• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

New Bath Now

4 star rating 387 Reviews

(504) 218-4198(504) 218-4198 View Website »

4360 Washington AveNew Orleans, LA 70125

  map »

New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Lladye B.

    Lladye B.

    The hand rails are slick
    Lladye B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/22/2017

    The hand rails are slick and you have to dry your hands before you use them. I highly suggest for them to coat the rails so they are not slick.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Michael C.

    Michael C.

    When you figure time and
    Michael C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/22/2017

    When you figure time and material cost of service is worth it. No hunting for materials and contractors, it's a 1 stop shop

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Klause W.

    Klause W.

    1. Bad experience with
    Klause W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/10/2017

    1. Bad experience with salesman. 2. The shower doesn't have a towel bar so there is no place to hang our washcloth. 3. The corner shelves do not have a bar across to keep shampoo bottle from falling off. 4. The shower head will not stay upright. It falls down. 5. Overall, it looks good and works fine except for items listed above.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - John H.

    John H.

    Listen carefully to their sales
    John H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/06/2017

    Listen carefully to their sales pitch. It is not always a "one day" install. They will send one man, not a crew. and The tub is made in the factory but the walls are cut on site and caulked in your home. The salesman does not have the expertise to say for sure if the job will take one day. The scheduling manager does not look at the photos taken by salesman so he does not know how long the job will take.. The only people who can tell you how long the job will take are the installers. They look at the pictures taken by the salesman. You may not know that your "one day" job will actually take two full days. Clarify everything you think you understand and document it. Max Home did compensate me with a generous gift card for the inconvenience.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - James T.

    James T.

    We are going to have
    James T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/03/2017

    We are going to have another bathroom done and John, the installer, I could not ask for someone else to do a better job.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Richard P.

    Richard P.

    I was very pleased with
    Richard P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/02/2017

    I was very pleased with the quality and professionalism of the work at my home. Alex and Nishah were courteous and responded to my every concern during the course of the project.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Geraldine G.

    Geraldine G.

    My new tub is making
    Geraldine G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/16/2017

    My new tub is making my life easier and MaxHome came along at the right time. The clean up was great and the job took a day.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - David E.

    David E.

    I was very impressed with
    David E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/14/2017

    I was very impressed with all the staff that I came in contact with. I am looking forward to having MaxHome complete my second bathroom as well.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Baker

    Baker

    MaxHome was a very professional
    Baker (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/03/2017

    MaxHome was a very professional and easy company to deal with. We had one warranty item that they quickly fixed 100% to our satisfaction and we feel very highly of their skills. We would definitely recommend and use them again to do other projects in our home!

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Edward K.

    Edward K.

    Everybody showed up on time
    Edward K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/24/2017

    Everybody showed up on time and everything was done right. They cleaned up the yard perfect and I didn't have to do much clean up after they left.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - John F.

    John F.

    Dave Rahn was very professional,
    John F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/19/2017

    Dave Rahn was very professional, did a terrific presentation, and was able to answer any questions about the products. He also provided good ideas for the installation, that I had not thought of.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Mary K.

    Mary K.

    Installation crew was great. Once
    Mary K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/15/2017

    Installation crew was great. Once you purchase and have a question you need an answer to,you are regarded as a nuisance for wanting information. You will not be given an itemized cost sheet. When I asked for ours I was first told it would be sent by our salesman and it was not. We asked 3 times. The other two people I talked to afterward treated me like I was asking for classified information!

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Tommy T.

    Tommy T.

    It was done right and
    Tommy T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/12/2017

    It was done right and good. I am well satisfied with it. The guy who did it was professional and everything about it was good!

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Lisa D.

    Lisa D.

    The two guys who did
    Lisa D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/11/2017

    The two guys who did the installation were excellent! I never knew when they came in and went out and it was fast.

    More »
  • New Bath Now - New Orleans, LA - Lynda F.

    Lynda F.

    The installer was courteous, knowledgeable
    Lynda F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/11/2017

    The installer was courteous, knowledgeable and completed the job in a day. We were so pleased with the finished product.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2016

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Visa