prepped. The homeowner said "I don't like those guys." and I don't blame him. CertaPro called me for a survey and I gave them an honest 2 out of five. I was really grateful that they were able to help me in a tight spot so quickly. but as a paying customer I expected better quality. The manager left me a message about how livid he was for giving him that honest review because he helped me out and I'm just a student. The fact is, I could have had another professional company help me out 2 days after he started. Certa Pro could start the soonest, but the crew chief was miserable and made for a dismal experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CertaPro Painters replied on 11-25-2011
bstarr145 - As local business owners who live in the communities in which we work, we take this type of feedback very seriously. We have discussed this issue as a team, and none of us can recall or have found anything in our records, that would match this type of individual complaint. We also combed through out internal database which you reference, and have found no ratings of "2." We can be reached at anytime at atl@certapro.com.

Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2011

Professional and thorough....
Jeff and his team just finished painting one our rental houses. The painting was overdue and there were a number of places with rotten wood. I selected The Painting Pros because Jeff was the most thorough in identifying repairs needed. The guys did a great job on all the repairs and the paint looks great! They weren't the cheapest but I think the great work will extend the life of the house for many years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2011

Best Value and Professional Service
Beautiful paint job. Friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend for any paint job needed. Always on time. FInished whole house in one week!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/9/2011

Awesome Job Certapro!
I advise anyone and everyone looking for a great paint job to use CertaPro! They are so great at their job and are a really friendly company. My finished house looks great, there are no mistakes anywhere. They also cleaned up well too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 232

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.