Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 443 Reviews

(702) 255-6313 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

3932 Octagon RdNorth Las Vegas, NV 89030

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  briner

    Reviews: 1

    me.b48@hotmail.com
    briner (1 review)
    6/26/2017

    I have your service and I am a new customer but so far I think it is a good service and all the follow-up that you do. I met Eric Burch last year and he did give me his card. I had just moved in and he explained the service than and did tell I could wait if I chose to wait. By him leaving his card and he was so polite and understanding because I had just moved in and he wasn't pushy like most people when they are trying to get you to buy their service. He told me to call if I saw any bugs and he would come out and he did come when I called with contract and sprayed my home. It explain the service and also told me that if I saw any bugs before he was to come again give him a call and he would come out with no charge to me, which is the same thing that a representative told me when I was called by your company. Eric was very courtesy and polite and informative about the service. I really enjoyed talking with him. The service is excellent so far and been sweeping up dead bugs outside. Wonderful service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area North Las Vegas, NV

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  luislasvegas

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    luislasvegas (1 review)
    6/22/2017

    we are new costumer with bulwark and we couldn't be any happier with the service provided by tech Robert Yap he makes sure to cover all the basis and puts in the extra effort to make sure we are satisfied takes time to explain the process and how we can best protect our home from pest defenelly would recommend this company to our friends and family

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  snw770

    Reviews: 4

    Service with a Smile
    snw770 (4 reviews)
    5/25/2017

    We have used Bulwark for over 7 years and have always had excellent service. They will come back in between visits if you need help with any pests. Recently we needed to get rid of a different type bug and requested a special visit. Chris P was dispatched and he arrived on time with a friendly smile. It was late in the day as he fit us in his schedule. He was patient and answered our questions and assured us the pests would be gone. He did an excellent job with a smile! Thanks to Chris and Bulwark for keeping our home pest free!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  cstimson

    Reviews: 1

    Payne Kee
    cstimson (1 review)
    4/29/2017

    Excellent Service by Payne Kee...answered all of our questions and was very patient and understanding with us having pets. Thank you very much!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hanahakim

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service!
    hanahakim (1 review)
    4/20/2017

    We've always had great service from Bulwark. Fernando is always so kind and thorough with his job, it's amazing! Every concern/question we have about scorpions are addressed with concern and care. Definitely pleased with the service we receive with every visit.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  terryfowler

    Reviews: 1

    Terry
    terryfowler (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    A new tech showed up at my house, his name is payne Kee. from the very start he showed me his professionalism and made me feel that I was important to him. He listened to all my concerns and made sure those concerns were addressed. I have been with Bulwark for many years and could not be more satisfied with their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  woodswds9

    Reviews: 1

    woody1
    woodswds9 (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    Payne was courteous, personable and totally professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Bulwark is best, hands down period. All of their people are service focused.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  lunaivette

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    lunaivette (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    Dave fine was awesome, he was extremely helpful and made sure he asked questions about the pest around our home. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  jktheoreo

    Reviews: 1

    Maxx
    jktheoreo (1 review)
    2/21/2017

    Maxx was very professional. He understood our needs and even found new ones. He made everything easy. His work is extremely proficient and fast. Maxx is a great face for your Bulwark brand. We look forward to working with him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Interior/ exterior exterminating

    Area Las Vegas, NV

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  brutis

    Reviews: 1

    excellent
    brutis (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    We had a huge scorpion problem when a neighbor told us about Bulwark. The problem has been controlled and I love my tech Marty. He is always patient with the dogs and is always concerned that I am happy with my service. Strongly recommend Bulwark and Marty!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  seiko420

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Tech (Sam Smith)
    seiko420 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    Their service is always consistent and excellent. The technician, Sam Smith, was wonderful. Thank you so much for being patient with our crazy dogs! You deserve a recognition! Thank you again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  hiltonwembley

    Reviews: 1

    Great Technician
    hiltonwembley (1 review)
    1/22/2017

    We've only been in Vegas for just over 2 months and were obviously concerned about the bug issue . Our first technician Payne was a star and put our minds at ease and performed a detailed service. The standard of technician remained at a very high level when Chris Paige came round. He continued the very high level of service we have now come to expect from Bulwark . He was very courteous and helpful . Thank You James Nairn

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  tec963

    Reviews: 1

    Best in the West
    tec963 (1 review)
    1/10/2017

    Eric Burch is the best! Today he even moved my stove in order to complete a thorough interior spraying. Bulwark- with techs like Eric- you'll remain the best in the West.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  scholz1

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    scholz1 (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Called Bulwark Exterminating to service a problem. The response was prompt. Service Tech was on time for our initial service. Tech, Payne Kee, was professional and confident in his experience to meet my service requirements. I was impressed with his thoroughness, explaining the service he would perform, answering all questions to my satisfaction. His performance of the service was efficient and complete. I was very impressed with his service, sincerity and efficiency in our dealings. Very refreshing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - North Las Vegas, NV -  Woodrorious

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is the best
    Woodrorious (1 review)
    1/04/2017

    Been with Bulwark for over 3 years. The techs are all very polite, professional and thorough. Our current tech, Payne, is the best. Problem solver, great communicator and always on-time. Our dog likes him, too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Environments

  • Residential

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Household Pests
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1999

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish