Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 447 Reviews

(702) 255-6313 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

3932 Octagon RdNorth Las Vegas, NV 89030

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  ekmek7172

    Reviews: 1

    Richard Henson
    ekmek7172 (1 review)
    9/16/2017

    Payne did a great job and is an extremely customer oriented professional. Meeting him was a great pleasure. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Rich Henson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Brannonlee

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job
    Brannonlee (1 review)
    8/31/2017

    Jared did a great job with our house. We were having a little bit of an issue for a couple months after purchasing a new house and you all were able to solve the problem. Thanks again for your professionalism.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Lynn600

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the best
    Lynn600 (1 review)
    8/17/2017

    Excellent service by Fernando Sanchez he answered all my questions and was patient and understanding about my pet. Definitely pleased with the service

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  robhamilton

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service.
    robhamilton (1 review)
    8/16/2017

    We are thrilled with Bullwark. Always on time and you can be sure to have a positive experience if you are fortunate enough to have Payne as your technician. Payne was so thorough and polite. I had some concerns in the garage and he went out of his way to make sure we won't have any problems in there. He wanted me to notify him for anything so he could take care of it for us. He seems to truly care about his customers.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bullwark came to treat our home for bugs and spiders.

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  briner

    Reviews: 1

    me.b48@hotmail.com
    briner (1 review)
    6/26/2017

    I have your service and I am a new customer but so far I think it is a good service and all the follow-up that you do. I met Eric Burch last year and he did give me his card. I had just moved in and he explained the service than and did tell I could wait if I chose to wait. By him leaving his card and he was so polite and understanding because I had just moved in and he wasn't pushy like most people when they are trying to get you to buy their service. He told me to call if I saw any bugs and he would come out and he did come when I called with contract and sprayed my home. It explain the service and also told me that if I saw any bugs before he was to come again give him a call and he would come out with no charge to me, which is the same thing that a representative told me when I was called by your company. Eric was very courtesy and polite and informative about the service. I really enjoyed talking with him. The service is excellent so far and been sweeping up dead bugs outside. Wonderful service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  luislasvegas

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    luislasvegas (1 review)
    6/22/2017

    we are new costumer with bulwark and we couldn't be any happier with the service provided by tech Robert Yap he makes sure to cover all the basis and puts in the extra effort to make sure we are satisfied takes time to explain the process and how we can best protect our home from pest defenelly would recommend this company to our friends and family

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  snw770

    Reviews: 4

    Service with a Smile
    snw770 (4 reviews)
    5/25/2017

    We have used Bulwark for over 7 years and have always had excellent service. They will come back in between visits if you need help with any pests. Recently we needed to get rid of a different type bug and requested a special visit. Chris P was dispatched and he arrived on time with a friendly smile. It was late in the day as he fit us in his schedule. He was patient and answered our questions and assured us the pests would be gone. He did an excellent job with a smile! Thanks to Chris and Bulwark for keeping our home pest free!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  cstimson

    Reviews: 1

    Payne Kee
    cstimson (1 review)
    4/29/2017

    Excellent Service by Payne Kee...answered all of our questions and was very patient and understanding with us having pets. Thank you very much!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hanahakim

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service!
    hanahakim (1 review)
    4/20/2017

    We've always had great service from Bulwark. Fernando is always so kind and thorough with his job, it's amazing! Every concern/question we have about scorpions are addressed with concern and care. Definitely pleased with the service we receive with every visit.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  terryfowler

    Reviews: 1

    Terry
    terryfowler (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    A new tech showed up at my house, his name is payne Kee. from the very start he showed me his professionalism and made me feel that I was important to him. He listened to all my concerns and made sure those concerns were addressed. I have been with Bulwark for many years and could not be more satisfied with their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  woodswds9

    Reviews: 1

    woody1
    woodswds9 (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    Payne was courteous, personable and totally professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Bulwark is best, hands down period. All of their people are service focused.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  lunaivette

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    lunaivette (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    Dave fine was awesome, he was extremely helpful and made sure he asked questions about the pest around our home. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  jktheoreo

    Reviews: 1

    Maxx
    jktheoreo (1 review)
    2/21/2017

    Maxx was very professional. He understood our needs and even found new ones. He made everything easy. His work is extremely proficient and fast. Maxx is a great face for your Bulwark brand. We look forward to working with him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Interior/ exterior exterminating

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  brutis

    Reviews: 1

    excellent
    brutis (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    We had a huge scorpion problem when a neighbor told us about Bulwark. The problem has been controlled and I love my tech Marty. He is always patient with the dogs and is always concerned that I am happy with my service. Strongly recommend Bulwark and Marty!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  seiko420

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Tech (Sam Smith)
    seiko420 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    Their service is always consistent and excellent. The technician, Sam Smith, was wonderful. Thank you so much for being patient with our crazy dogs! You deserve a recognition! Thank you again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish