Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 438 Reviews

(702) 255-6313(702) 255-6313 View Website »

3932 Octagon RdNorth Las Vegas, NV 89030

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  terryfowler

    Reviews: 1

    Terry
    terryfowler (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    A new tech showed up at my house, his name is payne Kee. from the very start he showed me his professionalism and made me feel that I was important to him. He listened to all my concerns and made sure those concerns were addressed. I have been with Bulwark for many years and could not be more satisfied with their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  woodswds9

    Reviews: 1

    woody1
    woodswds9 (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    Payne was courteous, personable and totally professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Bulwark is best, hands down period. All of their people are service focused.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  lunaivette

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    lunaivette (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    Dave fine was awesome, he was extremely helpful and made sure he asked questions about the pest around our home. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  jktheoreo

    Reviews: 1

    Maxx
    jktheoreo (1 review)
    2/21/2017

    Maxx was very professional. He understood our needs and even found new ones. He made everything easy. His work is extremely proficient and fast. Maxx is a great face for your Bulwark brand. We look forward to working with him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Interior/ exterior exterminating

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  brutis

    Reviews: 1

    excellent
    brutis (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    We had a huge scorpion problem when a neighbor told us about Bulwark. The problem has been controlled and I love my tech Marty. He is always patient with the dogs and is always concerned that I am happy with my service. Strongly recommend Bulwark and Marty!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  seiko420

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Tech (Sam Smith)
    seiko420 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    Their service is always consistent and excellent. The technician, Sam Smith, was wonderful. Thank you so much for being patient with our crazy dogs! You deserve a recognition! Thank you again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hiltonwembley

    Reviews: 1

    Great Technician
    hiltonwembley (1 review)
    1/22/2017

    We've only been in Vegas for just over 2 months and were obviously concerned about the bug issue . Our first technician Payne was a star and put our minds at ease and performed a detailed service. The standard of technician remained at a very high level when Chris Paige came round. He continued the very high level of service we have now come to expect from Bulwark . He was very courteous and helpful . Thank You James Nairn

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  tec963

    Reviews: 1

    Best Technician in the Valley
    tec963 (1 review)
    1/10/2017

    Kudos to Bulwark Exterminating! I have used their service for years and have come to know Service Technican Eric Burch quite well. He is extremely courteous and professional! He is very thorough and prompt. He has exceeded my expectations of service. I strongly recommend Eric as your next technician. Account # 166165

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  scholz1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    scholz1 (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Called Bulwark Exterminating to service a problem. The response was prompt. Service Tech was on time for our initial service. Tech, Payne Kee, was professional and confident in his experience to meet my service requirements. I was impressed with his thoroughness, explaining the service he would perform, answering all questions to my satisfaction. His performance of the service was efficient and complete. I was very impressed with his service, sincerity and efficiency in our dealings. Very refreshing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Woodrorious

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is the best
    Woodrorious (1 review)
    1/04/2017

    Been with Bulwark for over 3 years. The techs are all very polite, professional and thorough. Our current tech, Payne, is the best. Problem solver, great communicator and always on-time. Our dog likes him, too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  argello

    Reviews: 1

    Really happy
    argello (1 review)
    12/13/2016

    We have been using Bukwark for couple years now and we are super happy with them.Recently we got assigned a new tech Sam Smith. He was awsome would highly recommend him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bukwark pest control made sure my home is always pest free .

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Markfleuridas

    Reviews: 1

    Mark Fleuridas
    Markfleuridas (1 review)
    12/06/2016

    Chris Paige is our tech and we just can't say enough about the fantastic service we've been given!! He goes above and beyond!!! Thanks for all you do!!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  BobGoodwin

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly and Professional Service
    BobGoodwin (1 review)
    12/01/2016

    Chris Paige has been our Bulwark Tech a few times now and we are always satisfied with the personable and efficient service we receive. Great job!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Tyrique24

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Tyrique24 (1 review)
    9/13/2016

    I received an initial service including inside and outside all rooms and the technician Kee Payne did a great job and was very personable while being very efficient and knowledgeable at the same time and kept me well informed of all his actions all the way through the process

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  rebeeL

    Reviews: 1

    Great job, as usual, Bulwark!
    rebeeL (1 review)
    7/29/2016

    Your tech, Chandler Palmer, was here today, and he did an awesome job! My grown son didn't understand some of the issues and I was not home when he came, so I asked them to come back! Chandler was back in 30 minutes to address my issues. That must be why I have used them everywhere I go, and recommend them to others......... R Lara

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish