Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 431 Reviews

(702) 255-6313(702) 255-6313 View Website »

3932 Octagon RdNorth Las Vegas, NV 89030

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  tec963

    Reviews: 1

    Best Technician in the Valley
    tec963 (1 review)
    1/10/2017

    Kudos to Bulwark Exterminating! I have used their service for years and have come to know Service Technican Eric Burch quite well. He is extremely courteous and professional! He is very thorough and prompt. He has exceeded my expectations of service. I strongly recommend Eric as your next technician. Account # 166165

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  scholz1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    scholz1 (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Called Bulwark Exterminating to service a problem. The response was prompt. Service Tech was on time for our initial service. Tech, Payne Kee, was professional and confident in his experience to meet my service requirements. I was impressed with his thoroughness, explaining the service he would perform, answering all questions to my satisfaction. His performance of the service was efficient and complete. I was very impressed with his service, sincerity and efficiency in our dealings. Very refreshing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Woodrorious

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is the best
    Woodrorious (1 review)
    1/04/2017

    Been with Bulwark for over 3 years. The techs are all very polite, professional and thorough. Our current tech, Payne, is the best. Problem solver, great communicator and always on-time. Our dog likes him, too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  argello

    Reviews: 1

    Really happy
    argello (1 review)
    12/13/2016

    We have been using Bukwark for couple years now and we are super happy with them.Recently we got assigned a new tech Sam Smith. He was awsome would highly recommend him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bukwark pest control made sure my home is always pest free .

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Markfleuridas

    Reviews: 1

    Mark Fleuridas
    Markfleuridas (1 review)
    12/06/2016

    Chris Paige is our tech and we just can't say enough about the fantastic service we've been given!! He goes above and beyond!!! Thanks for all you do!!!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  BobGoodwin

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly and Professional Service
    BobGoodwin (1 review)
    12/01/2016

    Chris Paige has been our Bulwark Tech a few times now and we are always satisfied with the personable and efficient service we receive. Great job!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Tyrique24

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Tyrique24 (1 review)
    9/13/2016

    I received an initial service including inside and outside all rooms and the technician Kee Payne did a great job and was very personable while being very efficient and knowledgeable at the same time and kept me well informed of all his actions all the way through the process

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  rebeeL

    Reviews: 1

    Great job, as usual, Bulwark!
    rebeeL (1 review)
    7/29/2016

    Your tech, Chandler Palmer, was here today, and he did an awesome job! My grown son didn't understand some of the issues and I was not home when he came, so I asked them to come back! Chandler was back in 30 minutes to address my issues. That must be why I have used them everywhere I go, and recommend them to others......... R Lara

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  HeatherArnold

    Reviews: 2

    Good customer service
    HeatherArnold (2 reviews)
    7/27/2016

    Good customer service and friendly staffs i love doing business with them! Until next Transaction thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hectoraviles

    Reviews: 1

    Dissapointed Customer
    hectoraviles (1 review)
    7/23/2016

    Ive been a customer since May and keep having scorpion issues. Ive had the regular tech come out weekly basis. I noticed my neighbor has had a Purple scorpion truck at his home couple of times this past months. Ive called to inquire and I was told by Andrew this service I didnt qualify until after Aug. being July I would have to wait to get a free of charge upgraded service which is highly effective. Then I was transferred to Cameron which was very cut throat. He mentioned eventhough the NST service was succesful it wasnt cost effective for a family with 1 young baby and a 3 yr old. If I wanted this service I would need to pay additional. I expalined to him Ive been finding 3-4 scorpions a a daily basis at night and if I qualified for a free service in Aug why just move it to July and cancell the Aug service. Well now he tells me even if I had to do the upgrade that supposdly I qualified for at no charge expalined by Andrew , that i would have to pay either way. His lack of sensitivity and understanding as a manager was frustrating and dissapointing. Thinking of cancelling due to Cameron and Andrews lack of customer service skills.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  MTAWRESEY

    Reviews: 1

    max pierre
    MTAWRESEY (1 review)
    4/06/2016

    He is an expert, so polite and friendly! Come everytime and make our house free of any insect! We are really happy have him!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  de5ertflwr

    Reviews: 1

    Ed Sakugawa is the best tech in town!!
    de5ertflwr (1 review)
    4/02/2016

    Ed is like a family member! He is always concerned if we've had any pest problems. When I was stung by a scorpion Ed came by the next day and sprayed inside and out and asked where in the house I was stung. I showed him the couch and he made sure to saturate the area to make me feel more secure and safe in my home. He has such a great attitude and really cares about your home and family member even furry family members. I would recommend Bulwark Exterminating and Ed to anyone that asked! Chris and Fred Spindel

    More »

    Project Details

    Exterminating the inside and outside of our home

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  willjepson

    Reviews: 1

    Best Technician in Town
    willjepson (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    I ask for Bulwark Exterminating technician Eric Burch by name to service my home. He is punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, the list goes on. If you want pests gone in the most thorough of places ask for Eric Burch. 5 Stars...

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Charmisa

    Reviews: 1

    ArianS was the Best!
    Charmisa (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    AdrianS came to our home today and took care of our home, inside and out. There wasn't a spot that was missed. We discussed some possible problems that we needed to be addressed and he was very polite and professional. Very glad he came to us today!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  JFreitag702

    Reviews: 1

    Professional, on time and a pleasure to work with
    JFreitag702 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    I have had Bulwark Exterminating for some time now and Andrian S. has always been very professional, on time and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Bulwark Exterminating to anyone looking to get rid of any bug problem or just for preventive maintenance. Very happy customer, John F.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish