Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 425 Reviews

(702) 255-6313(702) 255-6313 View Website »

3932 Octagon RdNorth Las Vegas, NV 89030

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Tyrique24

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Tyrique24 (1 review)
    9/13/2016

    I received an initial service including inside and outside all rooms and the technician Kee Payne did a great job and was very personable while being very efficient and knowledgeable at the same time and kept me well informed of all his actions all the way through the process

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  rebeeL

    Reviews: 1

    Great job, as usual, Bulwark!
    rebeeL (1 review)
    7/29/2016

    Your tech, Chandler Palmer, was here today, and he did an awesome job! My grown son didn't understand some of the issues and I was not home when he came, so I asked them to come back! Chandler was back in 30 minutes to address my issues. That must be why I have used them everywhere I go, and recommend them to others......... R Lara

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  HeatherArnold

    Reviews: 1

    Good customer service
    HeatherArnold (1 review)
    7/27/2016

    Good customer service and friendly staffs i love doing business with them! Until next Transaction thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hectoraviles

    Reviews: 1

    Dissapointed Customer
    hectoraviles (1 review)
    7/23/2016

    Ive been a customer since May and keep having scorpion issues. Ive had the regular tech come out weekly basis. I noticed my neighbor has had a Purple scorpion truck at his home couple of times this past months. Ive called to inquire and I was told by Andrew this service I didnt qualify until after Aug. being July I would have to wait to get a free of charge upgraded service which is highly effective. Then I was transferred to Cameron which was very cut throat. He mentioned eventhough the NST service was succesful it wasnt cost effective for a family with 1 young baby and a 3 yr old. If I wanted this service I would need to pay additional. I expalined to him Ive been finding 3-4 scorpions a a daily basis at night and if I qualified for a free service in Aug why just move it to July and cancell the Aug service. Well now he tells me even if I had to do the upgrade that supposdly I qualified for at no charge expalined by Andrew , that i would have to pay either way. His lack of sensitivity and understanding as a manager was frustrating and dissapointing. Thinking of cancelling due to Cameron and Andrews lack of customer service skills.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  MTAWRESEY

    Reviews: 1

    max pierre
    MTAWRESEY (1 review)
    4/06/2016

    He is an expert, so polite and friendly! Come everytime and make our house free of any insect! We are really happy have him!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  de5ertflwr

    Reviews: 1

    Ed Sakugawa is the best tech in town!!
    de5ertflwr (1 review)
    4/02/2016

    Ed is like a family member! He is always concerned if we've had any pest problems. When I was stung by a scorpion Ed came by the next day and sprayed inside and out and asked where in the house I was stung. I showed him the couch and he made sure to saturate the area to make me feel more secure and safe in my home. He has such a great attitude and really cares about your home and family member even furry family members. I would recommend Bulwark Exterminating and Ed to anyone that asked! Chris and Fred Spindel

    More »

    Project Details

    Exterminating the inside and outside of our home

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  willjepson

    Reviews: 1

    Best Technician in Town
    willjepson (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    I ask for Bulwark Exterminating technician Eric Burch by name to service my home. He is punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, the list goes on. If you want pests gone in the most thorough of places ask for Eric Burch. 5 Stars...

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Charmisa

    Reviews: 1

    ArianS was the Best!
    Charmisa (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    AdrianS came to our home today and took care of our home, inside and out. There wasn't a spot that was missed. We discussed some possible problems that we needed to be addressed and he was very polite and professional. Very glad he came to us today!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  JFreitag702

    Reviews: 1

    Professional, on time and a pleasure to work with
    JFreitag702 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    I have had Bulwark Exterminating for some time now and Andrian S. has always been very professional, on time and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Bulwark Exterminating to anyone looking to get rid of any bug problem or just for preventive maintenance. Very happy customer, John F.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  centerhoop

    Reviews: 1

    Eric Burch is the man to go to!
    centerhoop (1 review)
    3/14/2016

    Eric has been our exterminator for a couple of years now. He is great, friendly, and trustworthy! He never leaves until we are happy, and is more than happy to come back if we ever have any issues. If you are in need, I recommend his services. Give him a call at 702-255-6313.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  dallascowgirl07

    Reviews: 1

    Eric Burch
    dallascowgirl07 (1 review)
    3/08/2016

    I know there are lots of company's out there but I wouldn't switch for the world. Eric is such a delightful young man. His smile and attitude is contagious and he does his job and beyond. If you need any special requests he's quick to take of them. Everything is listed in detail on your receipt as well so you know what he did if you are not home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  ljackson71

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Service As Always
    ljackson71 (1 review)
    3/01/2016

    Thanks Max Pierre for your attention to detail, great advice and the best service. You are consistent in this regard. Larry J

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  TheCrains

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing customer service!!!
    TheCrains (1 review)
    2/25/2016

    Thank you Adrian S & Bulwark!!! Always polite & courteous! A++ Customer Service! NO BUGS! They always make sure we are satisfied before they leave. If I want extra spraying, etc. they are on top of it QUICK!!!! Been with them for over a year, and not a single complaint! And when we moved they moved with us with no extra work on my part!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  m1nam1na

    Reviews: 2

    Bulwark Exterminating.
    m1nam1na (2 reviews)
    1/12/2016

    Since we started using Bulwark, we have had NO problems with bugs. Our technician Max P. is very courteous and friendly. A+ rating from us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  bearby

    Reviews: 1

    Super Personality / Very Efficient
    bearby (1 review)
    12/29/2015

    ADRIAN S. came to our home during the Bulwark winter break to help us with a serious ant problem in the kitchen and the second floor bathroom. He was very informative, personable and efficient. Thank you for having such a super employee.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish